Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Touring

21 Rue Buffault, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Touring Paris - Breakfast Hotel Touring Paris - Terrace Hotel Touring Paris - Interior Hotel Touring Paris - Hotel exterior Hotel Touring Paris - Entrance Hotel Touring Paris - Interior Hotel Touring Paris - Exterior Hotel Touring Paris - Guest Room Hotel Touring Paris - Guest Room Hotel Touring Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Andy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
better choose other hotel

no wifi, no ac, bad service
4
The worst thing about this hotel is no air conditioning,, then you will have to open the window, which lots of noise from the outside. And the garbage truck start from 4am in the morning. No fridge, no kettle, no wifi in the room, then if you bring your own, they will take it away from you. The location just so-so. Better off from this hotel
Shlomo L. Couples Israel, June 29, 2014
fair

centre of the old city berkfast
6.3
good staff are hleping alot brakfest good enof
Mohannad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2014
baaad

Hotel Touring
2.7
Douglas G. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
quiet, comfortable, and well situated

clean, comfortable, and quiet
9
Excellent
Ching Y. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2014
a very nice hotel in Paris

facilities, location, reasonable price
8.7
The room is big enough to place big suitcase. Bath is big and clean. Bed and pillow is nice. Life is install which is very convenient. Only pitfall is no free wifi and air-condition, but hotel do provide fan, which is enough for the weather in early June. Location near Gare du Nord Train Station, which is good if u travel by Eurostar from London. Hotel in Opera area, 15mins walk can go to Lafayette. Also the same metro line to Lourve. It is a very good stay in Paris.
Elena L. Solo travelers Russia, June 8, 2014
Excellent for real tourists

Location, the room was clean, 24-hours reception
7
Staying was ok, nothing special, but still there were all you need if your target to see the city, not to spend days in a hotel. Room was pretty small, but clean, location is just great! Only WiFi wasn't free.
Akadejh S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
clean, comfortable and close to MRT

City area, clean and good location
7.7
everything is ok, good location, room is not so small, rest room is ok but no aircondition for summer time will be not so good.
Susan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
The perfect hotel in the perfect location

Staff very helpful, hotel exceptionally clean and ideally situated
9.7
We had booked two single rooms, but when we went to our rooms we found that we each had a good sized twin room. When we queried why they told us that we had been given a free upgrade because the hotel was not completely full, and the single rooms are quite small. All the staff were exceptionally helpful, and spoke excellent English. There wasn't anything we asked of them that was too much trouble. We will be going back to Paris again, and we will definitely stay at The Touring Hotel. We would not want to stay anywhere else!
Sahra L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Value for money

price, location
7.7
good - close to galerie lafayette. train station (cadet) right outside of the hotel. lots of shops, restaurants, cafes around the area. easy access to major areas.
Joyce R. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Enjoyed our Paris Stay!

Front desk Staff,breakfast, and good beds.
7.3
Our stay the first night was rough. We were in a room above the street. I sleep with earplugs normally the first night away. Earplugs did not cut the noise level. They moved us the next day with no problem. The room we were in was a nice room. It did not have any plugs in the bathroom. That was a pain toddy your hair or curl it with an adapter and a curling iron.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Touring ParisHotel Touring Paris - BreakfastHotel Touring Paris - TerraceHotel Touring Paris - InteriorHotel Touring Paris - Hotel exterior Hotel Touring Paris - EntranceHotel Touring Paris - InteriorHotel Touring Paris - ExteriorHotel Touring Paris - Guest RoomHotel Touring Paris - Guest RoomHotel Touring Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04