Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tourist

Baseler Str. 23-25, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Khoi P. Couples Vietnam, July 5, 2015
Small room and very hot

Location station centre
6
It' a very hot and small room. We request a room in high floor but it is 1st floor and very very small and hot room. It's not recommend to stay at this hotel
Report this review
Shih-Yin C. Couples Canada, July 5, 2015
No AC, the room was terrible.
3
It was terrible. The staff couldn't confirm my room reservation over the phone. No AC and it wa so hot in the room. Need to open windows to get fresh air at night. Fan wasn't powerful. Overall, i would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Octaviantika B. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Friendly staffs, great location

Friendly staffs, great location and clean
8
The location is good, near to the central station. Staffs are really friendly and helpful
Report this review
Linda T. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2015
Budget hotel at exorbitant price

Location.
3
Extremely small room, no air conditioning or fan. Paid for such a small room! Overall a very bad experience.
Report this review
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Few mins walk from Frankfurt Main Hbf

Location is excellent, price is reasonable, breakfast is good
7.7
It is a very good choice if you want to stay near the Frankfurt Main Hbf with a cheap price. The room condition is ok, clean but a bit old. Breakfast is nice and the staff is helpful.
Report this review
Aurasa J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
Near main train station. Staff is helpful.

Location, value of money, staff.
7.7
Report this review
Pusit S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
good enough for solo traveller,fair price

clean,close to train,great breakfast
6.7
This is my second visit to this hotel and still up to my expectation.
Report this review
Aw L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
plesant stay

friendly staff, near train station and comfortable room.
7.3
Report this review
Il H. Families with older children South Korea, May 6, 2013
Close to central station, easy to find.

Location, Kindness, and Nice staff
8
The room was very small however, the staff was very kind and helpful.
Report this review
Pusit S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
convenience for traveller at acceptable standard

Price,Location,Cleanliness
8
At first I didn't expect much from what I have to pay for the room here but,it was more than I expected i.e,fast n' free internet connection,buffet breakfast,cleanliness and friendly staff etc..The room size is quite small but clean and comfy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03