or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata

1-2-23, Hakataekimae, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Restaurant Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Lobby Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Lobby Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room
Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Exterior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Hyun J. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Comfortable and easy to access from hakata station

Clean, staffs, and location
8
Reccommended to anyone
John W. Business travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
Great business hotel - good location

The hotel was clean and new, right next to Hakata station, the staff was (always) friendly, and the rooms have proper walk in showers.
9.3
Very comfortable and convenient, I will certainly stay there again when I am in fukuoka
Fung W. Families with young children China, September 2, 2014
Good location nice staff

Good location nice staff comfort room
9.3
We had the twin room which is big enough for our big trolleys. Staff are nice
Yoke P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good Location and comfortable.

Hotel room comfortable, clean and good location .
9.7
This is 2nd times visit to Hakata, Japan. I feel very comfortable with room condition,because of the bright room and comfortable mattress. Hotel location near to Hakata station and easy access to others place. Next visit i will choose this hotel again.
Suntharee W. Families with young children Thailand, August 22, 2014
Good location

Comfy and cleanness
9.7
We stayed at Tokyu Bizfort for 3 night and it was perfect place to be here. The hotel in the good location new and clean. easy to go every where with the subway or bus.
Meckey T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Convenient, clean and very helpful staff.
9.7
Very good! I will definitely recommend it to my friend!
Wu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
perfect location

fresh breakfast, perfect location, tiny room
8
Meckey T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff.

Convenient, clean and very helpful staff.
9.7
I will definitely recommend it to my friend!
Kyo-Moon S. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2014
Really comfortable hotel

clean, kind, near the station
10
It was so comfortable and kind. When I go to Fukuoka I will go again! I am sure!
Huang C. Couples Taiwan, August 2, 2014
nice location, nice service

nice location with nice staff who can help to answer your question immediately.
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata FukuokaHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata, Fukuoka

AS-AGWEB-3B08