Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourisme Avenue

66 avenue de la Motte Picquet, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
273 reviews

204 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Nabila R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Perfect location, 2 mins to metro and groceries

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.7
Perfect stay!! Im so going to stay here again
Report this review
Nurul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Superb location

Location near the tourist attractions, plenty of nearby restaurants & cafe and mini market across the road
8.3
Rooms were clean with comfortable beds, the staffs were helpful & we had a pleasant stay here. It was not really cheap but we would certainly consider to stay here again in future.
Report this review
Chan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Fantastic hotel with a great location

Spacious room, great location in a romantic city
9.7
Staffs were helpful and able to converse well in English. The location is fantastic, having starbucks just downstairs, mc donald's within 5 minutes walk, many restaurants within walking distance, public transport really nearby and Eiffel Tower 15 minutes walking distance. Great value for money!
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel near Eiffel Tower

Location, Nice Room, Good Value For Money
9.3
Fantastic for a 3 star hotel! The family room is spacious, super clean. The bathroom is very nice with modern design. Only about 20 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. Starbucks is just next door and subway station right in front! A taxi stand also just across the street. The front desk personnel speak very good English and always willing to help if you have any questions. If you are a Muslim and looking for Halal food, there is an Arabic restaurant nearby. Serve delicious pizza, Merquez and others. Definitely my choice of hotel whenever in Paris.
Report this review
Tiaan N. Couples South Africa, November 30, 2015
Excellent

Location, staff cleanliness
9.3
brilliant, staff was friendly
Report this review
Florence C. Groups New Zealand, October 21, 2015
Travellers' choice

Location, room , staff
8
It was good. Good size room for 3 pax. Clean bedrooms and modern bathroom/ toilet. Friendly staff. Location is accessible for all your needs- restaurants, transpo, walking distance to eiffel tower and shopping area
Report this review
Imad I. Couples Eritrea, October 15, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

Location, amazing Staff and Clean
8
it was great and the location is amazing, 10 mns walk to the Eiffel Tower and its in the center of most attractions in Paris.. the Metro station is just around the Corner and its really easy to be used...
Report this review
Roman P. Couples Russia, September 16, 2015
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
10
It was just perfect. La Motte-Picquet-Grenelle metro station is 50 meters from the hotel's door. Lines 6,8 and... (forgot the third one). You easily can go anywhere. 1 day ticket costs 7 Euro (within centre of Paris where all the cites are). We didn't eat in thus can't say much about dining abilities of this hotel. There are many cafes and restaurants nearby though. There are many cites in walking distance: Eiffel Tower - 10 minutes; Invalides - 20 minutes; Montparnasse tower - 30 minutes. Rooms are cleaned daily. Which is very nice. Our room was 201 (3rd floor). It faced the La Motte-Picquet street. But we didn't hear much noise. When the windows are closed you hardly can hear anything from the streets. Line 6 metro isn't noisy despite the fact it goes above the ground. The trains have rubber tires! :) But sometimes you can feel vibration from Line 8 underground (classical) trains. But it doesn't worry you much even at night time. Check in process took us 3 minutes. Maybe because we appeared quite late (9:00 pm). Early checkout (at 7:00 am) took us a little longer - 4 minutes - because we were asked to pay a ... city tax(?) which was 18 Euro for both of us (4 nights). Overall, we have to admit that this hotel is certainly a good one and we recommend it for couples.
Report this review
Yujin J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 8, 2015
It was nice~!

location, neighborhood
8.3
It was nice hotel. Location and neighborhood were perfect! There are metro right in front of the hotel and starbucks, mcdonalds, bakery, monoprix, many cafes around it. The one thing that I didn't satisfied was cleaning. It was not organized cause every day, they missed some amenities. Anyway it was acceptable level for me and my freinds.
Report this review
Margaret M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Paris stopover

Location,cleanliness, staff
9.3
We stayed here 9 years ago. The only thing would be the room we had was very small.not enough space to walk around the bed. Although there are no tea/coffee facilities in the room the receptionist told us to help ourselves machine for tea/coffee. Rooms spotless, staff very helpful, breakfast excellent for the price. We would stay here again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 204 reviews Next page
Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Junior Suite (1 to 3 persons)Hotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Superior RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Premium RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Triple RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - BathroomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Welcome deskHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - InteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Roses & Champagne PackageHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - LobbyHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Original stained glass windowsHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Buffet BreakfastHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ExteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Guest RoomHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ReceptionHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - ExteriorHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - LobbyHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Floor PlansHotel Tourisme Avenue Paris - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06