or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiffany

Halmtorvet 1, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Amy G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Nice cozy hotel on a quiet street

Clean, personally attentive, comfortable
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to friends and relations. The location is close to major attractions. I felt safe.
Warren A. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
pleasant,acommadatinng staff

quiet, position,attentive staff
8.7
good,two small points, i] there is no one to help with the luggage,2] if you dont eat all the breakfast,wht you leave for later dissapears
Sara A. Groups Sweden, August 26, 2012
Mysigt o fräscht hotell

stora och fräscha rum.
8
Hotellet var mycket bra, dock var det lite svårt att hitta pga byggarbete i närheten. Därför tar det nu 6-7 min att gå från centralen snarare än 3 min som det står på hemsidan. God men något liten frukost. Mycket stora och fräscha rum. Mycket bra standard.
Wataru A. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2012
Best Hotel in CPH so far

Breakfast was delecious and convinient
9.3
Reaching the hotel is quite a hastle due to many roads being under construction around the hotel, but once reached the hotel the hospitality and cleanliness of the site is well above the standard for a hotel in the Scandinavians at this price. What I also liked is the fact that breakfast is delivered to each room in the morning, which is a additional point for me as I prefer to spend the morning time quitely instead of socializing at a centralized canteen. Will certainly use the same hotel in a business trip occasion.
Minako M. Business travelers Japan, April 1, 2011
Great location, cozy room

Liked the fresh bread delivered to each room
9
Staff was very helpful. Room was clean and cosy. Great deal!
Eri I. Couples Japan, September 28, 2009
cozy hotel

cozy and big room
7.3
It was cozy hotel, a little bit expensive though. We stayed in a double room and are quite satisfied with its service. Very close to the central station but close to a bit noisy street at night, which sometimes disturb from sleeping. But very clean and nice breakfast . Free Internet if your pc has Internet hub. Not available to use Wireless. Or you can use PC in front of the front.
Thierry D. Couples France, November 28, 2011
Hôtel bien placé, calme, chambres spacieuses.

Situation, propreté, accueil, taille/équipement des chambres
9
Situé à 2 pas de la gare mais peu bruyant (et 5 mns à pied de Tivoli), petit hôtel très agréable. Le personnel de la réception est accueillant et serviable. Les chambres sont spacieuses, confortables, propres et très bien équipées (petite cuisine avec évier, micro ondes, grille pain etc...). Une excellente adresse.
Akino K. Solo travelers Japan, June 3, 2012
フロントの対応は良いです。

朝食のパンは、部屋に届けられる事  1Fのフロントでコーヒー・ティー飲み放題
7.7
長期滞在者向けの、キッチン・電子レンジ付きの部屋に泊まりました。ミニバーなどはありませんが、お湯をわかすポットやティーバック・インスタントコーヒーなどが付いており、便利でした。 コペンハーゲンには、そこらじゅうにセブンイレブンがありますから、ホテルに滞在しても、飲み物などは外で買ってきてしまう人が多いのだと思われます。 駅前には、鉄道旅行者向けの中級ホテルがたくさんありますから、従来のホテルのサービスだけでは営業面で負けてしまいます。 だからこそ、朝食のパンの宅配やコーヒー飲み放題サービスがあるのだと思います。 スタッフも感じが良く親切です。こじんまりしたホテルならではの良さだと思います。 ただし、入口がせまく、なおかつわかりにくいので、初めて泊まる人はさがすのに苦労するかな~と思います。
Hotel Feature Tip: コペンハーゲン中央駅前は、チボリ公園の反対側に2~3つ星クラスの中級ホテルがたくさんあります。観光名所に近い所よりもたぶんに安いのだと思います。 ただし、移民系の人達が住む場所でもあり、夜は治安があまり良くないと思われます。東南アジア・中東系の人が経営するレストラン。商店も多く、洋食にあきた人はこちらのエリアでエスニック料理を食べる事をおすすめします。
Masaru O. Business travelers Japan, October 14, 2011
ロケーションもサ-ビスも申し分無い良いホテル

中央駅に隣接、改札まで徒歩で5分。部屋に配達のパンと備え付けの朝食。
8
エントランスは自動で内側に開く扉になっており、荷物が手がふさがっていても大丈夫。スタッフの対応は良く、レセプションにはくつろげるスペースに飲みものも有り。道路工事中でタクシーが近づけなかったが、終了すればもっと便利でしょう。 無料ワイヤレスインターネット完備。室内にはワイヤーコネクションも有りどちらも問題無く使えた。朝食は部屋に備えと袋入りのパンが部屋の扉まで配達。ついでに新聞も配達。デンマーク語ですが。
Travel tip: 日帰り出張だったので空港とホテルの往復のみ。 空港までタクシーで20分程度、運賃は230DKでした。
Yumiko H. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2010
TIfhanyについて

各部屋で朝食が取れるのは非常にいいシステム。チーズ、ジュース、焼きたてパン、ヨーグルト。日本人でも違和感なく食べることが出来ました。パンが固めなのは仕方ないですが。
8.3
駅にも近く静かな場所でよかったです。ファミリールームに泊まったのですが、家族4人ではもったいないくらい広かったです。各部屋で朝食が取れるのは非常にいいシステム。人目や時間を気にせずにゆっくりと出来ます。シャワーのスペースが狭いの難点です
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 駅に近く、買い物も観光も徒歩圏内。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05