or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourisme Avenue

66 avenue de la Motte Picquet, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons) Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Bathroom Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bain Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Reception Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (39)
Sort by:
Denis B. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2014
Good value hotel.

Position, public transport nearby, surrounding streets eateries.
9.3
Position of hotel is excellent with Metro stop being more or less right outside. Taxi's were also easy to catch. Eiffel Tower within walking distance. Lots of places to eat in surrounding streets.
Asrinah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Comfortable and accessible to the tube.

Clean and newly renovated suite. Close to Eiffel Tower. Very near to tube.
9
It was excellent with clean and newly renovated suite. Friendly staff and close to restaurants, bakeries and Starbucks, Hagaan Das. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower and outlets such as Gap, Monoprix.
Ariya S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
Clean and near Metro

Clean, Good Service, and near Metro
9.7
Rodolfo S. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
Walking distance to the metro, clean room

The location was perfect: beside starbucks, across a grocery store, walking distance to french restaurants, mcdo and metro. Rooms were neat, complete with a safe and flatscreen tv.
7.7
Friendly staff, free wifi, clean rooms, with safe, flatscreen tv, neat bathroom, walking distance to the mtero
Srisuda Y. Families with older children Thailand, April 1, 2013
Comfortable & Value-to-price Hotel

บริการของพนักงาน, ทำเลที่ตั้ง อาหารเช้า
8.3
สะดวกสบาย ห้องพักดี พนักงานเคาน์เตอร์บริการดี อยู่แหล่งที่สะดวกต่อการเดินทาง มีร้านอาหารมากมายรอบโรงแรม
Karyn B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
It was great would definately stay there again.

Location, comfort, modern style.
8
We think this hotel is a fab location (10 minute walk to Eiffel Tower) and great value, too. When we arrived we had been upgraded due to some refurbishment being done on 3rd floor. We did not see or hear any work apart from a dust sheet in the lift at one time. The dinning room was a bit small and we had to wait for a table each morning but food was good so didnt really mind. Would definately go back.
Diego S. Families with older children Brazil, February 2, 2013
Good as Always!

location! And also, nice newly renovated room.
9.7
we had a great stay at tourisme hotel, the location is awesome. this is a ''small'' hotel in a nice area. there was a nice newly renovated room and a good size too. we definitelly recommend this hotel!
We K. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location and amenities in vicinity

Literally at the metro station, Starbucks and McDonalds at your doorstep
8
I liked the fact that you could always come back to Starbucks or McDonalds, if say, you were tired from a long day of shopping or sightseeing and wanted to come back and drop everything before going out for dinner or supper. Good shops and retail stores and groceries very nearby as well. Our room was on the second floor, you could hear street traffic and sounds from people downstairs in the streets, but nothing to fret about. And not forgetting, the Eiffel Tower was a 15 min walk away, we arrived in the hotel late afternoon, and that was the first thing we did. You can also take a good morning walk to Eiffel, especially if the skies were clear, and this you could decide when to do that..
Hotel Feature Tip: You are not allowed to eat or cook in the room. So if you are the type that need to munch something in the room, something to think about...
Mohd T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great location and 5-star service and facilities

La Motte-Picquet, Grenelle Metro train station is just across the road. Wednesday and Sunday morning bazaar is next to the hotel (underneath the elevated train rail track).
10
In actual fact, I was travelling in two big families. I paid for three rooms. All rooms were very clean and exceeded my expectations in term of cleanliness, facilities and high class linens. Staffs were extremely professional, helpful and polite with perfect english (No more French Lingual fanactic compare to 10yrs ago). Hotel rooms were tidy up every day. Check in and check out were professionally handled by front desk staffs. Tour bus and airport transfer were arranged with a single instruction and end up with satisfactions! Worth for travellers to drop in souvenirs to hotel staffs as a token of appreciations
Travel tip: Put this hotel as your first choice and it is really worth your wallet!!
Teresa F. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 5, 2012
Well located, friendly hotel

Location and friendly staff. Good value for Paris.
8.7
Well located near the Eiffel Tower with a metro stop right outside the front door; a short ride from the Champs elysees. Plenty of shops and cafes nearby including a very spectacular patisserie (next to the less spectacular Starbucks). We had a family suite which was modern, clean and spacious. Breakfast had a good range of foods and was good value at 9e . Staff could not have been more helpful especially when our children fell ill with gastro; this certainly challenged my prejudices about parisiens. The kindness of the staff was one of the highlights of our stay at the hotel. Main drawback was the noise of the location; our room faced the street and despite being double glazed was very noisy at times; the rooms at the back are quieter and a better option.
Restaurant Tip: Buy takeaway 'formule' lunch from the boulangerie/ patisserie and eat out in one of the many pretty parks. These consist of a freshly made filled baguette, drink and dessert, usually for under 9E.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bainHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ReceptionHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05