or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Three Storks

Valdstejnske namesti 8, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 118 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Three Storks Prague - Bathroom Hotel Three Storks Prague - Reception Hotel Three Storks Prague - Guest Room Hotel Three Storks Prague - Restaurant Hotel Three Storks Prague - Garden Hotel Three Storks Prague - Bathroom Hotel Three Storks Prague - Interior Hotel Three Storks Prague - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Three Storks Prague - Bathroom Hotel Three Storks Prague - Bathroom Hotel Three Storks Prague - Reception Hotel Three Storks Prague - Restaurant Hotel Three Storks Prague - Interior Hotel Three Storks Prague - Guest Room Hotel Three Storks Prague - Guest Room Hotel Three Storks Prague - Exterior
Hotel Three Storks Prague - View Hotel Three Storks Prague - Restaurant Hotel Three Storks Prague - Garden Hotel Three Storks Prague - Interior Hotel Three Storks Prague - Guest Room Hotel Three Storks Prague - Interior Hotel Three Storks Prague - Exterior Hotel Three Storks Prague - Restaurant Hotel Three Storks Prague - Interior Hotel Three Storks Prague - Guest Room Hotel Three Storks Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Jung S. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2014
Great location

Location, parking and kindness
8.3
Big and clean rooms !! 5 min walt yo Charles br. Praha castle!!
Amer A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

I'll come to this Hotel next time
9
Virt nice Hotel and resption very helpful Thank you
Elena L. Couples Russia, June 15, 2014
Super!

Brilliant location, pretty good breakfast, friendly staff.
9.3
Brilliant!
Richard K. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
brilliant hotel and good value for money

price, room size, cleanliness
9
the hotel was really excellent, quiet, clean, spacious room for a very reasonable price. just be aware that if you book a 'taxi' from the hotel you will get a private driver for a fixed rate, no meter, and if you just want to go to the center you will pay about 3 times the going rate. they forgot to tell us that and we were not amused! otherwise i would definitely go back to this hotel!
Marcin M. Couples Poland, June 17, 2013
Short stay but very good bookmark.

Professional staff, pleasant service, good location. Intimate atmosphere.
10
Marcin M. Couples Poland, June 17, 2013
Short stay but very good bookmark.

Professional staff, pleasant service, good location. Intimate atmosphere.
10
Hung K. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel; Highly Recommended

Very nice room and nice food
8.7
The hotel is located right below the Prague Castle and the Charles Bridge, great location! The hotel location is also very close to the subway and tram station. The hotel room is very clean and tidy. We are served with breakfast buffet which the food is good! Some of the dishes are ordered on demand and the portion is big! The staff are very helpful and they offer currency exchange without any commission.
Travel tip: Just exchange local money right enough for you to travel from the airport / train station as most of the shops out there charge you with great commission. Recommended to make most of your exchanges with the hotel.
Valerie G. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Lovely Boutique Hotel

Location, wifi
8.7
Hotel Three Storks is a lovely boutique located in a convenient location. We were able to go sightseeing to many places by foot. The room is very cosy and adequate. The breakfast provided were of good quality and yummy.
Jack R. Families with older children United States of America, September 17, 2012
Clean, convenient stag

Location
7
all of the staff were helpful, friendly and courteous, we encountered a day time front desk manager who was challenging. i am very concerned that she double charged us for our rooms, because i paid on line and she would not take the time to understand that. the discussion was taking too much time and i was forced to decide to leave and address ihis issue later or miss my flight. we did receive a reduction on our room charges because we had three days without englsih cable (necessary for our business), one room had no phone service during the three day period noted above, the electronic pass key did not work and we needed to use a pass key (an issue for two people in one room having only o e keey) and the internet system blocked my internet access. but the biggest issue is once again the double charge for the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Provide sufficient time to check out , it is not a straightforward process.
Wang H. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2012
small boutique hotel

very close to all the attraction, yet quite and away from the crowd
8
this is a newly renovated hotel, in a historical building. initially it was hard to find, as it is situated in a quite corner. but once you know the location, it became very easy and convinient. it is just 1 minute walk to the lesser town, and 5 minutes walk to charls bridge. the room is stylish and beautiful, very modern with all the necessary facilities. but service-wise, this is a four star hotel (although they claim themselves to be a five star) as there is no luggage service, the cleaning lady always foget to refill the toiletories, and when we ask for extra sheet at 10pm one night, the reply was that the housekeeping people are off. many staff member do not speak english, so there is also some communication problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Three Storks PragueHotel Three Storks Prague - BathroomHotel Three Storks Prague - ReceptionHotel Three Storks Prague - Guest RoomHotel Three Storks Prague - RestaurantHotel Three Storks Prague - GardenHotel Three Storks Prague - BathroomHotel Three Storks Prague - InteriorHotel Three Storks Prague - Balcony/TerraceHotel Three Storks Prague - BathroomHotel Three Storks Prague - BathroomHotel Three Storks Prague - ReceptionHotel Three Storks Prague - RestaurantHotel Three Storks Prague - InteriorHotel Three Storks Prague - Guest RoomHotel Three Storks Prague - Guest RoomHotel Three Storks Prague - ExteriorHotel Three Storks Prague - ViewHotel Three Storks Prague - RestaurantHotel Three Storks Prague - GardenHotel Three Storks Prague - InteriorHotel Three Storks Prague - Guest RoomHotel Three Storks Prague - InteriorHotel Three Storks Prague - ExteriorHotel Three Storks Prague - RestaurantHotel Three Storks Prague - InteriorHotel Three Storks Prague - Guest RoomHotel Three Storks Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05