or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiffany Laoag

Gen. Segundo Ave. Cor. M.H. del Pilar Street Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Reception Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Facade Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Gladys A. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
not good

Hotel Tiffany Laoag
3
oh my, i regret my stay in this hotel very disappointing..especially the bathroom, not clean.defective shower and faucet, poor AC. not clean i could see in the corner a bunch of termites oh please try to maintain your hotel, you got a good location so, better improve your rooms please..
Ma L. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Very close to the airport, near to some of the tourist site, located at the central
8
It is very affordable for every backpacker, clean room and hospitable staff
Karen B. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
affordable hotel

affordable,centrally located,friendly staff
6.7
Its a kinda old hotel but clean and comfortable, its a budget hotel so nothing much to expect. Wifi cannot reach to ur room so you need to go to the lobby if you want to connect. Centrally located, near to Jolibee, SM Laog and Capitol. Hotel is besides Macy's Restaurant so food is not hard to find. All in all our stay is satisfactory.
Sylvia L. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2014
Our Ilocos trip is very excellent and relaxing

Near city proper,friendly staff,affordable yet clean
9
Comfortable,safe and the personnel are very attentive.Dinning area is clean and reasonable price with nice and delicious food
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
Just fine

location
8.3
Generally my stay in the hotel is Satisfactory. breakfast should start at 6AM for early travelers. The staff were cooperative. The rooms should be sound proof so that the voice of the passers-by outside the room can not be heard inside while sleeping. The location of the hotel is accessible within the city.
Sheanne M. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Hope to stay here again

Food, accomodation and friendly staff
8.7
My friends and i, enjoyed our short stay here in the hotel especially the food that they serve on their unique restaurant theme and it has clean room and bathroom. i hope to stay here again because the price is cheap and affordable for budget travelers like us. i recommed this hotel to everyone who wants a convenient place to stay in Laoag. Laoag is a very nice place to visit.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
Comfortable room, Central location of the hotel

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
8.7
comfortable stay. It was a good value for money. It was easy to get around town with the hotel as base.
Zenaida M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Worst Agoda-listed hotel I have stayed in.

nothing to say. You should remove this hotel from your list.
4.3
Will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Stairs are very steep. Hot shower not working. No bottled water which is standard in hotels now. No hot pot and complimentary coffee/tea. Towels very old. The only redeeming factor is that staff are friendly.
Ma. K. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2013
Good customer service!

They were very flexible to our needs. They considered us for late check out because we had to go on tour before we head back to Manila. The only opportunity if that they didnt have an elevator.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Though we only stayed for a night they flexed to our needs. Some staff were not as friendly as the others but there were no serious bad customer service. The hotel was cheap so if you're on a budget but would still want a comfortable accommodation, then i would recommend hotel tiffany. What I liked most about it is that you can majority of the establishments are walking distance.
Jezreel P. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
just a place to sleep, nothing else

good location, has its own restaurant and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ReceptionHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel FacadeHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08