Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 1164 reviews

874 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Good location & clean room
5
Good
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Still can improve
4
Still can improvise and add fridge into room
Report this review
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2016
nice hotel
4.3
Nice double room. U can hear water flow from the river outside
Report this review
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Friendly staff, strategic location
6.3
Friendly staff, strategic locatian near brinchang night market and restaurant, value for money, comfortable rooms..
Report this review
Farhana I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Value for Money
6
Love the family room. Very spacious. Buffet spread is limited. Steamboat dinner is generous. Will be better if plain rice is replaced with garlic fried rice or something similar
Report this review
Boon H. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2016
Growing fat and convenient
5.3
Do not need to bother about Breakfast and Dinner and that is a big plus. Family rooms are facing main road and tend to be a little more noisy as car pass by but when tired, not a bother. Walking distance to Brinchang town and night market, good thing to do just after a fat dinner. Mouldy smell from the bathroom as there is no exhaust, this can be allevated with the bathroom doors closed, if the hotel can do this before guest check in, there should be no smell complaint on check in.
Report this review
Izyan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2016
One of the good hotel in Brinchang Area.

clean room, location and nice hotel.
7
Overall during our stay is OK. I requested a room with high floor and I get what I requested. And I like the view and the sound of the river across my room and the mountain.
Report this review
Izyan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2016
One of the good hotel in Brinchang Area.

clean room, location and nice hotel.
7
Overall during our stay is OK. I requested a room with high floor and I get what I requested. And I like the view and the sound of the river across my room and the mountain.
Report this review
Izyan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2016
One of the good hotel in Brinchang Area.

clean room, location and nice hotel.
7
Overall during our stay is OK. I requested a room with high floor and I get what I requested. And I like the view and the sound of the river across my room and the mountain.
Report this review
Izyan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2016
One of the good hotel in Brinchang Area.

clean room, location and nice hotel.
7
Overall during our stay is OK. I requested a room with high floor and I get what I requested. And I like the view and the sound of the river across my room and the mountain.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 874 reviews Next page
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - FacilitiesHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - FacilitiesHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Meeting RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - SteamboatHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07