or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiffany Laoag

Gen. Segundo Ave. Cor. M.H. del Pilar Street Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Reception Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Facade Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Romulo R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
pleasant surprise

location, staff and good bed
8.3
very satisfactory
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
Just fine

location
8.3
Generally my stay in the hotel is Satisfactory. breakfast should start at 6AM for early travelers. The staff were cooperative. The rooms should be sound proof so that the voice of the passers-by outside the room can not be heard inside while sleeping. The location of the hotel is accessible within the city.
Nora M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
clean and friendly staff

close to all proximity, clean room and friendly staff.
8.3
It was a very nice stay because , the hotel is centrally located in the city center of Laoag, easy access to public transportation, people are friendly and very safe to walk in the evening.
Jenina O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2013
Good budget hotel but no elevator

Location, Staff and restaurant
8.7
Pros - great location, easy access to public transportation, walking to distance to almost everywhere in Laoag (Sinking Bell Tower, Provincial Capitol, Ilocos Museum, SM, Puregold, restaurants, etc), friendly and attentive staff, good restaurant (Macy's Diner) on the ground floor, big room, clean and insect-free, good water pressure, very affordable Con - no elevator so be prepared to take the stairs, noisy room due to traffic outside (bring earplugs)
Romel D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Clean and very affordable rates.

clean, centrally located, affordable rates
8.3
Enjoyed my short stay. The 50's atmosphere of the Macy's Resturant below brought back many memories. The cost to stay was very affordable and I hope someday to re-visit the place.
Franchette F. Solo travelers June 2, 2013
no elevator, no water in the shower, no hot water

big sized rooms, friendly staff, easy access to city proper
5.7
we were placed at the 4th floor with my 7 yr old kid and stairs were so steep and high, i had a chest pain upon reaching the 4th floor, food at macy's diner which i think also belongs to them does not taste that good for the price, no water in the shower and no hot water either.
Martha G. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 28, 2013
Good hotel with central location

Location, diner, clean
6
It was a good clean room. A great shower. Everything was clean. There is no elevator so for some people mYbe difficult. The location is great and so is the diner. You feel in America in the 50ths. It is close to the airport but still in the middle of town. Some nice restaurants and bars closeby. All kind of shops around hotel.
Karin B. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2015
Sehr zentrales Hotel

schöner 50er Jahre Diner im Haus, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, HBO
8.7
das Hotel wirkt live leider sehr viel abgewohnter und älter als auf den Fotos. Wbenso die badezimmervorleger von denen ich einen einfach wegen Altersschwäche weggeworfen habe. Internet ist schlecht, aber das ist es überall in Laoag. Ich hatte leider kein heißes Wasser. Die Mitarbeiter haben mir als Alleinreisende sehr geholfen gute Raten für Touren und tricycles zu bekommen. Ähnlich wie in Vigan ist Laoag sehr touristisch und man wird doch eher mal von den Einheimischen mit Tourizuschlag bedacht. Ich würde vermutlich trotzdem wieder kommen Weils es einfach in super Lage zu allem ist.
Udo W. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2014
Hotel ist OK.

Günstig, organisiert Touren und Fahrer
6.3
Das Hotel ist eine günstige Alternative für Laoag und zentral gelegen.
Fumi I. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2013
街中心にある便利なホテル。他は、可もなく不可もなく

便利、お湯もしっかり出る、機能的
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ReceptionHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel FacadeHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05