or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trekkers Inn

Shiva Marga, Gauri Ghat, Lakeside Baidam, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal 061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air Conditioning Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin Double Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard Twin Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroom
Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop View Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobby Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning Breakfast Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Corridor Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotel Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photo Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Munirah A. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Worth it!

Location,service and clean
9.7
Booked and stayed in Hotel Trekkers Inn throughout our stay in Pokhara and it was worth it. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel was very convenient too. Totally recommended!
Alison C. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
Excellent choice in competitive hotel city

Staff helpful and friendly, Location quiet but surrounded with plenty of cafes, Amazing views from big windows
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for three wonderful nights that started with extremely friendly greetings from a helpful staff. They gave me an upgrade because they were overbooked. I love when that happens. Two of the four walls in my room were large windows that looked out onto a glorious view of Pokhara and mountains. A very small balcony was available too that I didn't use. It seems that the bathroom I had must have been remodeled because everything was shiny new. The hotel has a small restaurant that is a bit pricey. But there are so so many wonderful cafes and restaurants in the area that availablity of good food at good prices won't be an issue. I highly recommend staying here. I can't wait to get back to Pokhara and this hotel.
Srisunan C. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
Nice place with good view to stay

Good view i.e. mountain and city; good location; good staff
8.7
I have a great time during my 2 day stay. I got a room with a very nice view. I liked to spend more than 10 mins when woke up in the morning just to look at the mountains with snow covered on, the city and the sunshine into the room. Nice and perfect! Warm hospitality and smiling faces of the manager and the staff. If I come back I will stay here again!
Anton B. Couples Bangladesh, January 17, 2015
Great Views

Staff, views, location
9.3
Eun S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
Good luck!

location, nice manager
10
The location was great. It's close with the lake, so we can walk around the lake anytime. The room size was good to stay two of us and very bright because there were big windows in the room. The best things about 'Hotel Trekkers Inn' were the person in there. The manager Kem and all of staffs made Nepal was great place to me. I went there to see the mountain and lake in Pokhara, but I could meet a good friend in Pokhara.
Noriko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2015
No hot shower

Staff keep telling there's hot shower. They came four times in our room between 5pm to mid night. Just wasted my time waiting them.
5
I should have avoided this hotel. Staff was not very nice
Nathan J. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2014
Exceeded expectations!

Staff were friendly and helpful, great location in Pokhara and comfortable and tidy rooms
10
It was a perfect retreat in Pokhara. The staff are truly outstanding. Loved the views. Loved the comfort after Treking. Thanks!!
Stephen J. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Fun stay

The man at the front desk
8
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Hotel Trekkers Inn

big room and clean
8.7
Sonja L. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Great stay

Staff location wifi
8.3
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin DoubleHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard TwinHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop ViewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning BreakfastHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - CorridorHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotelHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photoHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room with viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Coffee pointHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from windowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from WindowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Balcony viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Front GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Main entranceHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Water gardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel buildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel main BuildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon suit room


AS-AGWEB-3C08