or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Reception Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Elevator Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Jesslyn L. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
So so

location is not bad
4.3
this hotel is operated by malay. when we reached we saw busses of school children are checking in too. steamboat dinner is not included in our room. breakfast is satisfactory only. overall we didnt enjoy our stay, the bed is hard and the restaurant is halal. when we're sleeping in the room (around 10am), the staff knocked our door really hard and asked to clean our room. will not come back again. however the location is quite good, only 5 minutes walk to brinchang town and night market.
Amornwan S. Groups Thailand, October 29, 2014
worth every penny

location
7
Perfect for any travellersl
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
goodgood

good accessibility
6.3
Good
Joyce L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
bad

good location and staff performance
5.3
Bad..the facilities r in bad condition...
Noraida M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
best stay

coupon for dinner, startegy location, friendly staff
6.7
Asneda Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
very comfort 4 the couple..

locations
7
great
Sook F. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Staff Service
4.3
The service was not as good as what we expected. On the 3rd night of our stay the whole floor that I was staying which is on the 4th floor was black out god knows what time and nobody seems to know about it when I check out on the 4th day. How can a hotel doesn't know what is happening if they have cctv all over come on who are they kidding. I tried calling the front desk twice at 4 plus am and 6 plus am no one answered. This will be my last time staying with them.
Hong P. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Near to eateries & weekend night market

Near to eateries, near to weekend night market, steamboat at hotel
6.3
I went there during Hari Raya Haji. There were a group of student staying same floor as me. The students are so busy walking up & down & also banging the room doors as if there were nobody. The hotel has no sound proof. I can hear their conversation very clearly. Besides that, there was odour when I first step into the room. The control of water heater spoilt. Breakfast is normal. Good Wifi connection in room.
Azmin A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great place...value for money

Location. Cleanliness. Hassle free
9
Jien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Value for Money

Dinner and breakfast provided
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - SteamboatHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ElevatorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Titiwangsa, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02