or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Teatro Pace

Via del Teatro Pace, 33, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Hotel Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Exterior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Bathroom Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Exterior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Entrance Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest Room Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest Room Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Nearby Attraction Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - View Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - View Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest Room Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior
Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Surroundings Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest Room Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest Room Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior Hotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior
Area: Navona Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Alaa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2014
good

internet, location if resturant, near to piazza nova
6
internet, location if resturant, near to piazza nova was the best
Sioh B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great

Food and Rome History
8.3
Great and the staff are very attentive. The location is superb and easy accessible to tourist attraction places namely arts. Public transport is easily available. However no MRT station nearby. You need to walk for 5 to 10 minutes and get in to public transport before you could reach the train station. Overall, the hotel is a great place and very unique by itself. Night life is fantastic. A lot of food available.
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
good location, good staff, nice room

very good location close to many sites and good eating options
7.7
very enjoyable as it was close to many restaurants and had good access to many of the major sites in Rome. Very comfortable hotel.
Nicholas W. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Convenient location for access to major sites

Friendly staff; character; good location
7.7
Enjoyable. Breakfast is served to your room which means choosing the night before and limits social interaction at breakfast.
Pernille R. Couples Denmark, April 12, 2013
Nice, centrally located hotel

Decour, location, intimacy
8
Nice little hotel in the very heart of Rome. Located 3 min. walk from Piazza Navona in beautiful surroundings. Many nice and cosy, small streets in the area with many restaurants nearby. No wifi and only breakfast in the room, which we thought made the stay at the hotel a bit isolated to the room... But still very recommendable!
John E. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
Perfect location, midway to most tourist spots

Central location, safe hotel and friendly staff
7.7
Michele D. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
ambient comfortable stylish location historical

great neighbourhood, interior design, staff
9.7
I really loved this little hotel. The staff were efficient and had good English. While in a tiny cobbled lane, taxis got me there and from then on, I did all by foot as it is such a great area. My room, while small, was well designed with lots of storage and the bed was comfortable. Wifi, while only in the foyers, was efficient and a nice way to meet the guests and staff. Heating was very good and the window opened to a lovely view of old buildings and garden rooftops. The staff were happy to help me plan day trips and the manager gave me interesting history of the hotel. The nights were very quiet and the lane outside led to an intersection with coffee shops open early to late. Piazza Navona is two blocks away and the nearby church (ST Bartholomew's??) has an excellent art gallery. There are many many places to drink and eat in the area and some lovely antique and design shops. I found The Spanish Steps are only 30 minutes by foot with the Trevi Fountain on the way. I loved looking up at night into the top apartments of the neighbourhood as the internal ceilings are stunning.
Leah V. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Gorgeous hotel and fantastic location

Staff were amazing
8
Lovely hotel in the old part of town. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the street and 4 metre high ceilings. Carrying luggage up the stone spiral staircase is not fantastic but having breakfast served on a tray in the room was lovely (nice coffee but awful pastries). Staff were fabulous, making us coffee before our very early departure and giving us a little bag of pastries to take with us as we had no time for breakfast. Very, very thoughtful regarding these little touches.
Jan A. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Great location, very accomodating staff,service

Location,
8.7
the location was great. a simple walk to most must sees. the staff were very friendly and helpful. unfortunately, no lift but an easy stair climb. the room had a nice outlook and it was a good size, but the walls were a bit thin. this front room was exposed to late night street noise. we would happily stay here again
Joseph B. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Excellent locationwith comfortable rooms

Excellent location, friendly staff
9.7
this is a small old hotel in the old section of rome close to a lot of attractions. there is no elevator but that didn't seem to matter. we are senior citizens and the walk up to the second floor was a breeze. the rooms are comfortable. the staff is the friendliest we encountered in our 10 days in italy. this hotel grows on you. the longer you stay the more you like it. there are many restaurants and things to see in the area. be sure to know where north & south are when you leave the hotel. with the streets changing names, coming to an end, criss crossing and going on angles it's easy to become confused. i would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Teatro Pace RomeHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Hotel InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - ExteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - BathroomHotel Teatro Pace Rome - ExteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - EntranceHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest RoomHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest RoomHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Nearby AttractionHotel Teatro Pace Rome - ViewHotel Teatro Pace Rome - ViewHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest RoomHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - SurroundingsHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest RoomHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Guest RoomHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - InteriorHotel Teatro Pace Rome - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06