or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Reception Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Elevator Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Sharmila A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
good location

Location
6.7
the room is pretty small but it's near to brinchang town so it's easy to walk to the night market. the steamboat buffet was a gud deal for dinner. breakfast is also ok. the toilet is smelly n not so clean. the water heater is not hot enuff. the tap water was freezing cold. complimentary coffee/tea is for a day n other than that you have to purchase.parking at nite a huge problem.
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Budget hotel with strategic locations

Budget Hotel with Dinner & Breakfast.
7
stayed at hotel for 1 night. the family room is very big, good for family! the maintenance of the room is very bad as it is dirty. the bed-sheets are very thin and seem too small for the mattress. the pillows are flattening, need to be replaced. the only plus point they have is the provided steamboat dinner and traditional breakfast. car park is just in front of hotel so it’s very convenient. if you’re there on weekends, do not miss the night market up the hill. they have very good food and stuffs at very affordable price. quite noisy as the hotel is facing the main road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 mins walking distance to night market and big strawberry farm.
Carolyn C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
large spacious room but noisy surrondings

complimentary buffett breakfast & steamboat dinner
8.3
the room that we stayed in was huge. it was a family room with 2 queen size beds, with 2 bathrooms. i was pleasantly surprised by the size of this spacious room. however, like many have commented, my room was the one facing the main road, hence it was pretty noisy if the windows were not shut. once shut, the noise can be reduced considerably, but still audible. unfortunately, the night that we stayed had a noisy upstairs neighbour right above our room, who was making lots of noise whenever he/she/them walked and thumbed up and down the floor ie my room's ceiling. nevertheless, the beds were nice and clean. the room had a tv with astro channels and local programmes, a safety box (which was not working), a dresser table and a ceiling fan. the weather in brinchang was pretty cool so no need for the use of the fan. generally, the room was quite basic with very spacious surroundings. loved the fact that the hotel staff was very polite and accommodating. also loved the free breakfast spread and free steamboat dinner. super value for money!!! it's also close to nearby market (1km away) and food areas. there was also free wifi in my room. good connectivity :)
Hotel Feature Tip: complimentary buffett breakfast and free steamboat dinner. hotel is close to night market (1km) away and near food areas.
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice location, spacious room

walking distance to night market
7
the family room was very spacious. everyone "wow-ed" when the door is open. not as clean and bright as expected but overall was fine for a normal stay. but something weird, all of us felt uncomfortable during our sleeps. felt a little bit pressured.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast and steamboat dinner is just acceptable
Thirumaran K. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Basic hotel and strategic location

Value for money
9
Stayed in family room for 1 night. Overall the room is satisfactory and it was well equipped with the basic stuffs. It was quite noisy at night since the hotel is located right next to the main road. Advisable to get rooms at upper floors. Also, parking is troublesome at night due to limited parking bays.
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Good location

free parking, value for the money and nice location
8
Is just near to the night market by walking distance. Near to the town and the hotel got free steamboat dinner for the hotel guest.
Hui L. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel but...

noisy
6.7
This room they have given is away from the road. but the noise actually came from the hotel renovation??? Do take the agro trip but not nature walk if travelling with older folks or if you really not into nature. Leisure tour also is good for shopping. IMPT* Buy strawberries on the night before going back as the hotel do not provide fridge.
Nightlife Tip: Do take the agro trip but not nature walk if travelling with older folks or if you really not into nature. Leisure tour also is good for shopping. IMPT* Buy strawberries on the night before going back as the hotel do not provide fridge.
Quah C. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Good location but rooms not a best state

steamboat with free flow of veg!
6
hotel has good accessibility to night market (only 5-10 min walk, slightly upslope)& easy to find food nearby. it gives a one-stop place for day tour packages should one is "lazy" or no time to plan just for a short getaway. unfortunately, the room we are assigned (superior triple) has poorly maintained carpet. in fact, it stinks! and that we had to find our own means to cover up the spot which affects our noses most
Fook O. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great location

Complimentary steamboat dinner
7
Stayed at the thoel for 2 nights. Arrived at 3pm attended by the reception within 5 minutes got my room key. I made a mistake by booking a double bed instead of a twin bed.I request to change but the hotel was fully occupy. The next day i manage to get the room change to a twin bed. The blankets are thin so i requested extra blankets and it was deliver to me in 5 minutes.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to night market and big strawberry farm.
Jerry J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Small hotel with strategic locations

Night market is accessible just by a 5 minutes walk
6.3
Parkland hotel is very near to night market, restaurant and gift shop. But if you travel with big luggage(s), be prepared, as there is no lift in Parkland Hotel. The room is clean but for some reason, the weather is kind of hot in Brinchang (maybe because we stay near the town), since there is no Air Conditioner, we had to open our window every night. As we travel on x-mas holiday, the night market is open everyday, almost every stall selling food with affordable price (to the point of cheap). Brinchang has many attractive places, such as strawberry field, Sam Poh Temple, kampung orang asli (this one is very disappointing) etc, but there is no public transportation to those places, meaning that we have to travel by taxi or by foot (the bus schedule is very messed).
Restaurant Tip: For vegetarian traveler(s), there is one small veggie restaurant call "Fu Guang Restaurant", just behind Green Garden Hotel which is located across the street. The price is very affordable and the veggie steamboat is very tasty. Opening hour: 08:00 - 22:30 with resting time between 15:00-17:00 By the way, there is also veggie stall at the night market, although they just sell crispy vegetables & pizza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - SteamboatHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ElevatorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Titiwangsa, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06