or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tokyo Palace

Near Fort, Airforce Chouraha, Dhibba Para, Jailsalmer(Rajasthan), Jaisalmer Fort, Jaisalmer, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Exterior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard Double Bed Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Roof-top restaurant Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Camel Safari Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel Reception Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel Tokyo Palace Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Pool Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Swimming pool Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room
Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Exterior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Interior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Interior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Restaurant Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Restaurant Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Exterior
Area: Jaisalmer Fort Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, pool, rooms
8.3
Our stay at Tokyo was amazing! The staff are really friendly and helpful snd I loved the design and interior in the rooms! Would definatly return
Donald O. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
A great stay in Jaisalmer

Rooms,customer service,pool
10
This was the best hotel I've stayed at during my two months in India. A super room for the money. For 1200 rupees I had a very large room with two window seats and a balcony. They have a variety of options from dorm to suites. It is an extremely clean and well maintained hotel. The staff are very helpful in every regard. At the end when I asked where the railway station was they jumped in the car and drove me there for free. And when the afternoons got too hot they have a swimming pool to cool off in. Highly recommended.
Bhalachandra P. Couples India, March 6, 2014
Good hotel, ambiance is good, staff is cooperative

Fast wifi, good restaurant, ambiance
10
It was excellent and loved the ambiance. Staff was very co-operative.
Anup S. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2014
Excellent. Comfortable. Friendly staff, great food

Service, Food, Comfort
10
Awesome. Great experience indeed. Loved the staff - Gyanchand, Javed Bhai and all. Food was amazing. Hotel Tokyo made our trip special with kids.
Pritam D. Groups India, January 27, 2014
Great place to stay

staff behaviour, location, rooms
7.3
This hotel is nicely located and easy to find when coming from outside. The rooms are very comfortable, neat and clean. The staffs are very attentive and very honest. In fact I forgot to take my purse while going out of the hotel but one of the staffs kept it securely inside the room while the room was being cleaned by him. The bathroom is pretty large and clean. The restaurent location is very nice and has a very nice fort view. Some improvement is required in the food quality w.r.t the price charged.
Akanksh V. Solo travelers India, December 19, 2013
Friendly staff, cleaned room

Room size, good bathroom , running hot water ,friendly staff
8.7
Hotel is good but I shall not recommend any package from them (I had a bad experience in desert tour).
Nitesh J. Couples India, November 1, 2013
hotel condition is ok but staff arrogant and rude

clean room,internet,location
4.3
Arvind M. Solo travelers India, September 30, 2013
Budget stay with a nice swimming pool

Rooms, Swimming Pool, Staffs
8.3
This place is like an oasis in the desert. This hotel is no doubt to be one of the best budget hotels in Jaisalmer. Ideally located, the hotel is just 5-10 min walk from the bus stand and the Jaisalmer Fort. Upon arrival, we were given a free upgrade - deluxe room with balcony. Quite impressed with that, we were in for a surprise when we entered the room. The room was big with a queen size bed and a diwan. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Sleep quality was awesome and so was the Air Conditioner. No bathroom amenities other than a soap. The shower pressure was OK. The swimming pool was nice and it was our savior to beat the heat. We also tried the food in the roof top restaurant - it was not bad at all. Few items were delicious esp Parantas and the Panner butter masala. The staffs are quite friendly and helpful. Yeah, they do have Desert Safaris also. Overall, this place is a definite value for money! Thumb Up!
Arvind M. Solo travelers India, September 30, 2013
Memorable Stay

Clean Rooms, Air Conditioner, Swimming Pool
9
One of the best hotels in Jaisalmer. The rooms were clean and spacious. Swimming pool was awesome. Thumbs Up!
Shinichiro Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 30, 2013
The best hospitality in India

Hospitality, Kindness, Cleaness
9
The receptionist were very kind and had the best hospitality in my 10 days stay in India, for sure. I would stronly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tokyo Palace JaisalmerHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard Double Bed RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Roof-top restaurantHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Camel SafariHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel ReceptionHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel Tokyo PalaceHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - PoolHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Swimming poolHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - RestaurantHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - RestaurantHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04