Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiber

Via della Torre Clementina 276, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Terry F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2015
doors were difficult to open, with a doorknob but

shuttle on time, hotel clean
We only stayed 1 night, front desk not friendly, very snippy woman, not warm and inviting, acts annoyed with Americans. Door not easy to open with bags in hand, food, OK but waiter took drink order then dissappeared. Another waiter came, we had to start all over, no apology, large food portions, not able to eat.
Report this review
Neil F. Couples Australia, October 9, 2015
Fantastic location

Location to airport, location to many restaurants, modern hotel
Perfect place to stay overnight before we had an international flight the next morning. Shuttle service to airport was efficient and ran on time. Had a room that overlooked the Tiber river which was a great outlook. Many restaurants nearby, seafood a speciality.
Report this review
Ernesto S. Families with older children Mexico, August 24, 2015
Best place to st ay for a nexo day flight

Views , rooms , location.
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2015
Up with the best airport hotels I have stayed at

Clean, quiet, friendly and enjoyable
Better than I expected from an airport hotel and I would not hesitate to use it again. They over delivered in all aspects.
Report this review
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Excellent hotel with seaview room

finish Europe trip here
Have airport transport shuttle service (6 euro) Excellent seaview room
Report this review
Raymond M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
7 mins from the airport

Closeness to the airport, the restaurant, room comfort.
Early flight out of Rome and decided to stay closer to the airport so looked up this place. Great value for money as the hilton is too expensive. Staff great, has parking, view over the port is breautiful, rooms large and clean and a fantastic restaurant.
Report this review
Mercedes F. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2015
convenient hotel stop before travels

proximity to airport, quiet location, new rooms
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the hotel. We last atayed here in 2012, and found the hotel renovated upon our return. The rooms were more spacious and modern. Good lighting and modern decorations made the rooms look even bigger. We hada good view of the boats docked on the sea. The hotel was quiet and restful. The buffet was relativelysmall but of good quality. I remember the 2012 buffet being better, though. We were initially annoyed when the staff didn't allow our vehicle to approach the hotel entrance. When the staff saw the number of luggage we had, though, they let the vehicle get to the hotel driveway. Overall, a very good hotel to stay in while waiting for your flight. Airport shuttles can be arranged by the hotel.
Report this review
Mercedes F. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2015
very good renovated hotel rooms

sea view, clean renovated rooms, nearness to airport
Very good stay at the hotel. The renovation was tastefully done and resulted in a modern feel. The hotel lobby and rooms all looked bright, modern, well-lit, and new. The hotel bed and furnishings were comfortable, modern, and tasteful. One of the staff, a woman with blonde hair, was professional and let us check out easily. Good breakfast buffet. Very nice sea view from the top, where the pool is also located. Very good hotel near the airport.
Report this review
Julie C. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Friendly and accommodating staff..very clean!

friendly staff, ambience and good location
It was a wonderful place to stay and be revived after a long air travel.
Report this review
Hendrik H. Couples South Africa, October 11, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay

The hotel was clean, the breakfast mediocre and the staff pleasant.
It was okay ...not great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.