or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiffany Laoag

Gen. Segundo Ave. Cor. M.H. del Pilar Street Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Reception Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Facade Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
Just fine

location
8.3
Generally my stay in the hotel is Satisfactory. breakfast should start at 6AM for early travelers. The staff were cooperative. The rooms should be sound proof so that the voice of the passers-by outside the room can not be heard inside while sleeping. The location of the hotel is accessible within the city.
Nora M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
clean and friendly staff

close to all proximity, clean room and friendly staff.
8.3
It was a very nice stay because , the hotel is centrally located in the city center of Laoag, easy access to public transportation, people are friendly and very safe to walk in the evening.
Jenina O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2013
Good budget hotel but no elevator

Location, Staff and restaurant
8.7
Pros - great location, easy access to public transportation, walking to distance to almost everywhere in Laoag (Sinking Bell Tower, Provincial Capitol, Ilocos Museum, SM, Puregold, restaurants, etc), friendly and attentive staff, good restaurant (Macy's Diner) on the ground floor, big room, clean and insect-free, good water pressure, very affordable Con - no elevator so be prepared to take the stairs, noisy room due to traffic outside (bring earplugs)
Romel D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Clean and very affordable rates.

clean, centrally located, affordable rates
8.3
Enjoyed my short stay. The 50's atmosphere of the Macy's Resturant below brought back many memories. The cost to stay was very affordable and I hope someday to re-visit the place.
Franchette F. Solo travelers June 2, 2013
no elevator, no water in the shower, no hot water

big sized rooms, friendly staff, easy access to city proper
5.7
we were placed at the 4th floor with my 7 yr old kid and stairs were so steep and high, i had a chest pain upon reaching the 4th floor, food at macy's diner which i think also belongs to them does not taste that good for the price, no water in the shower and no hot water either.
Martha G. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 28, 2013
Good hotel with central location

Location, diner, clean
6
It was a good clean room. A great shower. Everything was clean. There is no elevator so for some people mYbe difficult. The location is great and so is the diner. You feel in America in the 50ths. It is close to the airport but still in the middle of town. Some nice restaurants and bars closeby. All kind of shops around hotel.
Fumi I. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2013
街中心にある便利なホテル。他は、可もなく不可もなく

便利、お湯もしっかり出る、機能的
6.7
Yo S. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2013
市の中心街で、バスターミナルにも近くて便利。

便利で、清潔、値段的には手ごろ。
6.7
 隣接のレストランの内装が、古きよき時代のハリウッド・スターのポスターが飾られ、窓もひろく感じが良い。値段も手ごろで、地元のお客さんも多い。問題点はホテルのベッドの長さ。私の身長は170cmですから一般的だと思いますが、ぎりぎりでした。背の高い客はどうするのだろうか?あとは窓が小さく、視界が良くない。長期で宿泊するとなると少しめいってくるのではないだろうか。
Aya E. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2013
ポップなデザインと平均的な快適性

スタッフの対応が良い、カラフルポップなデザイン、1Fが外食レストラン
8
チェックインはスムーズでした。室内も清潔に保たれていて、スタッフのサービスもごく平均的で良かったです。交通量の多い通り沿いに建つので、音に敏感な人は気になるかもしれませんが、トライシクルも拾いやすく、観光スポットからも遠くないので、観光の拠点に良いと思います。1Fがレストランになっているので、夕食の後、すぐ部屋に戻れるため、夜の街を歩かなくてすみ、安全です。
Midori A. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2012
立地最高

1階にレストランが付いていて便利
7
ベルタワーのすぐ近くのロケーション。 1階にレストランが併設されているので何かと便利。 町内の主要な観光地へは徒歩で十分いける。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 市内中心に位置しており、何をするにも便利。各階に共有スペースがあり、くつろげる。コストパフォーマンスもいい。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ReceptionHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel FacadeHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08