or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tokyo

Marsala Street 64, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Entrance Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room
Hotel Tokyo Rome - Guest Room Hotel Tokyo Rome - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior Hotel Tokyo Rome - Reception Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior Hotel Tokyo Rome - Bathroom Hotel Tokyo Rome - Interior
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Shanaka D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 24, 2014
Good Transit hotel, value for money

Walking from the Roma Temini
8
Good Transit hotel, value for money
Hau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Great Location!

Just a street across to Termini station, 3 keys to ensure safety
7
Omid I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Acceptable

Near to the Rome termini, clean room, good internet access
6.3
The negative points were the hotel is on the 4th floor and some time the lift does not work. Secondly, they ask to go outside (to a bar) for breakfast and the breakfast only includes a small cake and a small cup of cappuccino (the hotel apparently pay 1 Eur for the breakfast). Otherwise the hotel is in good location with friendly staffs, clean rooms and good internet access.
Steven C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Hotel Tokyo - Rome

Proximity to Termini Station, very reasonable pricing, friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Tokyo. Very close to Termini & extremely convenient.
Pong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
clean and comfort to stay

Good location, clean and quiet
7.7
Base on the price I paid, the room condition is over my expectation. Clean, comfortable bed, the aircon work well and quiet. Although sometimes the tinny lift don’t work well but that is an wonderful experience for me as I never see such a tinny and old lift.
Mayank J. Solo travelers India, May 6, 2014
good, value for money

staff, clean, easy access from public transport
7
Good, Only 1 negative point that i hot front room so there were some noise fo reception
Jelena M. Solo travelers Latvia, April 8, 2014
Centrally located,easy access to the train & metro

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Easy access to the airport
6.3
Actually it is not a hotel -it is quite small rooms and small Wi-Fi aria. If you only want a room to sleep, this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is poor-it just a cup of drink and one piece of bread in the bar near hotel,but cappucino was super!
Julien M. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
So many things to see

Location, big room, your own key
8.3
Close to all public transports, including the airport shuttle. Downstairs some simple, but good restaurants, as well for breakfast as for late supper. Also at the corner a souvenir stall, great choice, and better prices than in other areas. And a very big room.
Tat H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Excellent value for money

Centrally located, excellent price, good internet access
8.3
I am a solo traveller and did not spend a great deal of time in the hotel. However, I highly recommend this hotel for its central location. It is basically right next to the station and has an excellent transport links to all the sight seeing points ( you can even walk to many of them). The internet works perfectly in my room. I had the shared bathroom and was happy with the cleanness of it. My bedroom was simple and had everything i need for my 2 nights stay. The staff were very helpful with all my requests and were friendly at all times!
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Comfortable, accessible

cleanliness, transportation
7
It was great...rooms were small but clean. Good for solo travelers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tokyo Rome - Quad With Private BathroomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - EntranceHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - Guest RoomHotel Tokyo Rome - BathroomHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - ReceptionHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - BathroomHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - LobbyHotel Tokyo Rome - BathroomHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - InteriorHotel Tokyo Rome - Single Room With Shared BathroomHotel Tokyo Rome - Triple With Private BathroomHotel Tokyo Rome - Triple With Private BathroomHotel Tokyo Rome - Double With Private Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06