or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta

Jl. A.M. Sangaji 72A, Sinduadi, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - The Grand Duck King Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wijaya Kusuma Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kids Playground Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool Bar Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu Spa Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Eboni Bar & Lounge Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu Spa
Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Premier Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Premier Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Premier Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lumpang Art Gallery Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Suite
Area: Sinduadi Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
F F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Great Luxurious hotel with superb service

What a find! I was in Yogyakarta on a work trip and decided to stay 1 day longer for relaxation. I checked in to this hotel and was not disappointed.
10
Ludmilla L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Very comfortable stay, completely satisfied!

Cleanliness, size of room, staff service
10
The stay was fantastic. Staff were extremely polite and helped us with our requests. The place was clean and room was spacious. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Yogyakarta.
Henry K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
The luxurious hotel in jogja

Cheap food and beverages, rooms and traditional decoration
7.7
The room was designed like sands marina bay in singapore with a very high tech technology in such a small city in indonesia
Aviandra P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
comfort hotel

clean, good location and hospitality staff
8
homy
Gading P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good hotel

very cozy place..
10
Nurliza J. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Fantastic hotel for young kids!

Kids play area that was open till 9pm. Breakfast buffet was excellent & staff were very helpful!
9.3
It was excellent. The most enjoyable part was having a Kids playground that my daughter could play in. The attendants were very helpful and attentive. I had a very good experience at the spa too. Do ask for Siska as she was excellent!
Rianasari N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
traditional yet modern style hotel

location, food, room
8
they serve traditional and international breakfast buffet, big room eventhough for standard room, and near tugu Yogyakarta
Adhitya A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good hotel

Nice and large bed
10
Fanny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Good Hotel with complete facilities in Yogyakarta

Wide room, comfortable for family. Have complete facilities & nice staff
6.7
This hotel have wide room, so it's really comfortable for our family. They have complete facilities (nice swimming pool, gym, children playground etc). It made our children happy. But the price is a bit expensive.
Respati W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Enchanted holiday experience!

Beautiful design, lovely room, comfortable large beds
8.7
It was a great experience for me and my family. I will absolutely come again when I'm visiting Yogyakarta in the future..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta YogyakartaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - The Grand Duck KingHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wijaya Kusuma SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kids PlaygroundHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool BarHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu SpaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Eboni Bar & LoungeHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu SpaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - PremierHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - PremierHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - PremierHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lumpang Art GalleryHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07