Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tour Eiffel

17 Rue de l'Exposition, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Lobby Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Reception Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Entrance Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Lobby Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Shower Bathroom Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Courtyard Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Tour Eiffel Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Garden View Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Tower Eiffel View
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Joan H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Comfortable stay

I am huge on Customer service and location
9.7
Yoon N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Hotel Tour Eiffel
2
Very very bad service.. The old man at receiption Try to cheat asking me pay twice. Very very tiny room. Which the opposite hotel the room size very big with good service. If possible all don't take this hotel its a real bully. By thinking you're can't speak good English and know nothing about there so he can cheat on you taking more money from you.
Mae A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2014
nice location and staff

1. location 2. staff great 3.room
9
our stay was really great. the location was close to eiffel and it has a convenient store just around the corner to buy food and stuff that was not that expensive more like a mini supermarket. the staff was really great and he allowed us to leave our things below since our train going to luxembourg is 4pm so we left our things 1st then we an still have small time to enjoy paris and look around the eiffel tower. i would totally recommend this hotel with my friends and family. if i ever coming back here in paris i will totally staying here again for sure.
Sheila G. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Eiffel Tower locality

Location, quiet surroundings and good value
8
Clean and comfortable. ~A good 2 star hotel.
Catherine E. Groups United States of America, October 1, 2014
clean and simple

staff were helpful, rooms clean, easy location to explore from
8.7
Steven Y. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Mr

Location, brightly lighted up streets
6.3
Enjoyable
Pauline D. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Great hotel fantastic location

Location. Friendly staff. Cleanliness
9
Brilliant stay. We were warned rooms small but it was perfect for us. Warm and cosy feel to the hotel - lovely and quiet during the night and brilliant location for everything we wanted to see and do. We loved paris and would have no hesitation using this hotel again.
Van B. Couples Vietnam, June 15, 2014
Nice room with good view

Good Location, good service, good prize
8
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. Thank you !!!
Kylie J. Families with older children Australia, May 30, 2014
Location is a bonus

Location , location
5.7
This hotel is in a perfect location close to the metro and Eiffel Tower with lots of restaurants nearby. Desk staff had limited English and not overly keen to assist , room was very small but the location made up for that. Stay was pleasant enough for a few nights but wouldn't be a place for any more than 2 or 3 nights .
Aizza M. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
budget hotel near eiffel tower

near restuarants and within walking distance from the eiffel tower
6
hotel is not bad, free wifi, and near the eiffel tower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tour Eiffel ParisHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - LobbyHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - ReceptionHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - EntranceHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - LobbyHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Shower BathroomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - CourtyardHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Hotel Tour EiffelHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Garden ViewHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Tower Eiffel View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02