or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Reception Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Elevator Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Zahib S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Hotel with nice view

Steambost dinner was the best ...
6.3
Good service fr the workers except banquet dept.. when we reached at our room, there was leakage beside the bathroom..changed to another room immediately. ...tq for the good service..must upgrade service in banquet..especially the workers..
Sasha P. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel, very assisting stuff

Restaurant on site
9.3
Hotel is often used by government officials which makes it a trustworthy place to stay. Nice quiet location, although it is located on the main road. It seemed a bit overprice for the room we got, but complimentary breakfast and dinner made it up for.
Shopping Tip: There is a night market right up the street.
Suryanti F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Good value for money

Breakfast and dinner are provided, Very spacious room.
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The food is delicious especially the "steamboat" dinner.
Aisyah H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great location and clean rooms!

Middle of town, good food, free wifi even in rooms
9.7
The hotel location is great, right smack in the town Berinchang. It is near the night markets and the Big Strawberry Farm (must go). It is also near the peak, which is Bukit Berinchang. The rooms are small, but very clean. The service is exceptional and there;re free wifi! Dinner is included, we were served steamboat which was nice in the cold weather.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2012
quality and value

hotel provide two meal for hotel booking
7.7
The hotel room quite big and comfortable,the room clean but the waiter at the restaurnt the service no good,but all quite good i will considered next trip when i going ro Cameron Highland will choose this hotel
Rose S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2012
Great hotel with good services

fast wifi, good meals
8
Friendly front desk staff. We were greeted with a big smile upon arrival after a long journey from KL. Water heater went berserk on the first night but it functioned the next day. Room was spacious for my child to play with his toys. Breakfast was good though simple. Quite noisy at night because the hotel is situated near the main road. Just a five minutes walk to the Big Red Strawberry Farm. Night market at Brinchang is a walking distance. It's nice to take a walk and breathe the cool air.
Vincent A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2012
A three star hotel with big rooms and good meals

Meals (breakfast and dinner provided), fast wifi, big rooms
8.3
My family stayed at the hotel for three nights. Check in was fast and efficient. Upon entering our room, the water heater blew out but this was fixed quickly by the maintenance man. We were given towels that looked as if it had been used as a floor mat but upon complaining, we were given fresh white towels. Family room was large enough for four people. Cameron Highlands was damp and cold throughout our stay especially in the evenings so be prepared to put on extra clothing. It can be quite noisy in the evenings as the hotel faces the main road. We requested for the third floor so this helped to reduce the noise for us. The best part about staying here is that two of your main meals are covered in the price. Breakfast is simple but deliciously Malaysian. Mee hoon, Kway teow and bread spread with butter and jam are not bad for a start. We are particularly pleased with the dinner. If you are staying longer than two nights, the first night is steamboat. You can arrange with the front desk what you want for the second and third nights. Miss Kong at the front desk is very helpful, suggesting dishes such as lemon chicken, sweet and sour fish, fried egg and others in lieu of the steamboat. For our third night, we requested main dishes such as fried chicken and stir fried water cress vegetable. All very delightful. Overall a good experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Big Red Strawberry Farm is about a km or less from the hotel. You can walk there instead of taking the cab.
Siok K. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2012
average hotel but noisy

good service, free meals
6.7
very noisy as the hotel is facing the road and the traffic is always busy. the bedsheets are dirty with hairs. the foods are just average, not so nice, match with the price.
Zaini Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location at Brinchang and decent facilities

Breakfast
7
It is situated at the heart of Brinchang town which is the most attractive site of Cameron Highlands. I can reach almost any shops for leisure or foods. The size of standard room as expected to be at that price. The decorations caught my eyes. Images of beautiful landscapes of Cameron Highlands hanging on every walls, from inside the room to the restaurant. Facilities inside the room is a decent one but i was hoping for a bath tub that wasn't there. A squeaking bed somewhat bothered even me yet alone a honeymoon couple. The service was good. I phoned to change a blanket at 1.00 a.m and was delivered instantly. The breakfast was my favorite moment as the food was a lot and good too! for that price, it was a way worth it. finally, it was a nice stay at the hotel and will visit there again for sure. recommended to all who looked for a decent budget hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cameron Highlands is all about sightseeing, not to stay at the hotel all day. go out and reach every interesting spots, and at Brinchang, you should find a few within a walking distance thus staying at this hotel a good stop and go strategy.
Jasvin T. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
A simple hotel with average of service attitude

Family room is huge enough for accomodating 6 people at max
6
This hotel will provide buffet style breakfast and steambot dinner for the customer. Staffs are friendly and the facilities just average standard. Do not expect will have a fancy environment. The water heater malfunctioned, and you had to bath with cold water. There was a shortage of hotel's towels. Please do remember to bring your own towels.
Nightlife Tip: There is a 15 minutes of walking distance to the night market at brinchang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - SteamboatHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ElevatorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Titiwangsa, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08