or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tilamas

Jl. Raya Juanda No. 88, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Restaurant
Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Mitya F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Wanna stay here? Think again :)

Near airport, Near airport, Near airport
4
Quite bad. Hehe. I stayed alone. 1 nite stay. Got power loss for 2 times..scary so bad. Room nice but too old. Floor was not clean enough, feel sticky..
Kuek M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
good hotel

good hotel. clear room, near airport
6
good hotel. clear room, near airport, staff friendsfly
Erwin R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
hotel transit

closed to airport, friendly staff, clean room
7
we stay for 2days at Tilamas hotel for transit from Bangkok, staff very nice and friendly, they have service for delevery to the airport with price 30.000 per room(two person).
Azhani A. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
A supposed to be 3 star hotel.

Near to airport, very fast check-in and check-out, very friendly staffs
7.7
It was a good hotel, although my son has lots of mosquito spots when he woke up from his sleep. Near to a shopping mall and airport too! For a transfer hotel, it was very good service.
Kathleen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Good for in-transit, budget minded travelers

1) Friendly attractive, front desk staff 2) Nice, clean, modern lobby with nice large dining area. 3) Friendly and on-time staff drove me to the airport in the morning.
6.3
Queen size bed was ok and bed sheets were clean but older. Bathroom floor mat was absolutely filthy. Hose in bathroom leaked water on floor behind toilet. Some hairballs were on the floor by the bed-obviously the cleaners had missed these. No bottled water was in the room but was provided quickly by friendly staff when I asked. Buffet breakfast was disappointing. Only two selections were available and were local dishes, of which I tried and liked one white rice with unidentifiable meat or tofu. But no cereal, no congee, no western foods were available. Coffee was good. Management should improve the food selection to offer more selections, such as nasi goreng, congee, babur ayam and dry cereals.
Leni P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Not bad

They have strategy located
7
Suwat P. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2013
This is OK hotel - not good not bad.

Near the Surabaya airport.
6.3
The hotel is close to Surabaya report. The room is OK however the bathroom needs to fix. When we took shower, the water was not drained into the drain fast enough so we almost were able to swim in the bathroom.
Noah B. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
No frills by the airport

Proximity to the airport
6.7
We stayed here before an early flight. No great shakes, but convenient.
Fareiny M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
5 minutes from the airport

Clean hotel room and definitely very close to the airport
9.3
We arrived at midnight in Surabaya and preferred a location that was close to the airport so we chose this hotel. It is indeed about 5 - 7 minutes drive away from the airport and the rooms are very clean. Since we arrived on the 13th of February (the eve of Valentines Day) we even received complimentary balloons and chocolate (which was nice). The hotel room is very, very clean. In regards to breakfast, what the other travelers mentioned is true, there are flies in the cafe (it's not as bad as it sounds, there are roughly about 5 flies) and it is rather annoying to enjoy your breakfast and shoo them away. Oh, there're limited breakfast options available.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel does offer free transfer to the airport but not from the airport, so you may have to call a cab. The cab ride only costs about IDR20,000. Oh, if you're planning on shopping in Surabaya, I do not recommend this hotel, it's about 40 minutes away from the town centre.
Michele C. Couples Italy, February 7, 2013
Just good because near the airport

located near the airport
5
Staff friendly and helpfully. Room spacious but toilet very basic. Breakfast very poor. We've got problem with dirty towel and pillows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tilamas SurabayaHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tilamas Surabaya - LobbyHotel Tilamas Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tilamas Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - BathroomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06