Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourist

Baseler Strasse 23-25, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Interior Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Reception Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Reception Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Reception Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Shops
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Few mins walk from Frankfurt Main Hbf

Location is excellent, price is reasonable, breakfast is good
7.7
It is a very good choice if you want to stay near the Frankfurt Main Hbf with a cheap price. The room condition is ok, clean but a bit old. Breakfast is nice and the staff is helpful.
Aurasa J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
Near main train station. Staff is helpful.

Location, value of money, staff.
7.7
Pusit S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
good enough for solo traveller,fair price

clean,close to train,great breakfast
6.7
This is my second visit to this hotel and still up to my expectation.
Aw L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
plesant stay

friendly staff, near train station and comfortable room.
7.3
Il H. Families with older children South Korea, May 6, 2013
Close to central station, easy to find.

Location, Kindness, and Nice staff
8
The room was very small however, the staff was very kind and helpful.
Pusit S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
convenience for traveller at acceptable standard

Price,Location,Cleanliness
8
At first I didn't expect much from what I have to pay for the room here but,it was more than I expected i.e,fast n' free internet connection,buffet breakfast,cleanliness and friendly staff etc..The room size is quite small but clean and comfy
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
convinent and in strategic location

easy access from the main train station, just a walking distance
7
the hotel situated in a good location, easy access from the main train station, but the rooms is small and not suitable for family.
Ong R. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Simple but enough

Distance to train station, an easy 5 min
6
It's easy to get to, just 300-400m from train station.
Noel F. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 29, 2012
Functional and convenient but wireless drawbacks

Price, convenience to railway station, clean.
7.3
Wireless didn´t work in room as advertised. No breakfast before 7am. Everything else good.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you require wireless in your room - check at reception first.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
Great Location

Close to the main station
7.3
breakfast is ok, the staff is nice and helpful. the room is not clean enough. a little bit hot in june. only a fan in the room. only five minutes from main station on foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - LobbyHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionHotel Tourist Frankfurt am Main - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B08