or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourisme Avenue

66 avenue de la Motte Picquet, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons) Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Bathroom Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest Room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bain Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Chambre Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Reception Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Interior Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance
Area: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Eldrin B. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
It's beside all of the necessary things in Paris!

Best Location you can ever ask for. Superb and comfortable rooms. Very helpful staff.
8.7
Zenaida B. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2013
it was a pleasant and special stay

near the best attractions in Paris
5.7
as a first time traveler in city of Paris, I say I find the right hotel for us.. its near all the attractions.. menutes to the Eiffel tower and transportation
Mary P. Groups United States of America, August 20, 2013
Great location

Within walking distance to the Eifell tower and other sites. Also shopping and restaurants close.
7.3
Once we got to the hotel, really. Enjoyed ourselves. Be sure to contact the hotel directly about airport transfer. We got in late because of airline delays and shuttle didn't run then. Cost 54 euro's (over $75 USA) for a taxi. Next day only $13 for shuttle to airport. Was a great location for site seeing by walking.
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
excellent location but not value for money

many restaurants around; 10 mins walk to eiffel tower; near subway
6.7
Geovan A. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
I have a very good stay in Tourisme Hotel

location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
8.3
I had a very good stay in Paris, this hotel has a good location (near starbucks and mcd), and very helpful staff. I'll definitely will come back again to this Hotel if i'm visiting Paris
Farhana M. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great Location

Walkable distant to Metro train and Eiffel Tower and a road filled with shopping
9
It was very good stay at this hotel. very accessible from the airport to the hotel via Metro Line. Walkable distance to the Eiffel tower, letting us get both the day and night view of Eiffel Tower. This hotel has discounts to Disneyland Park! this is fabulous! Near to Lourve Museum and many others. Very friendly staff and approachable. Starbucks and various bakeries and Macdonalds near their doorstep!
Winnie C. Groups Canada, November 13, 2012
nice hotel but small room

great location
8.3
room small but very functional and clean location easily accessible by underground and taxi
Restaurant Tip: nice restaurants in the neighbourhood serving good food at a reasonable price and very good service
Cheryl T. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2012
grest location

small rooms,but clean
6.7
Great location,near all the cafes & restaurants and 10 mins walk to the Eiffel tower,comfortable & clean.
Restaurant Tip: if you are tired of the Parisian Cafes,McD's nearby
Jane L. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff

Very near to metro stations, restaurants, cafe and supermarket just few steps away
10
The hotel has great location which near to metro stations and taxi stand right in front of the hotel. The room is very clean and spacious facing the main street. Starbuck just next to the hotel, Mcdonald is across the road. Free WiFi service. Pay €9 for lovely buffet breakfast: fresh & hot croissant, coffee & tea, breads, cheese, hams, half-boiled or full-boiled eggs, fruits, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Many restaurants and cafes around the hotel
Diego S. Groups Brazil, September 28, 2012
Location, Location, Location!

Location is amazing, close to Eiffel Tower, and also there´s lots of restaurants and cafes nearby.
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at Tourisme Hotel, the staff was great and we´ve stayed at a newly renovated room, so we had no complains about anything!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Salle de bainHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ChambreHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ReceptionHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A02