or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tokyo Palace

Near Fort, Airforce Chouraha, Dhibba Para, Jailsalmer(Rajasthan), Jaisalmer Fort, Jaisalmer, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Exterior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Exterior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard Double Bed Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Roof-top restaurant Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Camel Safari Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel Reception Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel Tokyo Palace Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Pool Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Swimming pool Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room
Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Exterior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Interior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Interior Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Restaurant Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Restaurant
Area: Jaisalmer Fort Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Mrinal B. Couples India, October 15, 2014
Pleasant experience

Very good location, very helpful staffs & management, cleanliness
9
I had a great time staying here at jaisalmer. Though it was only for one night. The location of this place from the Fort is excellent. It's jus a walkable distance The food was good & room was clean though we got a room in the ground floor It would hv been better if we got a room in the first or second floor No complains but for one night The staffs were very welcoming & helpful Would definitely like to come again
Eduarda B. Solo travelers Portugal, October 12, 2014
Spacious and comfortable room

The staff is very nice and the hotel is very recent - everything works!
8.7
The room was very big and clean. Hotel staff was very helpful. I would stay there again if back in jaisalmer
Manish K. Families with young children India, October 7, 2014
very good tourist hotel

heritage look.. staff...location
9.3
Very good
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, pool, rooms
8.3
Our stay at Tokyo was amazing! The staff are really friendly and helpful snd I loved the design and interior in the rooms! Would definatly return
Donald O. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
A great stay in Jaisalmer

Rooms,customer service,pool
10
This was the best hotel I've stayed at during my two months in India. A super room for the money. For 1200 rupees I had a very large room with two window seats and a balcony. They have a variety of options from dorm to suites. It is an extremely clean and well maintained hotel. The staff are very helpful in every regard. At the end when I asked where the railway station was they jumped in the car and drove me there for free. And when the afternoons got too hot they have a swimming pool to cool off in. Highly recommended.
Bhalachandra P. Couples India, March 6, 2014
Good hotel, ambiance is good, staff is cooperative

Fast wifi, good restaurant, ambiance
10
It was excellent and loved the ambiance. Staff was very co-operative.
Anup S. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2014
Excellent. Comfortable. Friendly staff, great food

Service, Food, Comfort
10
Awesome. Great experience indeed. Loved the staff - Gyanchand, Javed Bhai and all. Food was amazing. Hotel Tokyo made our trip special with kids.
Pritam D. Groups India, January 27, 2014
Great place to stay

staff behaviour, location, rooms
7.3
This hotel is nicely located and easy to find when coming from outside. The rooms are very comfortable, neat and clean. The staffs are very attentive and very honest. In fact I forgot to take my purse while going out of the hotel but one of the staffs kept it securely inside the room while the room was being cleaned by him. The bathroom is pretty large and clean. The restaurent location is very nice and has a very nice fort view. Some improvement is required in the food quality w.r.t the price charged.
Akanksh V. Solo travelers India, December 19, 2013
Friendly staff, cleaned room

Room size, good bathroom , running hot water ,friendly staff
8.7
Hotel is good but I shall not recommend any package from them (I had a bad experience in desert tour).
Nitesh J. Couples India, November 1, 2013
hotel condition is ok but staff arrogant and rude

clean room,internet,location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Standard Double Bed RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Roof-top restaurantHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Camel SafariHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel ReceptionHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Hotel Tokyo PalaceHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - PoolHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Swimming poolHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - BathroomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - RestaurantHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - RestaurantHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - InteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - ExteriorHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Palace Jaisalmer - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06