or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tilamas

Jl. Raya Juanda No. 88, Surabaya Airport, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Bathroom Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Restaurant
Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Airport Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.8
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Mitya F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Wanna stay here? Think again :)

Near airport, Near airport, Near airport
4
Quite bad. Hehe. I stayed alone. 1 nite stay. Got power loss for 2 times..scary so bad. Room nice but too old. Floor was not clean enough, feel sticky..
Kathleen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Good for in-transit, budget minded travelers

1) Friendly attractive, front desk staff 2) Nice, clean, modern lobby with nice large dining area. 3) Friendly and on-time staff drove me to the airport in the morning.
6.3
Queen size bed was ok and bed sheets were clean but older. Bathroom floor mat was absolutely filthy. Hose in bathroom leaked water on floor behind toilet. Some hairballs were on the floor by the bed-obviously the cleaners had missed these. No bottled water was in the room but was provided quickly by friendly staff when I asked. Buffet breakfast was disappointing. Only two selections were available and were local dishes, of which I tried and liked one white rice with unidentifiable meat or tofu. But no cereal, no congee, no western foods were available. Coffee was good. Management should improve the food selection to offer more selections, such as nasi goreng, congee, babur ayam and dry cereals.
Ruri A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2013
great location

the location is just 10 mnts from Juanda airport
6.3
all things was ok but there was nothing special because i only stay for few hours
Tammy A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Decent option close to airport

Proximity to airport
4
Kent M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
convenient to airport

Nice, clean, efficient, quiet
6.7
Nice staff. Quiet room. Hotel van will take you to airport in ten minute; the airport is the chief reason to stay here, as this part of town is boring. Only drawback was fly-ridden restaurant; put on Deet if you want to eat there.
Rifka S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2012
great location but small room

location
6
Room was small, but since I just stay for one night, its OK. Location was near by Airport, that's the important thing that I looking for
Emily P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Nice stop for a layover or short visit

convenient location near Juanda airport, friendly staff, clean rooms, shuttle service
8
I stayed at Hotel Tilamas only for a few hours while waiting for my transportation. I had never traveled internationally, let alone by myself, so I was feeling a little overwhelmed as I left the Juanda luggage claim. I was so grateful when the Tilamas shuttle driver greeted me with my name printed on a piece of paper along with my hotel reservation! When I arrived I was greeted with a smile and they already had me checked in, so I just walked right up and got my key. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. As for the rooms, they are very basic but reasonably clean. They have a small restaurant area in the hotel. There is not much to see or do around the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel for a vacation or for a long stay but it was very suitable for my needs and I appreciated the friendliness of the staff.
Restaurant Tip: Honestly, the food was probably the worst thing I have ever eaten, but I am at least partially to blame for this because I didn't know what I was ordering. If I were to stay there again I would try some nasi goreng or something basic and not the "special."
Ita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice

Close to airport
6
Too many mosquito but clean hotel. Competitive price
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
Reasonable Price

Close to airport
5.7
Good for transit passengers or short business stop.
Denzil B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Clean and modern hotel very close to airport

10 minute taxi ride to/from the airport
9.7
I was welcomed with a smile on arrival....staff spoke excellent English. All amenities were clean and modern. Probably the best in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tilamas SurabayaHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tilamas Surabaya - LobbyHotel Tilamas Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tilamas Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tilamas Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Suite RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - BathroomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tilamas Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04