or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel TJ

215, Oebalsan-dong, Gangseo-gu, Gangseo / Gimpo Airport, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tiffany Hotel
Hotel TJ Seoul - The third floor Hotel TJ Seoul - The fifth floor Hotel TJ Seoul - The sixth floor Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Twin Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room
Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangseo / Gimpo Airport Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Janice S. Families with older children South Africa, September 7, 2014
great for an airport run

friendly staff, clean, standard Korean Motel.
7
The staff were super helpful, was easy to catch a cab at 5am the next morning to get to the airport.
Dianne T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Clean, affordable, location may not work for some

Close to gimpo airport, clean and comfortable, cable TV
4.7
Not knowing Korean, we had some trouble communicating with the desk staff. The nearest metro station is a 5 minute taxi ride away. This is a convenient place if you are staying overnight and flying out of Gimpo Airport.
. Solo travelers July 19, 2014
Close to the airport, nominal service

1. Close to the airport. Taxi fee was only around 7USD in the late time. In the morning, it was only around 4 USD to back to the airport. 2. Free water, and juice. 3. The room was big
7.3
The price was cheap and the place is close to the airport. It is like the tourist hotel. I did not expect the good quality from the first so that I am quite satisfied.
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Convenient cheap airport hotel

Fairly near to Gimpo airport
5.3
My wife, daughter and I stayed for one night at Hotel TJ. We took a taxi from Lotte Mall near Gimpo airport; I had the location set on my phone GPS, otherwise it would have been difficult to find. The hotel is fine and we had plenty of space for the three of us, but there are no restaurants in walking distance of the hotel as far as I could see, so eat before you go there!
Kok W. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Simple no frills hotel for short stay

Near airport (less than 10 mins cab ride), spacious room, clean environment
6.7
Nothing much amazing just a simple hotel for me to stay overnight before catching early flight next morning for Busan
Jinah K. Business travelers South Korea, March 8, 2014
Horrible

Nothing
2.7
It was the worst stay. The room was so dark with soundproofing in the door and all windows. The dark floor was full of all types of hairs (Didn't know until I found all hairs on the floor got stuck on wheels of my luggage). I just didn't want to stay long so I checked out few hours after check-in Don't recommend this hotel(?!)
Ju L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Convenient stopover at gimpo airport

Comfortable room and bath, located near airport and mall
8
The room was large and comfortable. The staff are helpful but have poor english so you need to get around yourself. Short cab ride away from gimpo ariport. You can cross the road to a bus/taxi stand nearby to catch a bus or a cab to the airport and airport lotte mall. Food is not so easy to find around the hotel. Best to eat at the lotte mall
Adeline S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
thumb up !

good. value for mone & clean.
7.7
The room was big, clean and the staff are friendly. Except the taxi driver from the airport do not know where was it.
Seng A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Have big & nice room design, clean, big bathroom

Comfy bed, big bathtub, TV
6.3
Near to airport, one night to take flight to Jeju island next early morning. Surrounding of the hotel is quiet. Convenient store and restaurant is quite far away. Nice & helpful staff although can't speak in english or mandarin.
Yi L. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2013
Near Gimpo Airport (only reason to stay here)

Near Gimpo Airport
5.3
Only reason to stay here is because it is near to Gimpo Airport. The room was dusty and the bed sheets felt dusty when you rub your hand on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel TJ SeoulHotel TJ Seoul - The third floor Hotel TJ Seoul - The fifth floorHotel TJ Seoul - The sixth floorHotel TJ Seoul - Standard Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard roomHotel TJ Seoul - Standard RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Twin Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard roomHotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Standard room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05