or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Reception Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Elevator Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Kam L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Hotel room is spacious

Central location with walking distance to food
5.3
The hotel reception staff was friendly and I appreciate it as I was very early for check in
Chan K. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Nice steamboat dinner and friendly staffs

Walking distance to night market. Time Tunnel interesting place to visit.
7
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Titiwangsa. The family room was spacious with two king size bed and a living area. This location was nice as we can walk over to the night market with plenty of local foods that you must try. Also, it is a short distance drive to most of the place of interest. My children love plucking the strawberry in the farm and running around the Boh Tea plantation. Time Tunnel is an interesting place to visit too. The hotel staffs were friendly and they will try their best to help us in our request. We really enjoyed the steamboat dinner especially in the cold weather and we can eat as much vegetables as we like. Will consider coming back again.
Azizul H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
small room..

near to berinchang town
6.7
staff hotel not to friendly..good menu for breakfast..miss the dinner steamboat
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel able to check in at 1pm

Breakfast and dinner and good. Convinience when travelling with baby and easy to get parking and lift are just a few step from car park. Staff are very kind.
8.7
overally good and i will come again to this hotel. highly recommend.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to night market
Siew H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Great hotel for family trip.

Clean room, good meals & centrally located
8.3
Great hotel for family trip. Breakfast & dinner are provided, save a lots time during dinning hours.
Hazelin G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Spacious & Worth It!

Value for Money!
9.3
Very spacious room for the four of us. Great service from checked - in until checked - out. Staffs were very helpful and always smile. The steamboat dinner was very nice and lovely.
Lily K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice & quite clean.

Good location with huge, spacious family rooms. Steam boat dinner was great!
8.3
we were surprised and happy with a huge family room though the standard room was small. the inclusive buffet breakfast especially the steam boat dinner is a plus point.it's great to have buffet vegetables for the steam boat dinner. the location is good, near to the night market, time tunnel,etc. the free wi-fi in the rooms is an added point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Time Tunnel Museum is unique, brought back old memories and is a visit one must not miss! Ticket is only RM5.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location but less security..

awesome hotel
8.3
this hotel is nice to stay.the first hotel that i stay who gives steamboat as dinner..awesome..but lack of security..door lock should be auto lock..
Firdaus L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice and good location

Walking distance to Brinchang town
7
The hotel room for twin standard was little bit narrow. Hotel location was very good because near to Brinchang town. There was pasar malam every weekend.
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location, Small room

Comes with simple breakfast and steamboat dinner, near to pasar malam.
6.7
Saw a baby roach, quite limited parking. Other than that, not too bad. Helpful receptionist btw.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - SteamboatHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ElevatorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Titiwangsa, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04