Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourisme Avenue

66 avenue de la Motte Picquet, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Bathroom Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Premium Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Triple Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Bathroom Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Welcome desk Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Roses & Champagne Package Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Lobby Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Original stained glass windows
Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Exterior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Reception Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Exterior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Lobby Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Floor Plans Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Lobby
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
26 reviews

204 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Yujin J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 8, 2015
It was nice~!

location, neighborhood
8.3
It was nice hotel. Location and neighborhood were perfect! There are metro right in front of the hotel and starbucks, mcdonalds, bakery, monoprix, many cafes around it. The one thing that I didn't satisfied was cleaning. It was not organized cause every day, they missed some amenities. Anyway it was acceptable level for me and my freinds.
Report this review
Karim F. Solo travelers Egypt, July 12, 2013
excellent hotel , great rooms , super comf , great

rooms , location , surroundings
10
Excellent - could not have asked for more . I read good reviews about it so i booked it and i must say i was everything as good as i read.
Report this review
Paweena R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
Very small room, small bed and tiny toilet

Cleanliness
5
So disappointed at the hotel. I was told its quite a nice hotel but it isnt. there is no thermo pot in the room no fridge either.you wont be able to just have a cup of tea in your room. we first got a very small, old and stink room. asked for changing a room, staff not really unhelpful at all;first she say we had to pay more thats we didnt mind then she looked at us like we couldnt afford to pay then said all room booked..never mind..then we went out for an hour and came back seeing a new staff just replaced the staff before we asked him again he said room could be changed!! so what happened with fully booked!!! then we got a room changed. it was better than the previous room but still quite bad for a hotel room. what we paid extra could get us to stay in a 4 stars hotel. So Wont be back there.
Report this review
Susan J. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Best location, good service

Location, close to transport, clean
7.7
This was my second stay and I will stay again. Friendly staff, near all the main tourist sites. Metro is across the road. Taxi rank at front door. Eiffel Tower 100 meters away. The only drawback is proximity of the metro line - trains rumble past but you get used to the noise.
Report this review
Sutpreeda J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2013
Small but Excellence

Conveient located near Metro, and easy to find something to eat, excellent service
9.7
I choosed to stay at this hotel because I found many good reviews from website and it's true! I experienced great service from first step I walked in. Hotel is small but excellent and values to what I paid. If I go to Paris again, I will come back this hotel.
Report this review
Eric W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
4 nights in Paris

Convenient location, friendly English-speaking staff, good value
7.7
Report this review
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Lovely little hotel close to Eiffel!

close to eiffel tower, nice restaurants, lovely staff! comfy!
10
from the moment i arrived i was greeted by the great and friendly lady. i felt very comfortable in room and felt at home!
Report this review
Nur H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location, clean, easy access

Location
10
Value for money, great location just 3-5mins walk to eiffel tower, lots of restaurants n cafes nearby, metro station just opposite the hotel, next to starbucks, mcDonalds n little cute cafes.. Definitely 100% will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
Pretty good hotel in a great area.

Best thing by far is its location. Staff and management were friendly and helpful. Room was good size, for one person.
7
As others have stated this is a great part of Paris. Just outside the hotel door is the metro, so getting around the city is a breeze. Bu it's also a great pace to walk from...less than 10 mins to the tower. Loads of cafes and restaurants along the street and good shopping too. Great places to people watch in the afternoons. The hotel itself is okay. Pretty quiet even though it Was being renovated while i Was there. But didn't cause too much disruption...the workers helped me fix my broken luggage. Room was not huge but fine for one person. I'd stay there again without hesitation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Louvre is fine, but I rate musee d'orsay even higher. Don't miss it!
Report this review
Fleur P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 2, 2012
great location, easy walk to Eiffel Tower / metro

Location
8.3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. A 10 minute walk to the base of the Eiffel Tower, and access to three metro lines opposite the hotel. Rooms were small but clean. Unfortunately while I was there the hotel was under work so quite noisy. Breakfast was worth not included, but worth paying the money for. Lots of eateries nearby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 273 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Premium RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Triple RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Welcome deskHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Roses & Champagne PackageHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - LobbyHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Original stained glass windowsHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ExteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ReceptionHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ExteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - LobbyHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Floor PlansHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01