or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Reception Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Elevator Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Kesumawaty S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
A day trip

Walking distances (15 min) to the night market, bakery/restaurant available at GF, steamboat dinner incl. in the package
8.7
We were allowed to check in early, room condition was ok (with expectation for 2 star hotel), parking was easy at the hotel.
Suk F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Confortable

Breakfast, Steamboat Dinner
7
The room design a bit old style,but spacious. Its value for money because including a free breakfast & steamboat dinner. Strongly recommend to everyone.
Jesslyn L. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
So so

location is not bad
4.3
this hotel is operated by malay. when we reached we saw busses of school children are checking in too. steamboat dinner is not included in our room. breakfast is satisfactory only. overall we didnt enjoy our stay, the bed is hard and the restaurant is halal. when we're sleeping in the room (around 10am), the staff knocked our door really hard and asked to clean our room. will not come back again. however the location is quite good, only 5 minutes walk to brinchang town and night market.
Amornwan S. Groups Thailand, October 29, 2014
worth every penny

location
7
Perfect for any travellersl
Teng H. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good location and very value forr money

Near town areas, friendly staff and good steamboat
8
Value for money hotel and they provide breakfast and steamboat dinner.
Teng H. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good location and very value for money

Near town areas, friendly staff and good steamboat
8
Value for money hotel and they provide breakfast and steamboat dinner.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
goodgood

good accessibility
6.3
Good
Ken S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Good

lots of carpark
7.3
Joyce L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
bad

good location and staff performance
5.3
Bad..the facilities r in bad condition...
Noraida M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
best stay

coupon for dinner, startegy location, friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron HighlandsHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - LobbyHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ReceptionHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - RestaurantHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - SteamboatHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke RoomHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ElevatorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - ExteriorHotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Titiwangsa, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02