My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourisme Avenue

66 avenue de la Motte Picquet, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons) Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Bathroom Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bain Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Reception Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Goh C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
great location as it is near to attractions

clean rooms, comfortable, near to attractions
7.7
it was a pleasant stay in Hotel Tourisme Avenue as it is within walking distance to eiffel tower. the hotel is very clean and comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and families.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Easy access for new comers

nearby public transport, naerby Effeil Tower, nearby sunday market
8.7
excellent
Varinda N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

location, access to paris metro, near restaurants
7.7
Our stay was wonderful, the hotel is in a great location, right outside the hotel entrance is the Paris metro entrace, exit. It is very convenient to travel around in Paris. Also the hotel is near the Eiffle, even though we couldn't see it from our room, it is very close by, within a walking distance, We did a morning jog to the Eiffle, and it was a fantastic experience.
Roslima S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
superb n amazing for first time traveller to paris

clean..comfy n strategic location
9.3
Staff are friendly n helpful. Everything is just within walking distance. N all fantastic area reachable within the metro..seriously would come back to this nice comfy hotel...
Surya W. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Feel comfortable and satisfaction

Close to local eatery, sight seeing, transportation and shopping.
7.3
It is a very Satisfaction stay and the staffs are very helpful. The location of the Hotel is very convenience. I would recommend this Hotel for a short stay.
Alias A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Execellent

Locality (300m from Eiffiel Tower). Hall food in 100m. Retail shopping near-by.
8
Excellent- the hotel, the staff, locality. i would like to come back here on my next trip.
Mario B. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Excellent Hotel ...great location

location was excellent..staff was friendly and helpful...room was clean and comfortable
9.3
The hotel is an excellent value...in a great location ..just above the metro and within walking distance to the Eiffle Tower...plenty of cafes in the area and very easy to use the metro to get around....will definitely use this hotel again on our next visit to Paris...
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Clean, Value for money, Location

Close to nice restaurants, Clean, Location, Helpful staffs
8.7
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
, convenient and fast internet

Clean, convenient and fast internet
8.3
Enjoyable but faniky suite room a bit small to put in luggages
Eldrin B. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
It's beside all of the necessary things in Paris!

Best Location you can ever ask for. Superb and comfortable rooms. Very helpful staff.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bainHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ReceptionHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01