or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Today International

3/11, D. B. Gupta Road,Paharganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Triple Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Naveen A. Couples India, May 4, 2013
it was good

Location, room size & service
6.7
Sandeep A. Business travelers India, March 16, 2013
Hotel manager behaviour was very cheep

Centrally located
4.7
My experience is very bad.
Luke W. Groups Australia, October 29, 2012
Okay hotel centerally located

Location, large rooms
7
Having been many times to India Delhi is always a painful experience. We had a very short stay. No hot water, rooms are large. Staff are indifferent- nice flat screen TV! No windows in our room, so morning could be midnight (good for recovering from jet lag). Overall okay hotel, I'm still looking for a better option in Delhi.
Restaurant Tip: Southern Indian breakfast was gr8. Don't order the coffee as it was ordinary.
Amal W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
would not reccommend to a soul

no pros
2
i do not feel the pictures represent the rooms. staff try to charge you double for airport transfer it should cost 300 max i was charged 600. and if you refuse to sleep with the management then expect to be treated badly, which i felt was vile and disrespectful;. the bathroom needs work and the shower needs fixing. the area is not the best but an easy auto rikshaw ride to cp and markets.
Baiju P. Couples India, June 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Good staff, good food
9
Nice stay. Food was also good. The response from the house keeping section is also very nice. We both liked the stay and hopefully next time when we will visit delhi we will opt to stay in Hotel Today. Its worth for the money.
Travel tip: Hotel is located at good place, all the markets are only less than Rs.100 auto rickshaw fare. Railway station and metro are near by and too many tourist booking centres are near by if the hotel travel dest not satisfies.
Nathan G. Couples Canada, June 5, 2012
Reasonable place for a reasonable price

Location
8.3
the hotel was in reasonable condition and is in a great location for exploring india. if you arriving in delhi late at night, arrange for a hotel pickup. do not take a taxi even if it is approved by the police. my wife and i had a very scary experience with our "taxi" at 1 am in the morning. pay the extra money and get a pickup!
Boris K. Couples Germany, April 22, 2012
nice place for reaonable price!

Free wifi, good fod, nice stuff
8
We enjoyed the place in a good location for sightseeing and to have a good sleep in night. price is reasonalbe..
Yan Z. Couples China, March 17, 2012
ok hotel

not bad
7.7
not bad, everything is ok wifi not works everywhere. close to train station but it's better take a auto little noisy, nice staff
Yan Z. Couples China, March 16, 2012
ok hotel

ok
7.7
a little noisy the room besides the street wifi not works very well not far away from train station ok
Marta V. Couples Spain, June 9, 2012
International because of the decoration!

24h reception and room service!
5.7
the room was ok it had not been cleaned for weeks... no bar or public area, but 24h room service without extra cost. good thing: they have hot water, eventhough it's not commont in india and anything you need they help you if they can. ac and internet for free!! bad thing: uncleaned and they don't speak a good english. it was difficult to order breakfast in the morning by telephone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCRHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Triple RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Today International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Today International, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A07