or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata

1-2-23, Hakataekimae, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Restaurant Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Lobby Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Lobby Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room
Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Reception Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Exterior Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Ngai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
good location

location, clean, comfortable
6.7
I stayed 4 nights at this hotel. Overall the hotel is good, with good location, though not directly connected to station but it is just two minutes walk from one of the exits of the station. The room is clean. I asked the reception for one more pillow one of the nights, they asked me to go down to the reception to pick it up. This shows their customer service level. They can do better next time.
Suzie T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Hakata stay

Cleanliness, location
8.7
The single room is rather small, typical of hotels in Japan. Very clean and comfortable though. Shower room is also pretty decent. The location is excellent. Will definitely be back, but perhaps I will try staying in the Tenjin area next time!
Suzie T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Best location

Cleanliness, location
8.3
The double room for 2 persons, though supposedly same size as the double room for 1 person, is more spacious and comfortable due to the room structure. Shower facility is good. Location is perfect. Near the main Hakata station, bus terminal, Hakata city mall (lots of shopping and food and restaurants), and 10mins by taxi from the airport (1300-1500yen).
Kim I. Solo travelers Macau, October 2, 2014
Good Location and Value

Location, room size, contemporary design
8
I chose this hotel for its location, price and contemporary design, and it didn't fail me in all these three aspects. I was very happy with it and would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Very good

Good location, clean room and nice washroom
9
The room is a bit small but comfortable. The washroom is spacious.
Tsz T. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Value place for living

Location is very good. The room is comfy, a little bit bigger as compare with other hotel
9.3
泊車有點麻煩及昂貴
Michael I. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
location and great staff

staff, location, comfort
9.7
Fantastic hotel with great staff. When we arrived the girl behind the desk asked if we wanted separate beds because we were too tall for a double, best advice ever. The room was comfy and the hotel located very close to Hakata station. I would recommend my friends stay here.
Dorothy H. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Perfect location

Location, cleaniness
8.7
Perfect location, just right opposite to Hotel Nikko and Hakata JR City. The Toyota car rental is also near by (with 2 minutes walking distance).
Charis L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
good location

good service, good washroom
7
Kimmy N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good location. Walking distance to hakata station.

5 min walk from hakata station. Nikko hotel is directly opposite. Spacious room . Shampoo, shower gel n hair conditioner and all other toiletries provided
9
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata FukuokaHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - BuffetHotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tokyu Bizfort Hakata, Fukuoka

AS-AGWEB-3C04