Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel The Grace

59-B, Road No.4, A-Block Mahipalpur Extn, Near IGI Airport, New Delhi - 110037, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
57 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Siva B. Solo travelers India, March 27, 2012
average hotel decent price

decent price, near the airport
The room was ok..the linen was not clean. I wish they just had clean beds and sheets. The room was large and the service was decent. The complimentary breakfast was just 3 slices of bread and a coffee. The waiter said they did not have butter or jam.
Report this review
Kiran K. Couples India, March 8, 2012
Great hotel but few drawbacks

Nice rooms
the hotel rooms wee nice and clean but there was no restaurant as mentioned in the description. also, we specifically requested about airport pick up in special instructions and also confirmed the same with hotel management and there was no show . we are an elderly couple and would have greatly appreciated if the pick up was arranged.
Report this review
Bernhard B. Couples Austria, February 29, 2012
Large rooms and baths

internet in room works very good
very friendly staff, helpful, one can hire a car and driver at low cost through the manager ( less than usd 50).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is in walking distance3 to the main square with all the attractions for sightseeing.
Report this review
Manish G. Couples India, February 25, 2012
Good Hotel with great location

The hotel is located in the begning of the line of hotels at Mahipalpur very near to the international airport. People who are coming from or going to the internaional airport and want to stay in a hotel this is a very good hotel. the location is good and the staff at the reception very prompt. I was able to check in within 2 minutes of the arrival. The room are spacious. As desired by me a taxi was called within no time for the airport at nominal charges. Food was good and the hotel seemed safe as i travelled along with my wife during odd hours.
Report this review
Marion A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
It looked nice but my room was not so nice.

I was given a room next to the elevator on the ground floor. It was noisy since it was next to the elevator and opened up on a family's patio. The duvet cover was probably not changed and while the bottom sheet might have been changed it was not in great condition and I had to ask if it was changed. The shower head fell off during my shower. I guess the hotel was suitable given the price I paid. I did not get breakfast since I was checking out the next morning and breakfast was not ready by 7:30 am. On the positive side, the staff was friendly and sent a repair man to fix the bathroom light.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unless you have done your research prior to visiting Delhi, find a nearby travel office to find out what to see in and around Delhi. The staff at the smaller hotels don't really know what a tourist might be interested in seeing.
Report this review
Vivien M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Very helpful receptionist

10 minutes only from Airport. Rooms pretty quiet overall.
it was ok to crash for the night, however the curtain was hanging off and the sheets and pillow cases were a bit dubious. they were so stained it was hard to tell if they were clean or not, i slept between the bedspread.it was a huge room.
Report this review
Devesh R. Solo travelers Nepal, January 18, 2012
Awesome Hotel and staff

Super friendly staff!!
Besides reading all the comments, i still decided to stay there and to my surprise it wasn't all that bad compared to what people had said. Yes cold because its winter! Excellent Service good breakfast good internet connection, all facilities like mentioned. Would recommed this hotel for people who dont have time in Delhi. Not far from the airport 170 INR. if u wanna give the taxi dude some tips its ur choice. The staff were awesome. Must stay!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If ur planning to visit during the winter get really geared up!! you will freeze but they have 24 hr room service with anything available. Also if there is no hot water u must tell them else there will no hot water at all ))) wifi connection excellent!
Report this review
Tero L. Couples Finland, January 10, 2012

Near the airport
Good location near airport, nice stuff, room was clean and comfortable. Really worth of price!
Report this review
Ritesh K. Couples India, December 11, 2011
Service with a smile

Nearness to the airport
the hotel is nice in terms of service. the wi-fi connectivity was good. the nearby construction caused some discomfort though. the location is fine in terms of nearness to airport but nothing much to roam about.
Report this review
Kartik V. Couples India, December 9, 2011
Good Location Near Delhi International Airport

Nearby Delhi International Airport
we stayed at hotel the grace mainly due to its proximity to the international airport. the hotel provides 24 hours airport drop/pick up at a charge of rs. (approx 5 usd). apart from these there are not too many positives staying at this hotel. so all travellers who need something near to the airport this is a good choice only for the purpose of sleeping/resting.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 44 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.