Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tour Eiffel

17 Rue de l'Exposition, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Lobby Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Reception Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Entrance Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Lobby Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Pauline D. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Great hotel fantastic location

Location. Friendly staff. Cleanliness
9
Brilliant stay. We were warned rooms small but it was perfect for us. Warm and cosy feel to the hotel - lovely and quiet during the night and brilliant location for everything we wanted to see and do. We loved paris and would have no hesitation using this hotel again.
Van B. Couples Vietnam, June 15, 2014
Nice room with good view

Good Location, good service, good prize
8
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. Thank you !!!
Kylie J. Families with older children Australia, May 30, 2014
Location is a bonus

Location , location
5.7
This hotel is in a perfect location close to the metro and Eiffel Tower with lots of restaurants nearby. Desk staff had limited English and not overly keen to assist , room was very small but the location made up for that. Stay was pleasant enough for a few nights but wouldn't be a place for any more than 2 or 3 nights .
Alfred L. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
very poor

n/a
3.3
dirty,very dirty
Kim N. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, 24 hour concierge & friendly staff
6.3
Satisfactory hotel. 2 star hotel so expect 2 star amenities. Room was very basic with just a bed and chair. Small neat bathroom. Staff were friendly and helpful. There was no fridge which was a bit disappointing. Also the safe was broken. Located very close to the Eiffel Tower & RER train station so convenient to travel around.
Paul P. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
Very Attentive Staff

Helpful Staff, Centrally Located; Affordable
9.3
This hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and also 5 minutes away from the subway station. Due to the great location, the price is definitely reasonable. Breakfast is not included, but the hotel has a deal with a nearby restaurant which provides a discounted breakfast to all guests. I highly recommend this hotel.
Syed F. Groups Pakistan, March 26, 2014
bed was not good

just attractive place, menas near Eiffel tower
3.7
very bad,... very bad bed and blanket,...
Imelda I. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2014
good location

great location, safe, nice staff
6.3
Vayuree V. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2014
Medium standard, good location, expensive area

Clean, Fair price
6.3
Little bit dark room hotel but very close to Eiffel Tower. No hot water for tea or coffee
Siti S. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Compact but clean, friendly staff

Friendly staff, Central location, Clean
8.3
The room was very small and the four of us need to squeeze in. But since Paris is a city to explore, we didn't really mind that. For Muslims staying this area, it is quite difficult to find Halal food. The only place that we can find Halal food was Creparis. Save this link: https://www.facebook.com/crepariscafe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tour Eiffel ParisHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - LobbyHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - ReceptionHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - InteriorHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - EntranceHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - LobbyHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01