or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Touring

21 Rue Buffault, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Touring Paris - Breakfast Hotel Touring Paris - Terrace Hotel Touring Paris - Interior Hotel Touring Paris - Hotel exterior Hotel Touring Paris - Entrance Hotel Touring Paris - Interior Hotel Touring Paris - Exterior Hotel Touring Paris - Guest Room Hotel Touring Paris - Guest Room Hotel Touring Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2014
a very nice hotel in Paris

facilities, location, reasonable price
8.7
The room is big enough to place big suitcase. Bath is big and clean. Bed and pillow is nice. Life is install which is very convenient. Only pitfall is no free wifi and air-condition, but hotel do provide fan, which is enough for the weather in early June. Location near Gare du Nord Train Station, which is good if u travel by Eurostar from London. Hotel in Opera area, 15mins walk can go to Lafayette. Also the same metro line to Lourve. It is a very good stay in Paris.
Elena L. Solo travelers Russia, June 8, 2014
Excellent for real tourists

Location, the room was clean, 24-hours reception
7
Staying was ok, nothing special, but still there were all you need if your target to see the city, not to spend days in a hotel. Room was pretty small, but clean, location is just great! Only WiFi wasn't free.
Akadejh S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
clean, comfortable and close to MRT

City area, clean and good location
7.7
everything is ok, good location, room is not so small, rest room is ok but no aircondition for summer time will be not so good.
Susan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
The perfect hotel in the perfect location

Staff very helpful, hotel exceptionally clean and ideally situated
9.7
We had booked two single rooms, but when we went to our rooms we found that we each had a good sized twin room. When we queried why they told us that we had been given a free upgrade because the hotel was not completely full, and the single rooms are quite small. All the staff were exceptionally helpful, and spoke excellent English. There wasn't anything we asked of them that was too much trouble. We will be going back to Paris again, and we will definitely stay at The Touring Hotel. We would not want to stay anywhere else!
Sahra L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Value for money

price, location
7.7
good - close to galerie lafayette. train station (cadet) right outside of the hotel. lots of shops, restaurants, cafes around the area. easy access to major areas.
William R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Great place for a short City break

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.7
Had a good time at this hotel. Rooms were comfortable and quiet , breakfast was Ok but they could improve the choices. No airconditioning in rooms which could be an issue in the summer. Reception staff efficient but not warm. The hotel is ideally located for shopping and sightseeing approx 10 mins walk from Gard du Nord, a similar distance to Opera and Galleries Lafayette. All in all a great budget hotel.
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 15, 2014
Value for money

Small but comfortable room, clean bathroom, good location
9.3
Metro station is a mere five minute walk away, la Fayette within walking distance around 15-20 minutes.
May L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Satisfied and happy with my hotel choice

location close to the metro
6.3
Room is small but comfortable although bathroom is large relative to room. The back elevator is real ancient and small. There are some steps just before the back elevator.
Marcus P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Quiet friendly hotel on a small side street

Location, helpful staff and relative solitude
8.7
I booked a single but appear to have been given a double (this seems quite common in Paris). As such the room was a good size, extremely clean and relatively quiet.The only irritant was the key to the room. This was of the old fashioned variety and extremely difficult to use. The staff were extremely helpful. There is a buffet breakfast but I never gave it a try. Two metro stations are within close proximity.
Annabelle S. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Happy returning customer

Location, Value, Staff
8.3
I travel to Paris every year and stay for a week or more. Hotel Touring is on a small street with 4 hotels in close proximity. I have stayed at 3 and keep returning to Hotel Touring it is by far the choice for me, I won't even bother with the 4th. The breakfast is great value, the rooms are clean and although small are not too small and the staff are wonderful, very friendly and obliging. It is very close to two Metro stations and there are a number of local Restaurants. I look forward to my next visit. Only negative is the WiFi with pre-paid vouchers, a kettle and small fridge in the room would be nice, but there is a fridge downstairs which can be shared between guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Touring ParisHotel Touring Paris - BreakfastHotel Touring Paris - TerraceHotel Touring Paris - InteriorHotel Touring Paris - Hotel exterior Hotel Touring Paris - EntranceHotel Touring Paris - InteriorHotel Touring Paris - ExteriorHotel Touring Paris - Guest RoomHotel Touring Paris - Guest RoomHotel Touring Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03