or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trekkers Inn

Shiva Marga, Gauri Ghat, Lakeside Baidam, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal 061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air Conditioning Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin Double Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel on Guide book Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard Twin Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room
Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop View Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobby Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning Breakfast Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Corridor Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotel Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photo
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Trevor W. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Pokhara short stop

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Well located near the lake front and airport. Basic furnishings, but for the price quite acceptable. Manager was helpful in explaining the area and transport options in the event of the air service not operating. It was monsoon time, so air services were affected and sights of the mountains were limited.
Xiaotian Z. Couples China, August 3, 2014
Clean room and good location

Clean room and good location
7.7
Near the lake and room is big and clean. Rooftop is very great view. A bit expensive though..there are a lot of other nice budget hotels
Chee F. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
excellenrt hotel (money wise)

Location, cleanlyness and friendly
8
very nice
Adrita D. Couples Bangladesh, July 28, 2014
Very bad experience

Location, Easy to move around, Travel Desk
4.3
It was a very bad experience. First of all, the hotel is not the best hotel around that area. You can get better hotels with the same price. It's a 6 story high building with no lift. So if you have elder please with you in the team with leg pain, don't go for it. Food is very bad. Breakfast is minimum. Rooms are old and dirty. In the wash room, they have serious water issues like flash doesn't work sometime and shower doesn't work properly sometime. Finally.......THE MOST IMPORTANT issue I faced, stuffs are really unfriendly. They don't help you on anything. In my room, AC was not working. I asked them to check and they came and accusing me that it's not working as the window is open (Which is not actually). I am not coming back to this hotel again.
Jaqueline H. Solo travelers Ireland, July 17, 2014
Great views, Close to the centre of pokhara

Views, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Great views from the top floor (no lift though), friendly staff who can arrange trekking, paragliding, micro lite flights etc. Muesli was tasty at breakfast. Easy 5 min walk to main restaurant/shopping street of pokhara.
Casey M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Amazing staff! Views! Close to everything! Xo love

View!! Location! Staff!
9
So wonderful! Staff were so so helpful and friendly!
Ron K. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
very nice

clean, views of mountains, comfortable beds
7.3
We went with friends and enjoyed the lake and nearby restaurants.
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and nice

Accomodation, food and centrally located
10
Casey T. Couples Canada, May 31, 2014
Bugs all over the place.

Nice looking, central location, Many activited arround area
4.7
When we got to the hotel the rooms looked nice. But by the evening time in the hotel there were bugs all inside the room. We complained about the bugs and they said the would look at it. Then there were more when we came back after leaving for a couple of hours. We had to get bug spray and an insect deterrent plug-in to get the bugs our of the room. Once the bugs were out of the room we were able to enjoy the beautiful view and how nice it looked.
Clara F. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Friendly staff with great travel advice

Friendly staff, clleanliness, location
9.7
Our stay was wonderful and the staff were exceptionally helpful with travel advice and bookings. They helped arrange our trek to Poon Hill and we had a wonderful time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin DoubleHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel on Guide bookHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard TwinHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop ViewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning BreakfastHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - CorridorHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotelHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photoHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room with viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Coffee pointHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from windowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from WindowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Balcony viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Front GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Main entranceHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Water gardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel buildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel main BuildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon suit room


AS-AGWEB-3B04