Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel TJ

215, Oebalsan-dong, Gangseo-gu, Gangseo / Gimpo Airport, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tiffany Hotel
Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Interior Hotel TJ Seoul - Interior Hotel TJ Seoul - Interior Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room Hotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangseo / Gimpo Airport Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
location is bad. taking taxi was a nightmare

staf, bed and room
5.3
It was good staying there but taxi from gimpo airport was a nightmare.
Melly H. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
absolute nightmare
2
Look at my title. nothing good.
Ju J. Business travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
The worst hotel ever I stayed

NA
2
Terrible smell, no value for money. Scary and old furniture :(
Vincent S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Motel thats near to airport

Location, size of room, Near to bus stop
4.7
Its a motel thats located very near to airport. Plus point are location, good size of room and near to bus stop. Minus points are its not that really clean, toilet facilities were older and room cleanup wasn't that good (you could find hairs on the sofa seats etc)
Janice S. Families with older children South Africa, September 7, 2014
great for an airport run

friendly staff, clean, standard Korean Motel.
7
The staff were super helpful, was easy to catch a cab at 5am the next morning to get to the airport.
Dianne T. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Clean, affordable, location may not work for some

Close to gimpo airport, clean and comfortable, cable TV
4.7
Not knowing Korean, we had some trouble communicating with the desk staff. The nearest metro station is a 5 minute taxi ride away. This is a convenient place if you are staying overnight and flying out of Gimpo Airport.
Hwayeong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2014
Close to the airport, nominal service

1. Close to the airport. Taxi fee was only around 7USD in the late time. In the morning, it was only around 4 USD to back to the airport. 2. Free water, and juice. 3. The room was big
7.3
The price was cheap and the place is close to the airport. It is like the tourist hotel. I did not expect the good quality from the first so that I am quite satisfied.
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Convenient cheap airport hotel

Fairly near to Gimpo airport
5.3
My wife, daughter and I stayed for one night at Hotel TJ. We took a taxi from Lotte Mall near Gimpo airport; I had the location set on my phone GPS, otherwise it would have been difficult to find. The hotel is fine and we had plenty of space for the three of us, but there are no restaurants in walking distance of the hotel as far as I could see, so eat before you go there!
Kok W. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Simple no frills hotel for short stay

Near airport (less than 10 mins cab ride), spacious room, clean environment
6.7
Nothing much amazing just a simple hotel for me to stay overnight before catching early flight next morning for Busan
Jinah K. Business travelers South Korea, March 8, 2014
Horrible

Nothing
2.7
It was the worst stay. The room was so dark with soundproofing in the door and all windows. The dark floor was full of all types of hairs (Didn't know until I found all hairs on the floor got stuck on wheels of my luggage). I just didn't want to stay long so I checked out few hours after check-in Don't recommend this hotel(?!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel TJ SeoulHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - InteriorHotel TJ Seoul - InteriorHotel TJ Seoul - InteriorHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest RoomHotel TJ Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05