Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiffany Laoag

Gen. Segundo Ave. Cor. M.H. del Pilar Street Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Reception Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Facade Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Corrine S. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

The hotel was in a good location. Staff were friendly, helpful and accomodating.
8
Jessie B. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
location is good bathroom really needs improvement

convenience
7.3
location is good convenience to everything, size of the room is good but the bathroom really needs cleaning and painting of the wall- needs warm water on the shower. given a dirty towel at the beginning- need to improve a better color for the bedding and the curtain.
Sherlyn N. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2015
Affordable hotel at a great location

The location, great service by the staff, the price.
7.7
Good stay. Richard at the front desk was very accommodating. He let us keep our luggage at the hotel after check out so we didn't have to lug our stuff while sightseeing. I left my shawl in the room after checkout, they found it and returned it to me. Hotel was at a perfect spot, walking distance to laoag sites and commercial areas. Room was big/spacious. Wifi available. No elevators in this hotel, pls take note if traveling with people who have difficulty walking/ climbing stairs. Amenities can be improved. The sheets were so thin they have holes in them already, need to be replaced. Pillows were lumpy. And a cockroach greeted me when I entered the room. Good enough for a short stay considering the price.
Romulo R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
pleasant surprise

location, staff and good bed
8.3
very satisfactory
Melissa H. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Just for sleeping

location
7.3
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
Country style home at affordable price

Price the room and the staff
7.3
I will recommend this to all !! Loved the experience
Gladys A. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
not good

Hotel Tiffany Laoag
3
oh my, i regret my stay in this hotel very disappointing..especially the bathroom, not clean.defective shower and faucet, poor AC. not clean i could see in the corner a bunch of termites oh please try to maintain your hotel, you got a good location so, better improve your rooms please..
Ma L. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Very close to the airport, near to some of the tourist site, located at the central
8
It is very affordable for every backpacker, clean room and hospitable staff
Karen B. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
affordable hotel

affordable,centrally located,friendly staff
6.7
Its a kinda old hotel but clean and comfortable, its a budget hotel so nothing much to expect. Wifi cannot reach to ur room so you need to go to the lobby if you want to connect. Centrally located, near to Jolibee, SM Laog and Capitol. Hotel is besides Macy's Restaurant so food is not hard to find. All in all our stay is satisfactory.
Sylvia L. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2014
Our Ilocos trip is very excellent and relaxing

Near city proper,friendly staff,affordable yet clean
9
Comfortable,safe and the personnel are very attentive.Dinning area is clean and reasonable price with nice and delicious food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ReceptionHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel FacadeHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07