Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel The Royal Plaza

19 Ashoka Road, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza New Delhi Hotel
Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Nyx Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Nyx Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Nyx Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Diwakar B. Business travelers Nepal, April 26, 2014
Not as expected.

Near to city center
6.3
Was good not but up to my expectation. Actually the room was very small and can you believe that you are staying in a hotel of this standard and you have to pay INR 250 for half hour internet.
Sheikh M. Families with older children Japan, April 19, 2014
Moderate with no specific complains

Centrally located, comparative cheaper, breakfast included
6.7
Good
Andrej E. Solo travelers Slovenia, April 15, 2014
overpriced

nice lobby, nice swimming pool, WIFI only if you pay.,...which is bad again
6
I booked a double deluxe room. They gave me a single room. I had to complain, than they changed to double. I booked a breakfast to be delivered to my room because i had to leave at 5 am. The breakfast did not show up ! . Actually it is a worn down hotel and rooms could not be so expensive. They just have a very expensive lobby and swimming pool, but the rooms are actually poor.
Roy A. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Excellent city centre hotel

Well managed and organised, efficient staff, clean.
8.7
A very comfortable stay that was good value for the location and international standards.
Mostafa H. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 13, 2014
excellent hotel

best food, best location and excellent service
10
To me 5 star
Saeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 6, 2014
Very nice

Very clean, location in good and clean area, good service
9.7
This modern hotel is located in a clean area near the city center.
Arnaud S. Solo travelers France, March 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

Decor, efficient staff, good quality for money
9.3
Fairly well located in central Delhi (near Connaught Place), the Royal Plaza hotel offers a luxurious experience at a relatively moderate price.
Shalesh J. Business travelers India, March 21, 2014
Royal stay at Royal plaza

Decor, location & food
7.7
Noor S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
The Stay was OK but will not come ...

Great Staff and that's all
2
The Hotel is fine but everything is very old. Not a good place for the price
Alexandra C. Groups Greece, March 9, 2014
A nice hotel in a very convenient location

Location, helpful staff, cleanliness
8.7
We had a nice time in royal plaza hotel and would definitely recommend it. I would stick to this hotel group while in India as we had the same experience in Accra as well! Very polite and helpful staff and really convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCRHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal SuiteHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal SuiteHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal SuiteHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - NyxHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - NyxHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - NyxHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - SpaHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - SpaHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BallroomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02