or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel The Grace

59-B, No.4 Road, A-BlockMahipalpur Extn, Near IGI Airport, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Parminder B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
very bad experience

none at all
2.7
not good, nothing like its been advertised, dirty, no soap, no towel, dirty bedding.
Manzoor A. Business travelers India, June 12, 2013
worst hotel - dont select

nothing to say about the hotel. totally waste.
2
i got a dirty room. not clean, no water, very old and no support. wardrobs are full with their items. no tv and no any facility. clothes are not cleaned. i vacated within few hours.
Cherie C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Disorganized, unreliable and horrible

Nothing was good at all
3.3
We booked the hotel because it was close to the airport and we wanted a cheap hotel as we were arriving on a late flight from Jaipur and were leaving early next morning for Kochi. Agoda reviews seemed OK, so we chose Hotel The Grace. There was nothing graceful about this hotel and the service. I had organized for them to to pick my wife and myself at the airport but even after numerous phone calls they did not turn up and were in fact not intending to do so, so we caught a taxi after an hours wait at the domestic terminal. When we arrived at the hotel the guy behind the desk was attached to his mobile phone like an umbilical cord. Eventually we were shown to our not very clean room. We wanted to have a shower in the morning and I noticed there weren't any towels. I rang reception and asked for two towels and after 15 minutes there were no towels . We were getting very tired and annoyed and now it was 11.30pm. I went down to reception and the mobile crazy employee seemed surprised that I had come downstairs to ask for towels. He wandered off to a room on the first floor and gave me one towel only. He could only find one towel and I gave up after he searched the second and third floors to no evail. I went back to our room and would you believe it, in about 15 minutes he arrived at the door with another two towels. We now had three small towels. The only thing that the hotel got right was to order us a taxi at our requested time in the morning. This was not a pleasant experience.
Jasjeet D. Solo travelers India, March 31, 2013
my stay was good n comfortable there

Near airport, good size rooms, comfortable
6.7
Jasjeet D. Couples India, March 11, 2013
my stay was good and the room was comfortable.

1.near airport 2. close to main road 3.clean room
7.7
Manirup S. Families with young children India, December 23, 2012
Close to the AirPort

10 minutes to Delhi Internation Airport
6
The hotel room was good. The staff behaved well. Breakfast was not buffet and they asked me to put the order for breakfast. My wife was ordering the breakfast, and she was a little disappointed to know that she can ONLY order 1 parantha, 1 egg and 1 tea...haha.. they could instead put that fixed menu in the itinerary to avoid confusion. overall it's not bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 minutes to International Airport.
Lidia C. Business travelers Italy, December 20, 2012
Awful, don' tbook this hotel!

NO PRO
2
It's dirty,badly kept, awful.I left after seeing the room and the state of the linen.I actually did not sleep there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid it
Ramprakash S. Families with young children India, November 3, 2012
not bad just for a stay

near airport
5
Stayed here for 1D1N its ok to stay here just if you are looking for a stay near airport.
Sabina S. Couples Switzerland, October 30, 2012
Near the airport

A bit of luxury
5.3
we came from a long train journey and they kindly provided us a room at already 11am in the morning. i had to leave at 10.30pm since i had my flight. so i was wondering whether i could have breakfast upon arrival (since breakfast for the next morning was included, but i would have already been gone by that time). so i wanted to pre-pone my breakfast and talked to the receptionist. he called the in-charge-lady of the hotel who was totally unfriendly!! she repeatedly yelled into the phone:"no, i don't give you breakfast! no! no! no, i don't give you!" we were so hungry after that long journey and she was totally hostile! she said that she already gave us a room early, so why should she give breakfast, etc. etc. so unfriendly!! when we came into the room, some stool was floating in the toilet. somehow it was broken or they didn't clean it nicely. the floor was also dusty. after one hour they called us and brought some breakfast in spite of everything.... make to make up for their blunder? i don't understand what's going on with the management of this hotel...? some people at the reception don't know english whatsoever.
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2012
semi-Luxrious Experience with Nice Price

nice room, nice food, great location for airport transit
9
This is my 3rd time of staying in this hotel. The bathroom of the room I got this time was more clean than the previous two times. As usual, I got huge space in the room, a big comfortable bed, and some table and desks for office work or dinning. The wifi is sort of fast but sometimes the connection was gone, I called the reception and they were able to fix it pretty fast. I ordered Tandori Chicken for dinner and it was very tasty. And the most remarkable food I had here was Aloo Parantha (Indian pancake with stuffed potato)at breakfast. It was really really nice. There are hundreds of TV channels on TV but it seems that not all rooms have good reception of all channels....last time my room had some very nice english movies channels but this time my room only had indian movies channels...the other were not working even though the staff said he would send someone to fix...(but never came...)This is just a small thing though... The room and location are definitely an advantage and pride of this hotel...with pretty good price on Agoda. So the question would be how well they can maintain the quality and cleaniness of the room. This is a challenge for most hotels in India: look good in the first few years and then go down from the hill very quickly. But at this point of time I enjoy this hotel a lot. And I will visit here pretty soon again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - EntranceHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel The Grace New Delhi and NCR - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A02