Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trekkers Inn

Shiva Marga, Gauri Ghat, Lakeside Baidam, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal 061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air Conditioning Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin Double Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard Twin Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroom
Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop View Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobby Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning Breakfast Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Corridor Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotel Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photo Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
99 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (99)
Sort by:
Brendan M. Solo travelers Ireland, September 23, 2015
Standard, clean and friendly

Staff quick to help, clean enough good location
7.3
It is a no thrills hotel. Clean and functional. Staff were helpful and welcoming. Good location because not in the hustle and bustle but just at the edge. Sheets and colors are out dated but that seems to be the norm everywhere I believe unless you are going to a 4 star.
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room, great location

Friendly staff, clean room, great location
9.7
Report this review
Suzanne A. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
short stay

Clean, attentive staff,
6
Very basic accommodation. I booked through a special on Agoda, and I guess got what I paid for. Standard room had a mountain room and window views into the neighbours houses, so had to close all of the curtains for privacy. Suggest you ask for room on upper floors. Breakfast was not included (in my deal) but there are a number of other options close by if you don't want to have the hotel selection.
Report this review
Alison C. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
Excellent choice in competitive hotel city

Staff helpful and friendly, Location quiet but surrounded with plenty of cafes, Amazing views from big windows
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for three wonderful nights that started with extremely friendly greetings from a helpful staff. They gave me an upgrade because they were overbooked. I love when that happens. Two of the four walls in my room were large windows that looked out onto a glorious view of Pokhara and mountains. A very small balcony was available too that I didn't use. It seems that the bathroom I had must have been remodeled because everything was shiny new. The hotel has a small restaurant that is a bit pricey. But there are so so many wonderful cafes and restaurants in the area that availablity of good food at good prices won't be an issue. I highly recommend staying here. I can't wait to get back to Pokhara and this hotel.
Report this review
Eun S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
Good luck!

location, nice manager
10
The location was great. It's close with the lake, so we can walk around the lake anytime. The room size was good to stay two of us and very bright because there were big windows in the room. The best things about 'Hotel Trekkers Inn' were the person in there. The manager Kem and all of staffs made Nepal was great place to me. I went there to see the mountain and lake in Pokhara, but I could meet a good friend in Pokhara.
Report this review
Noriko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2015
No hot shower

Staff keep telling there's hot shower. They came four times in our room between 5pm to mid night. Just wasted my time waiting them.
5
I should have avoided this hotel. Staff was not very nice
Report this review
Sonja L. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Great stay

Staff location wifi
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The location is good. Not too close to the busy centre but near a motor bike hire and boat hire. The nights were quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8.7
My stay was good. Even though a new hotel was being built opposite the intrusion from the noise was minimal. The staff were all courteous and helpful. Breakfast was easy and sufficient. It is close to the Lake and there is a good laundry nearby.
Report this review
Sing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Clean & Big

Clean, Big
6.7
It was an OK stay. The room is big and seems clean. Maybe, the light from the big windows make it seems so. It is located 15 mins walk away from the main entrance of the Lake Side. However, there are a lot of restaurants and cafe around the hotel. I love the cafe next to it - the best in lakeside. Currently, there is a construction going on opposite the front hotel. Better stay far behind the hotel's front and if possible, higher floor. On a good day, you might be able to see the snowy himalayas. Lower floor has no view though. It would be better if the hotel has a free city map of Pokhara lakeside.
Report this review
Jessie G. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Great place to stay

The bid room, the big windows, the manager
9.3
This is a great hotel. There are shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. The staff especially the manager was really helpful and friendly. The price was good and there was a generator for when the power went out. The wifi worked well too.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin DoubleHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard TwinHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop ViewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning BreakfastHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - CorridorHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotelHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photoHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room with viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Coffee pointHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from windowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from WindowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Balcony viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Front GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Main entranceHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Water gardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel buildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel main BuildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon suit room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07