or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Titiwangsa

Lot 187 & 188, Jalan Besar , Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Double Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Standard Twin Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Superior Triple Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Family Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Lobby Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Reception Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Conference Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Steamboat Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Karaoke Room Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Elevator Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior Hotel Titiwangsa Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

FOOD, COMFORT, STAFF
9.7
EXCELLENT
Seng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
not bad after all.

room space very big, nice breakfast, clean toilet and bathroom.
8.3
i booked a family room, room a little bit old but very big spece, clean toilet, nice breakfast, steamboat dinner not included..
Koh B. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Room comfortable is very important to travelers.

Ideal location
5
Not really satisfy with the room condition and limited parking lot. By the way it's quite a good location.
Kiow L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
please change the bed

near the night market and have steamboat buffer
4.3
Cheong E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Review of Titiwangsa

Near Night Market, Nice Breakfast, Parking available
7
Overall is okay, there are room for improvement. Wifi was not available, water heater is not heat and the bed is not so comfortable.
Pui F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Good location, clean and comfort
7.7
The hotel is a little bit old, small room and need renovation. It is a surprise that the room comes with free dinner, steam boat style which make it value for money.
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Beware! I was cheated by this hotel
2.3
this i my second time stay with this hotel, if compare with previous stay this time totally unacceptable, if you book with agoda is no more steamboat dinner, i have asked why and their staff at front desk will directly told you booking at agoda rate and grade is different, and the room you get, it will be better you sleep in your car, water pressure problem, no hot shower, smelly room, sticky carpet (yes, it really sticky). No more steamboat dinner for agoda customers. Hotel carpark no enterance after 9pm. I will never ever check in this hotel anymore.
Chee A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Worth in value

Provide breakfast and dinner
7.3
Hotel provided breakfast and dinner. We didn't expect hotel provide us dinner but they did. The free dinner is a suprise to us and the steamboat dinner is really great. Good in taste. Overall it is worth for value. But one thing bad is the room size. We ordered triple superior and the room located at level 4, which is more like a roof top, it was hot especially in the afternoon and damn cool at night.
Mike D. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Noisy and lousy

Value for money as they include breakfast and dinner.. that's all
5.7
So so only.. water heater malfunction whole the time.. I mean it's cameron Highland. . Come on.. do you expect us to take cold shower..
Laurence G. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Simple hotel with no frills

Good breakfast and good steamboat dinner
6
Simple and good. But water heater is not hot at all when the water pressure is too strong and eventually need to shower with trickles of warm water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Titiwangsa, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A08