or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata

1-2-23, Hakataekimae, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Exterior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room
Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and Beverages Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and Beverages Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and Beverages Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and Beverages Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Facilities Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Sheng N. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Clean, central and close to airport
8.7
Hotel is clean and check in was fast. Staff were wonderful. I rented an internet SIM and ETC car prepaid card which was sent to the hotel and rejected by them. The amenities and toiletries in the room was rather complete. Overall, a great hotel
Susorasa S. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2015
Modern business hotel with easy access to trains.

Modern roon, clean, good location.
9
It was quite impressive especially when comparing with other surrounding hotels. The building & rooms were very new and clean. The staff could communicate in english very well. The check in & out process was super fast (finished in 1 min).Worth the money.
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Good choice for budget travel

Room size is reasonable, very comfortable shower, convenient location
8
It was generally ok. Staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big comparing to other hotel with similar rating, very suitable for shopping. Bathroom is a comfortable one and it is not those plastic pre-cast bathroom which is quite common in Japan. It wasn't my first time to stay in this hotel, I have to say the breakfast was not as good as before.
William W. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Fantastic shower unit

the shower, cleanliness, location
9
Very Good and value for money
Hang M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Typical business htl, not good for family with bab

good location, clean room and big room
8.7
Isis L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Convenient and average price

convenient, price average and nice room
6
good
Cheng L. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2015
great stay

convenient, clean, comfortable
9.7
This is the 2nd time staying at this hotel. Enjoyed it, especially the showers.
Cheng L. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2015
Great stay

convenient, clean, comfortable
9.7
This is the 2nd time staying at this hotel. Enjoyed it, especially the showers.
Loh H. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
An Excellent Hotel In Hakata (Fukuoka)

Excellent Location, Excellent Staff, Excellent Shower
10
Reviews made us decide to choose this hotel, and both my wife and I never regretted it Truly it's a gem in the city. First of all, it is near the Hakata subway station, probably less than 300m walk from the hotel. Secondly, the hotel, though really tiny (but it's usual in Japan's standard), the room packs all the necessary items you could ask for - except that there is no safe deposit box in the room (which the management could improve on this in future). Thirdly, the shower pressure is the best I've ever tried throughout my hotel stay in life - I like high pressure shower, and this one is almost like the water jet which we use to wash our cars! LOL! The room make up is fast and swift daily, and the breakfast (included in my hotel room charges) is simple yet delicious! Fourthly, the hotel staff are excellent and friendly and prompt. I tried calling once at 3am for a faulty internet wifi connection, and to my surprise, the reception staff picked up my call after one ringtone! Too efficient to believe...at that wee hour! Thumbs up. Wifi is ok most of the time, with occasional hiccups; but the staff were quick to reset the modem, and it's back in action in less than 10 minutes. Finally, the best of all, is the free laser printer service at the lobby which came in handy when I needed to print my e-tickets. No charges at all. That's a nice touch. And of course, not forgetting that 3pm-12mn free flow cappucino and latte for in-house guests at the lobby cafeteria. Even with take away cups if you wish to have a cuppa back in your room or on the move. Fantastic. All in all, I must say, this is an excellent hotel in Fukuoka (Hakata area), and if I ever visit Fukuoka again, I will definitely choose this hotel.
Gong R. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2015
Very good location for transport & shopping

Location, Cleanliness, Relatively New Facilities
7.7
Check-in 3 pm and check-out 10 am does not seem too fair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata FukuokaHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and BeveragesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and BeveragesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and BeveragesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and BeveragesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - FacilitiesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - FacilitiesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and BeveragesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - MapHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - FacilitiesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and BeveragesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Nearby AttractionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - FacilitiesHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata, Fukuoka

AS-AGWEB-3A02