or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel The Royal Plaza

19 Ashoka Road, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Plaza New Delhi Hotel
Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Nyx Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Nyx Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Nyx Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Spa Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 414

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Emilia K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
centrally located

clean room, good location, value for money
8
Hanshuo C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2013
It's a OK stay.

location
7
It's somehow special (by decoration) but another average stay in Delhi. I will prefer other group hotels.
Alice P. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Poor

Only the location was good
3.7
Very disappointing. My mobile phone did not work at all in the room, the staff were not helpful. The booking said free wifi and that was in fact not true.
Alice P. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2013
Disappointing!

Nothing, the staff were hopeless, the room was dated and one of the staff barged into our room without knocking!
4
Very disappointing. We were lead to believe there was free wifi which there was not in the room nor in public areas, my mobile phone did not even work in the room and the staff were hopeless. One o the member barged into my room without knocking, thank goodness I was dressed!! I would not ever stay at the hotel nor recommend it.
Donald B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Very comfortable, conveniently located hotel

Good breakfast, comfortable room and convenient location
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant althought the room was fairly cramped
Linda B. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
very good

location, food, service
8
very comfortable and relaxing. Staff were friendly with good service.
Linda B. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
comfortable

LOcation, service, view
8
Quite comfortable and good location for shopping and sight seeing
Linda B. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
comfortable

location, comfort, restaurants
8
Good access to shops and markets, good service and language
Linda B. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
comfortable

location to shops
8
Good location to shops, markets, restaurants and airport
Linda B. Groups Australia, October 18, 2013
average

location, restaurants, service
8
Easy access to shops, markets, airport, siteseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCRHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal SuiteHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal SuiteHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Royal SuiteHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - NyxHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - NyxHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - NyxHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - SpaHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - SpaHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - BallroomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolHotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel The Royal Plaza, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A01