Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tiffany

Halmtorvet 1, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
16 reviews

8 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
David M. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2015
Happy traveller

Staff cleanliness location
Very goo
Report this review
Chaiwat T. Families with young children Thailand, May 20, 2015
Cozy hotel near central station

Cozy room, limited public area, good location
The hotel is located near central station (5 min walk). The most convenient way to travel around. Hotel is limited public areas. So Breakfast is delivered to the room in the morning and eating in guest room. Room is quite small but well decorated and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Amy G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Nice cozy hotel on a quiet street

Clean, personally attentive, comfortable
I would recommend this hotel to friends and relations. The location is close to major attractions. I felt safe.
Report this review
Warren A. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
pleasant,acommadatinng staff

quiet, position,attentive staff
good,two small points, i] there is no one to help with the luggage,2] if you dont eat all the breakfast,wht you leave for later dissapears
Report this review
Sara A. Groups Sweden, August 26, 2012
Mysigt o fräscht hotell

stora och fräscha rum.
Hotellet var mycket bra, dock var det lite svårt att hitta pga byggarbete i närheten. Därför tar det nu 6-7 min att gå från centralen snarare än 3 min som det står på hemsidan. God men något liten frukost. Mycket stora och fräscha rum. Mycket bra standard.
Report this review
Wataru A. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2012
Best Hotel in CPH so far

Breakfast was delecious and convinient
Reaching the hotel is quite a hastle due to many roads being under construction around the hotel, but once reached the hotel the hospitality and cleanliness of the site is well above the standard for a hotel in the Scandinavians at this price. What I also liked is the fact that breakfast is delivered to each room in the morning, which is a additional point for me as I prefer to spend the morning time quitely instead of socializing at a centralized canteen. Will certainly use the same hotel in a business trip occasion.
Report this review
Minako M. Business travelers Japan, April 1, 2011
Great location, cozy room

Liked the fresh bread delivered to each room
Staff was very helpful. Room was clean and cosy. Great deal!
Report this review
Eri I. Couples Japan, September 28, 2009
cozy hotel

cozy and big room
It was cozy hotel, a little bit expensive though. We stayed in a double room and are quite satisfied with its service. Very close to the central station but close to a bit noisy street at night, which sometimes disturb from sleeping. But very clean and nice breakfast . Free Internet if your pc has Internet hub. Not available to use Wireless. Or you can use PC in front of the front.
Report this review
Thierry D. Couples France, November 28, 2011
Hôtel bien placé, calme, chambres spacieuses.

Situation, propreté, accueil, taille/équipement des chambres
Situé à 2 pas de la gare mais peu bruyant (et 5 mns à pied de Tivoli), petit hôtel très agréable. Le personnel de la réception est accueillant et serviable. Les chambres sont spacieuses, confortables, propres et très bien équipées (petite cuisine avec évier, micro ondes, grille pain etc...). Une excellente adresse.
Report this review
Akino K. Solo travelers Japan, June 3, 2012

朝食のパンは、部屋に届けられる事  1Fのフロントでコーヒー・ティー飲み放題
長期滞在者向けの、キッチン・電子レンジ付きの部屋に泊まりました。ミニバーなどはありませんが、お湯をわかすポットやティーバック・インスタントコーヒーなどが付いており、便利でした。 コペンハーゲンには、そこらじゅうにセブンイレブンがありますから、ホテルに滞在しても、飲み物などは外で買ってきてしまう人が多いのだと思われます。 駅前には、鉄道旅行者向けの中級ホテルがたくさんありますから、従来のホテルのサービスだけでは営業面で負けてしまいます。 だからこそ、朝食のパンの宅配やコーヒー飲み放題サービスがあるのだと思います。 スタッフも感じが良く親切です。こじんまりしたホテルならではの良さだと思います。 ただし、入口がせまく、なおかつわかりにくいので、初めて泊まる人はさがすのに苦労するかな~と思います。
Hotel Feature Tip: コペンハーゲン中央駅前は、チボリ公園の反対側に2~3つ星クラスの中級ホテルがたくさんあります。観光名所に近い所よりもたぶんに安いのだと思います。 ただし、移民系の人達が住む場所でもあり、夜は治安があまり良くないと思われます。東南アジア・中東系の人が経営するレストラン。商店も多く、洋食にあきた人はこちらのエリアでエスニック料理を食べる事をおすすめします。
Report this review
1 - 8 of 8 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!