Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tegnerlunden

Tegnerlunden 8, City Center - Vasastaden, Stockholm, Sweden 11359 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Junior Suite Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Junior Suite Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Junior Suite Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Double Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Double Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Double Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Entrance Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room
Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Reception Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Fitness Room Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Lobby
Area: City Center - Vasastaden Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (30)
Sort by:
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
7.3
Friendly staff and located near the train station to Arlander Airport. I saw everything I wanted to in Stockholm and never took a cab.
Wayne A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Short Break in Stockholm

The hotel was superbly located in a quiet part of the city centre. My room was very comfortable and clean. And the breakfast set me up for the whole day!
8
Nicolas B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 30, 2014
good quality and excellent service

breakfast, facing the Tegnerlunden park, 10 min walk from railway station.
8
very comfortable
Matthew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Clean room and Friendly Staff!

Clean room, friendly staff, fast internet
8
Our room was clean, though a little small but it was ok. The hotel was located close to the main shopping street. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming when we checked in. All rooms and public areas had fast internet.
Carol T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Minimalist design and newly redecorated

Room with all the necessary items including tea/coffee making facilities, small but perfect room and bathroom, good breakfast
9.3
I felt very comfortable in the clean room and bathroom with clean linen etc. The computer and printing facilities at reception is excellent for online check in and printing our boarding passes. The breakfast was great, with a large variety of excellent breads and so forth.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness.
8.7
Good beds though pillows are very soft. comfortable stay in a very hot Stockholm summer; the room had no air conditioning so windows & doors had to be left open.
Ge S. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
Not bad but just average

simple design, quiet place
7.3
Wolfram K. Solo travelers Germany, September 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, quiet surrounding, price
7.3
Wang P. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2010
fantastic stay

great location, quiet environs, efficient staff
10
This is a nice hotel tucked away in the quiet area of Stockholm but central enough to reach by metro or on foot. It's located a bit uphill, next to the Tegnerlunden Park. There's little traffic, so even though my room is right next to the street I was never awakened by any noise. The staff was very friendly and efficient and all speak fluent English. The room is smallish and the single bed quite small but just perfect for me.
Teresa J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2010
tegnerlunden

clean and tidy, firendly, great location
10
a delightful location next to a lovely park. fiendly staff who were extrememly helpful and delicious breakfasts in a charming light filled breakfast room. you can easily walk form the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tegnerlunden StockholmHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Junior SuiteHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Junior SuiteHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Junior SuiteHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Double RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Double RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Double RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - EntranceHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - BathroomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Pub/LoungeHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast roomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast roomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast roomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Breakfast roomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - ReceptionHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Fitness RoomHotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02