Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1123 reviews

839 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Kevin O. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2016
The spirit of titiwangsa lies here :)

Parking space, food, cleanliness
8.3
It was my 2nd stay since 30th August 2015 and I chose this hotel again for another Cameron trip with my friend, Hafeez from 6 - 7 February 2016. I really adore the front line staffs that always smile and greet their guest plus, efficient too. When I called the reception for maintenance assistance, it was so quick and the problem was solved in minutes (water heater). Thanks to the Mr Maintenance for your good effort and service :) I have no problem with parking space. I parked my car at the same parking space without hesitation :) There are a lot of parking space provided! On top of that, here comes the food. The steamboat menu was moderate but I really enjoyed my meal with all the fresh vegetables (nyumss). I have no problem with the food at all. About the cleanliness, you may have my 8/10 star rating (satisfaction achieved). Hotel Titiwangsa is indeed a cool place to stay as the location is very strategic to the night market and nearby good spots for night life. Worth the bucks paid and definitely I'll choose this hotel again for my 5th trip to Cameron (unknown tentative). I was so touched with the warm welcome of the hotel staffs and they granted my request to have my desired room :)
Report this review
Sze C. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2016
With friends

Value for money, free steamboat for dinner, friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Nur I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Good location

Good location, comfort place & parking lot.
7
Need to improve on poor wifi signal.
Report this review
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Very nice place

So cold, the room so big and easy parking
10
Very happy
Report this review
Gitte G. Families with young children Denmark, January 9, 2016
NOT clean

Close to town.
4.7
The room was in a bad condition and not clean, so we stayed only one night. The steamboat was very nice.
Report this review
Sri C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

location, staff, near town
6.7
Good location, rooms a bit small. Shower was not hot, just slightly warm. Staff were nice and helpful.
Report this review
Beng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Bathroom and bed sheet very dirty!

Set dinner and steamboat satisfy.
4.7
Not comfortable as poor maintain of cleanliness of toilet and bed sheet!
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
confortable and convience

comfortable, convience and nice staff
8
its great hotel for a short trip to Cameron highland
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Hotel Titiwangsa

free dinner,strategic location,friendly staff
6
the cleanliness is poor.
Report this review
Yau J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Worth

Location good, worth with giving the steamboat dinner, clean
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 839 reviews Next page
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - FacilitiesHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - FacilitiesHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - SteamboatHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03