or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta

Jl. A.M. Sangaji 72A, Sinduadi, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - The Grand Duck King Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wijaya Kusuma Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kids Playground Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool Bar Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu Spa Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Eboni Bar & Lounge Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu Spa
Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Premier Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Premier Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Premier Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lumpang Art Gallery Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Suite
Area: Sinduadi Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Respati W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Enchanted holiday experience!

Beautiful design, lovely room, comfortable large beds
8.7
It was a great experience for me and my family. I will absolutely come again when I'm visiting Yogyakarta in the future..
Yadi P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Excellent hotel, clean room and friendly staff

Clean, friendly, and complete
9.3
Nice hotel
Loesye G. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
great stay

very nice hotel. very cheap considering the facilities and flawless service
9.7
It was great. There is nothing that I would complain about. The bed is comfortable n hotel facilities are very good since it is still quite new. Staff were very polite and helpful. Love the jamu drink.
Edwina S. Couples France, August 6, 2014
Very nice

Location, staff, c
9.7
Netiska A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Great stay !

Big room, great food, nice service.
9
Enjoy our stay @ Tentrem. The room was big & clean. The only thing that bother us was the smell @ the pool and toilet in our room, sometimes stinky.
Wachid N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Amazing

Breakfast, Room, Kids activities.
9
My first stay in this hotel but i think i would be back to this hotel again...It was memorable.
Anggraeni H. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Very comfy room

Room,bed,clean
8.7
Widada W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
No good
6
Borrae
Widada W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Below expectation considering the room rate

Just the food.. Other just too standard
6.3
Below my expectation
Laura L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great

Friendly Staff, Luxurious and affordable
9.7
Fantastic stay at Hotel Tentrem, our group of 3 enjoyed staying in the hotel and wished we could stay longer. Very clean environment and hotel room is big. The staff are friendly and communication in English was not an issue. They offered breakfast boxes for us to take on the way to the airport as we would have missed the hotel breakfast due to an early morning flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta YogyakartaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - The Grand Duck KingHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wijaya Kusuma SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kids PlaygroundHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool BarHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu SpaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Eboni Bar & LoungeHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu SpaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - PremierHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - PremierHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - PremierHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lumpang Art GalleryHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03