or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Reception Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Elevator
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Meeting Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Philip Y. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Fair Hotel but poor location

Free breakfast, free steamboat dinner with unlimited fresh vegetable
6.7
Overall the hotel i'm kinda satisfy. I book the hotel through Agoda with breakfast provided. When i check in that day, the hotel additional giving us free steamboat voucher which had save us the dinner money haha... The only disadvantage of the hotel is it just located right beside the main road and my family room is facing the road. The road will be noisy during the night when some cars, motorbikes or lorries pass by. I did request change the room but sadly they told me all the family room is facing the road.
Kim K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Big room but poor maintainance etc.

Big bed, good steamboat dinner
6.3
Family room got two big bed but bathroom is poor cause the water tap can turn 360 luckily can use the the water heater is no work until call customer services request to change room just get the repair water heater service but not allow to changes room. no toilet tissue how come they can let us to check in the all the thing is no ready but we check in late. don't know why ask us to pay RM30(refundable)when we check in so...... just 4 cup mineral water for us to drinks if want ask us to boil water from bathroom????? i will no booking this hotel again.
Hang L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
big and tidy room

free breakfast and dinner
7.7
the room is very big and comfortable..clean and tidy..suitable for those family with children..the food provided was fresh and the taste was good and also have a great service..but a bit far from the pasar malam..
Yew B. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Good Location

Receptionist very friendly and helpful
5
Good location but small room and the toilet got smell, limited parking lot. The best things is include breakfast and steamboat dinner. Best for budget trip.
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
great location

big room
6
Near to the night market. Big room. Terrible buffet
Suresh S. Groups India, February 11, 2013
Great location but noisy and bad room Service

Rooms are big and spacious.
5.3
Good hotel,nice location.The room services are not good and the water heater was not working properly.Value for money.
Kam L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
Hotel room is spacious

Central location with walking distance to food
5.3
The hotel reception staff was friendly and I appreciate it as I was very early for check in
Chan K. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Nice steamboat dinner and friendly staffs

Walking distance to night market. Time Tunnel interesting place to visit.
7
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Titiwangsa. The family room was spacious with two king size bed and a living area. This location was nice as we can walk over to the night market with plenty of local foods that you must try. Also, it is a short distance drive to most of the place of interest. My children love plucking the strawberry in the farm and running around the Boh Tea plantation. Time Tunnel is an interesting place to visit too. The hotel staffs were friendly and they will try their best to help us in our request. We really enjoyed the steamboat dinner especially in the cold weather and we can eat as much vegetables as we like. Will consider coming back again.
Azizul H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
small room..

near to berinchang town
6.7
staff hotel not to friendly..good menu for breakfast..miss the dinner steamboat
Mohd Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel able to check in at 1pm

Breakfast and dinner and good. Convinience when travelling with baby and easy to get parking and lift are just a few step from car park. Staff are very kind.
8.7
overally good and i will come again to this hotel. highly recommend.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ElevatorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat

Customer Reviews - Hotel Titiwangsa, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03