or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trekkers Inn

Shiva Marga, Gauri Ghat, Lakeside Baidam, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal 061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air Conditioning Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin Double Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel on Guide book Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard Twin Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room
Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop View Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobby Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning Breakfast Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Corridor Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotel Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photo
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (77)
Sort by:
Trevor W. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Pokhara short stop

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Well located near the lake front and airport. Basic furnishings, but for the price quite acceptable. Manager was helpful in explaining the area and transport options in the event of the air service not operating. It was monsoon time, so air services were affected and sights of the mountains were limited.
Jaqueline H. Solo travelers Ireland, July 17, 2014
good views

views / location / bathroom
6.7
Good enough. Great location. Agoda customers apparently get best views but be warned you will have to climb to 5th floor (no lift). Rooms need net curtains as you do feel bit exposed to the community. Staff friendly enough - the boss a little over helpful in manner. Great location. Rooms good size. Bathroom the nicest we had while traveling - new and clean.
Jaqueline H. Solo travelers Ireland, July 17, 2014
Great views, Close to the centre of pokhara

Views, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Great views from the top floor (no lift though), friendly staff who can arrange trekking, paragliding, micro lite flights etc. Muesli was tasty at breakfast. Easy 5 min walk to main restaurant/shopping street of pokhara.
Luca C. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
ok stay but wifi and power is an issue

great staff, clean hotel, good location
7
all in all this hotel was ok staff were really nice and attentive. although the wifi was really slow, if you need to get things done online then this is not the place for you. The major issue is the power. Nepal is plagued by power problems however this hotel has a generator and they do not use till about 6:30 at night. I had just finished a long 12 day trek and just wanted to relax in my room but with no power I could not even use the ceiling fan. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you need internet or power.
Josephine R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
I was very impressed with Khem Dahl, the GM.

Friendly service, cleanliness and location
9.7
Good, I felt welcomed, safe and comfortable.
Mihwa H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
clean and friendly staff..

location, clean and kind hotel staff
7.7
I like the hotel overall such as location, clean and proper size of room and friendly hotel staff but the building is surrounded by construction sites of new hotels. It may cause noise and ruin the view.
Andrea R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Fair accomodation, friendly/helpful staff

Advice from staff, closeness to centre, helpfulness
7
Pleasant
Jaime L. Solo travelers Spain, April 18, 2014
Short and sweet

Airport pickup, room service and cleanliness
6
The hotel is an adequate 3 star by western standards. It is clean, looks fairly new and the staff are friendly and polite. The location is quiet as it's at one end of the main strip, lakeside. The actual stay was uneventful and the room itself was fine. We did shift hotels after two nights though because we found the price was just too high for what we got in the area. To put it in to perspective there are similar establishments, perhaps slightly older, which are around 25% of the price.
Jo-Dea S. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2014
Everything was excellent!

The general manager Khem, the lovely clean room, the other staff...
9.7
I loved staying here. Khem the general manager was amazing. He goes way out of his way to make sure you are well looked after especially if you plan a trek with him. He set me up with a fantastic guide and being a solo female traveller I really appreciated the integrity of Khem and the guide Ayush.... My room was bright and clean. I had the best hot shower, just like home! Room service is fast and friendly and the food here is excellent. Great wifi to. You will not find such a gem for the prie I paid. Well worth it while you're in Pokhara!!!
Lie M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
pleasant & comfortable stay

Friendly & attentive staff, clean & comfortable room, quiet environment.
7
This hotel is clean. if not for the many hours without electricity that was inconvenient, it was great to stay, it was easy to get to everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin DoubleHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel on Guide bookHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard TwinHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop ViewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning BreakfastHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - CorridorHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotelHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photoHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room with viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Coffee pointHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from windowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from WindowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Balcony viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Front GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Main entranceHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Water gardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel buildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel main BuildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon suit room


AS-AGWEB-3C06