or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trekkers Inn

Shiva Marga, Gauri Ghat, Lakeside Baidam, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal 061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air Conditioning Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin Double Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel on Guide book Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard Twin Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room
Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop View Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobby Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning Breakfast Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Corridor Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotel Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photo
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Casey M. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Amazing staff! Views! Close to everything! Xo love

View!! Location! Staff!
9
So wonderful! Staff were so so helpful and friendly!
Ron K. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
very nice

clean, views of mountains, comfortable beds
7.3
We went with friends and enjoyed the lake and nearby restaurants.
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and nice

Accomodation, food and centrally located
10
Casey T. Couples Canada, May 31, 2014
Bugs all over the place.

Nice looking, central location, Many activited arround area
4.7
When we got to the hotel the rooms looked nice. But by the evening time in the hotel there were bugs all inside the room. We complained about the bugs and they said the would look at it. Then there were more when we came back after leaving for a couple of hours. We had to get bug spray and an insect deterrent plug-in to get the bugs our of the room. Once the bugs were out of the room we were able to enjoy the beautiful view and how nice it looked.
Sheila J. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
A very pleasant experience

location, cleanliness, quiet
8.7
Our stay was short but very pleasant, Khem the manager was most helpful, went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable.
Luca C. Groups Australia, May 14, 2014
ok stay but wifi and power is an issue

great staff, clean hotel, good location
7
all in all this hotel was ok staff were really nice and attentive. although the wifi was really slow, if you need to get things done online then this is not the place for you. The major issue is the power. Nepal is plagued by power problems however this hotel has a generator and they do not use till about 6:30 at night. I had just finished a long 12 day trek and just wanted to relax in my room but with no power I could not even use the ceiling fan. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you need internet or power.
Subodh V. Families with older children India, May 13, 2014
Very comfortable stay for family

Courteous & skilled staff, very comfortable rooms, access to amenities such as restaurant, internet & outing plan etc...
10
Excellent place to stay in Pokhra for families and individuals. Staff is very courteous and skilled, makes your vacation a pleasant experience.
Ronak S. Business travelers India, May 12, 2014
good place for stay

biggest problem was power cut and staff behavior. on the other hand nice place and very nice view from balcony.
8
Daniel G. Couples Spain, May 10, 2014
excellent relation quality-price

price situation personnel
8.7
Be careful with the money change of the reception desk personnel. I lost some money.
Stephenie L. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2014
Couldn't ask for more

Considerate staff, spacious rooms, and cleanliness
9.3
I had a wonderful time and experience staying at Hotel Trekkers Inn. Since we only had a little bit over 2 days, which is really short, in Pokhara, we had a hard time deciding our itinerary. But the hotel manager, Khem, was very helpful and honest in letting us know what is worth doing or visiting and what is not. On our last day, we squeezed in a morning rafting session before our flight in the afternoon. However, when we got back, it was already past the check-out time. Yet, they let us use the room to wash up past our check-out time and free of charge. That was really unexpected and very much appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin DoubleHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel on Guide bookHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard TwinHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop ViewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning BreakfastHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - CorridorHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotelHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photoHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room with viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Coffee pointHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from windowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from WindowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Balcony viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Front GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Main entranceHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Water gardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel buildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel main BuildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon suit room


AS-AGWEB-3C07