Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiffany Laoag

Gen. Segundo Ave. Cor. M.H. del Pilar Street Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Exterior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Lobby Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Reception Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Restaurant Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Facade Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Interior Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest Room Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Ma L. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
Worth Every Penny

Very close to the airport, near to some of the tourist site, located at the central
8
It is very affordable for every backpacker, clean room and hospitable staff
Karen B. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
affordable hotel

affordable,centrally located,friendly staff
6.7
Its a kinda old hotel but clean and comfortable, its a budget hotel so nothing much to expect. Wifi cannot reach to ur room so you need to go to the lobby if you want to connect. Centrally located, near to Jolibee, SM Laog and Capitol. Hotel is besides Macy's Restaurant so food is not hard to find. All in all our stay is satisfactory.
Sylvia L. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2014
Our Ilocos trip is very excellent and relaxing

Near city proper,friendly staff,affordable yet clean
9
Comfortable,safe and the personnel are very attentive.Dinning area is clean and reasonable price with nice and delicious food
Sheanne M. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Hope to stay here again

Food, accomodation and friendly staff
8.7
My friends and i, enjoyed our short stay here in the hotel especially the food that they serve on their unique restaurant theme and it has clean room and bathroom. i hope to stay here again because the price is cheap and affordable for budget travelers like us. i recommed this hotel to everyone who wants a convenient place to stay in Laoag. Laoag is a very nice place to visit.
Ma. K. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2013
Good customer service!

They were very flexible to our needs. They considered us for late check out because we had to go on tour before we head back to Manila. The only opportunity if that they didnt have an elevator.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Though we only stayed for a night they flexed to our needs. Some staff were not as friendly as the others but there were no serious bad customer service. The hotel was cheap so if you're on a budget but would still want a comfortable accommodation, then i would recommend hotel tiffany. What I liked most about it is that you can majority of the establishments are walking distance.
Mary J. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2013
great in value.

value for money,great location,near food restaurants.
7.3
Its really great for group stays.value for money.but the comfort room is not so good..
Bunny L. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2013
Our stay in the hotel was just okay

Location was just within the city, theres a cafe beside the front desk with affordable breakfast and the room was clean although i thought we had a mini bar but found none
8
Our stay at the hotel was just okay. Thanks to agoda, we were able to get the room at a low rate compared to the hotel price. The rooms we rented was good for three person (junior suite). Based off on the room name, "suite" we were under the impression that the room had a minibar, coffee maker etc..anything that a suite room has, but the room only had a bed, cable tv, shower and thats it. It would be best if the hotel change the way they call thier rooms so as not to create confusion. The staff were friendly, except that they gave us a wrong information about the airport bus schedule. They told us thay theres a airport bus shuttle for free (city to airport) at 5pm at the capitol. When we went there, the person incharge said that the bus already left at 4pm and theres no 5pm sched. We were so frustrated by this -- so we ended up taking the tricycle to the airport instead with a price of 150pesos. The tricycle was the only transportation available in the city.
Shao H. Groups China, June 15, 2013
Very nice experience

Nice Room, Friendly Staffs, Unique
8
Very Good, its located near the center area where all the tourist spots are situated
Takashi N. Groups Japan, March 17, 2013
典型的な安宿

町の中心地にある、バス停に近い、レストランが併設
4
ロケーション重視ならいいと思いますが、設備に過度な期待は無理です。シャワーはお湯がでず壊れてました。セキュリティーはしっかりしていたと思います。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel ExteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - LobbyHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - ReceptionHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - RestaurantHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel FacadeHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Hotel EntranceHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - InteriorHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Guest RoomHotel Tiffany Laoag Laoag - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07