Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta

Jalan A.M. Sangaji 72A, Sinduadi, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wijaya Kusuma Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Eboni Bar & Lounge Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior
Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Suite Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Facilities Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis Restauran Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Facilities Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Facilities
Area: Sinduadi Number of Rooms: 274

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
804 reviews

539 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Highly recommended

New, clean and modern
9.3
The premiere room is clean, modern and spacious. Hotel staffs are very well trained and proactive. The gym is huge and well equipped; swimming pool is huge as well. Wide selection for breakfast.
Report this review
Ira S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2016
Best Breakfast in town, good location

good food, strategic location, nice room
8
for local hotels this is very good hotels in terms of food, location, room, interior, and staff performance. Very recommended !!
Report this review
Sarah V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2016
Very recommended hotel

Nice room, staff performance, and kids playground
8
It was a satisfying stay with my family at this hotel. We enjoyed the big rooms and the smart Tv. We spent time a lot at the hotel and kids enjoyed the playground. Food was awesome and the staff performace was good too. We definitely will go back staying at this hotel next time.
Report this review
Shinta O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Good hotel comfort room

Room, swimming pool, playground
9.3
1 night
Report this review
Arsita B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
as expected & very helpful staff

Facility, breakfast & helpful staff
9
Satisfied
Report this review
Christine O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
pleasant experience at Tentrem Hotel

the ambience and cleanliness for 5 star hotel is really meet our expectation.
8.7
We had enjoyed our stay here and I think Tentrem is one of the best hotel in Yogyakarta. Definitely I will come back again
Report this review
Nurul S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Memorable Vacation in Jogja

Good food, spacious room and beautiful ambience
8.3
Great experience and surely will come back if we visit Jogja again!
Report this review
Susan Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Great Hotel spacious room

Spacious rooms with king single bed for the twin room.
9
Awesome. My kids love it very much. Children activities and the pool is awesome. Wide selection of breakfast eventhough we have to wait for the table
Report this review
Hanny H. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2015
unforgettable experience and great service

food, service, spa
8.3
I really enjoyed it. It was a pleasant experience for me. I feel relaxed and the staffs are warm and friendly. I definitely will come back to hotel tentrem next trip!
Report this review
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2015
Nice Luxury Hotel

Comfort, Playground for Children, Large Hotel
8.7
Very satisfy, especially they have indoor playground for children
Report this review
1 - 10 of 539 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tentrem Yogyakarta YogyakartaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wijaya Kusuma SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Eboni Bar & LoungeHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Keraton SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive SuiteHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kayumanis RestauranHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lumpang Art GalleryHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Kids PlaygroundHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - FacilitiesHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu SpaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gaharu SpaHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorHotel Tentrem Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04