Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Travel inn

Pahari Marg, Lakeside, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Room Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Room Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon room Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Reception and Travel Desk Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Restaurant Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Restaurant Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Breakfast in Garden Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Rooftop view Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Breakfast in Garden Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Balcony
Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Stair Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Reception Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - View of Peace Pagoda Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Garden Restaurant Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Balcony Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Surroundings Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Corridor
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Can't beat the price

The price, location, and the staff performance
8
It was a comfortable stay, and right in the heart of the Lakeside area. The price was great, and the hotel provided 24-hour WiFi in the room and 24-hour hot water, which were important features because the area (and country) has daily brownouts lasting upwards to 6 or 7 hours a day. The room was clean, and the staff friendly, and for what they charge, you can't complain.
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Budget option but rooms look a little tired

Staff helpfulness and friendliness, location
6.7
Staff were helpful to a tee and very welcoming. The rooms however look a bit tired and in some need of re-decoration, everything looks slightly 1970s B&B. I wouldn't stay there again for that reason but if you're looking for cheap and cheerful this is your place.
Daniel A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
great considering the price

cost, location and helpful staff
8
Staff extrelemly friendly and helpful with travel bookings. Great location and price.
Daniel A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
I booked rooms at this hotel twice on holiday.

great location, affordable and helpful staff
8
Booked before and after my five day trek in the Himilayas. Staff arranged everything and service was great.
Ruth E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Very helpful, friendly staff. Very clean room.

Staff, cleanliness, location
8.3
Very comfortable stay in hotel travel inn. Staff very friendly and helpful in booking activities. Centrally located near main lakeside area but quiet at night (11pm curfew in area!). Thankyou, I will recommend to friends.
Yunita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Don't have bad things to say

great location, attentive staff, nice room
8.3
I've made the right choice to stay in Travel Inn while visiting Pokhara. Everything's A OK, from the room (it's clean and spacious), the staff (very helpful and friendly), the location (it's very close to shopping and eating area, but not noisy), and the high speed wifi connection. It's too bad that I didn't have the chance to try the food from their restaurant. Thanks Damo and everybody at Travel Inn for making my stay worthwhile.
Nandita M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
We stayed here for a month and loved it!

Friendly and attentive staff, great location, clean rooms
9.3
We stayed at Hotel Travel Inn for a month in Pokhara while working at the Manipal Teaching Hospital. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly from Day 1, and they made us feel at home throughout our stay. The hotel is very centrally located in Lakeside and on a clear day, you can see the top of Fishtail peak from breakfast! When we took two small trips (to Chitwan and to Poon Hill), the hotel staff safely stored our luggage for us. They will also organize any day trips and adventures that might interest you. They helped us to buy our bus ticket to Chitwan and have us a discounted price as well. We had a great stay here and would stay here again! Highly recommended.
Dean G. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
The room was ok ish..but very noisey

Decent breakfast, a nice security man too at the gate!
4.7
We arrived at the Hotel Travel Inn late at night and were given the choice of two rooms, we took the one with a double bed and a single, the beds were a bit too hard but that can be Nepal! We booked and paid for 5 nights here which was a shame as there is no chance of any kind of a sleep in here as the building site across the street starts up at 7.00 am sharp and stops at 5.00pm. Apart from that and the horrible pink decor of the room there was no problem. The breakfast down stairs was just ok , and the man in charge on the main desk was no great help with directions unless you were to pay for a tour, flight or other such booking profitable to him! We wanted to hire a motor bike to go up to Sarangkot and he said that was no good and we should take a taxi!...we had a great day exploring on the bike we found and hired! Also, a bit over priced in our opinion!
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Decent hotel which is Value for money

The customer service and hotel security is great!
9
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Great

Location - views of Himalayas. Price
8
Hotel room was great, could see the Himalayas out of both windows. Hotel was a chilled out place with friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Standard RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon SuiteHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon roomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Honeymoon SuiteHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Reception and Travel DeskHotel Travel inn Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Travel inn Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Breakfast in GardenHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Rooftop viewHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Breakfast in GardenHotel Travel inn Pokhara - BalconyHotel Travel inn Pokhara - StairHotel Travel inn Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Travel inn Pokhara - View of Peace PagodaHotel Travel inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Travel inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Garden RestaurantHotel Travel inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel ExteriorHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel ExteriorHotel Travel inn Pokhara - BalconyHotel Travel inn Pokhara - SurroundingsHotel Travel inn Pokhara - CorridorHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Main BuildingHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel BuildingHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Affordable RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Affordable RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - ViewHotel Travel inn Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Standard RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Guest RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Standard RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - ViewHotel Travel inn Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Travel inn Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Travel inn Pokhara - BarHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Guest RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Standard RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - ViewHotel Travel inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel InteriorHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Affordable RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Affordable Room Hotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel ExteriorHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Hotel ExteriorHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Affordable RoomHotel Travel inn Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Travel inn Pokhara - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04