or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourisme Avenue

66 avenue de la Motte Picquet, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons) Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Bathroom Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bain Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Reception Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Roslima S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
superb n amazing for first time traveller to paris

clean..comfy n strategic location
9.3
Staff are friendly n helpful. Everything is just within walking distance. N all fantastic area reachable within the metro..seriously would come back to this nice comfy hotel...
Alias A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Execellent

Locality (300m from Eiffiel Tower). Hall food in 100m. Retail shopping near-by.
8
Excellent- the hotel, the staff, locality. i would like to come back here on my next trip.
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
, convenient and fast internet

Clean, convenient and fast internet
8.3
Enjoyable but faniky suite room a bit small to put in luggages
Qing H. Families with young children Canada, August 17, 2013
fantastic

location, transit, staff
8.7
great location, friendly staff, nothing but all wonderful memory
Wang C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Good location

Good location, near toMetro station. There are quite a number of eating places.
7.3
Hotel is still under renovation. However, room is still comfortable. What I like the most is location.
Carol P. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2013
We arrived at the Hotel and was under construction

Nothing was good.
3.7
We arrived and the Hotel was under Construction. Our room was so small we could hardly move. There were scaffols outside the room with workmen smoking so we could not open our windows. The smoke penetrated into the room and made it all very uncomfortable. I would never stay there again.
Peter B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable hotel.

Great location. Clean. Pleasant staff.
8.3
A very comfortable three night stay. Visited Paris for the marathon and this hotel was ideally located, near to the start and finish. We were very pleasantly surprised to be allocated a large spotlessly clean room, with a very nice bathroom. It was apparent that the hotel was in the process of being redecorated and we had been given a newly refurbished room. The staff were very helpful and allowed us to delay checkout until 2pm, so that we could shower after the race. Breakfast was not included in the price but was well presented and worth the extra 9 euros. Would certainly use the hotel again when in Paris
Cristina P. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2013
comfortable hotel in an excellent location

location, near the eiffel, metro access outside hotel
7.3
We stayed in a quad room the children enjoyed their own space. the shower is big and toilet is equipped with a Toto washlet, cool! Monoprix nearby, Mc Donald's too. Don't buy from the drugstore infront of the hotel, they charge too high. Walk to rue de commerce and get your stuff there. Catch the markett every WED and SUN
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Conviniently located with eatery place everywhere

10 mins walk to Eiffel
7
We stayed in feb during chilly winter. The hotel is so Conviniently located and surronded with amenities - restaurant, train, laundry, shops. There's halal kebab shop around the corner too! Wifi connection is excellent. The room is quite small with no food allowed in the room. Don't mind that but appreciate if at least there's a coffee making facilities esp. When u travel during winter. Breakfast is really simple at euro9. Eiffel tower is about 10 to 15 mins walk. Overall we are satisfied with the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Halal kebab shop just around the corner..perfect for Muslim traveller
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Home Sweet Home In Paris

Convenient, good hospitality, courteous people, warm welcome and clean environment. Excellent reception, scrumptious breakfast, adequate room size.
9.7
Highly recommended hotel. A memorable and a great choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bainHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ReceptionHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02