Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trekkers Inn

Shiva Marga, Gauri Ghat, Lakeside Baidam, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal 061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air Conditioning Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin Double Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake view Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Suite Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard Twin Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite Room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroom
Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Bathroom Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop View Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobby Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in Garden Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning Breakfast Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Corridor Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotel Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photo Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the room
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
Alison C. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
Excellent choice in competitive hotel city

Staff helpful and friendly, Location quiet but surrounded with plenty of cafes, Amazing views from big windows
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for three wonderful nights that started with extremely friendly greetings from a helpful staff. They gave me an upgrade because they were overbooked. I love when that happens. Two of the four walls in my room were large windows that looked out onto a glorious view of Pokhara and mountains. A very small balcony was available too that I didn't use. It seems that the bathroom I had must have been remodeled because everything was shiny new. The hotel has a small restaurant that is a bit pricey. But there are so so many wonderful cafes and restaurants in the area that availablity of good food at good prices won't be an issue. I highly recommend staying here. I can't wait to get back to Pokhara and this hotel.
Eun S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
Good luck!

location, nice manager
10
The location was great. It's close with the lake, so we can walk around the lake anytime. The room size was good to stay two of us and very bright because there were big windows in the room. The best things about 'Hotel Trekkers Inn' were the person in there. The manager Kem and all of staffs made Nepal was great place to me. I went there to see the mountain and lake in Pokhara, but I could meet a good friend in Pokhara.
Noriko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2015
No hot shower

Staff keep telling there's hot shower. They came four times in our room between 5pm to mid night. Just wasted my time waiting them.
5
I should have avoided this hotel. Staff was not very nice
Sonja L. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2014
Great stay

Staff location wifi
8.3
Pleasant
Ross D. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The location is good. Not too close to the busy centre but near a motor bike hire and boat hire. The nights were quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8.7
My stay was good. Even though a new hotel was being built opposite the intrusion from the noise was minimal. The staff were all courteous and helpful. Breakfast was easy and sufficient. It is close to the Lake and there is a good laundry nearby.
Sing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Clean & Big

Clean, Big
6.7
It was an OK stay. The room is big and seems clean. Maybe, the light from the big windows make it seems so. It is located 15 mins walk away from the main entrance of the Lake Side. However, there are a lot of restaurants and cafe around the hotel. I love the cafe next to it - the best in lakeside. Currently, there is a construction going on opposite the front hotel. Better stay far behind the hotel's front and if possible, higher floor. On a good day, you might be able to see the snowy himalayas. Lower floor has no view though. It would be better if the hotel has a free city map of Pokhara lakeside.
Jessie G. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Great place to stay

The bid room, the big windows, the manager
9.3
This is a great hotel. There are shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. The staff especially the manager was really helpful and friendly. The price was good and there was a generator for when the power went out. The wifi worked well too.
Sybille K. Solo travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
Good place and great area

Service, place and pretty clean
8.7
I felt good there and all were very helpful. I didn't eat there so I can't say snything about it. The area is nice and you have just a two minutes walk to the lake. Very good organic bakery next to the hotel. Kofta I white and black redraurant around the corner was yummy. All together a very good place to be.
Yoong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
good location,along lakeside road

attentive and friendly staff, location, spacious room
7.3
Very good,good view annapurna range from roof top restaurant
Marilia G. Solo travelers Brazil, October 16, 2014
Great experience

Location (close enough to walk everywhere in Lakeside, but far enough to not hear the noise), room (it was nice, big and with hot shower) and staff (very helpful)
9.7
My stay at the hotel was very nice. The hotel location is great - not too close of Lakeside so the night noise didn´t bother, but still within walking distance. Also, the room was big, bed was very nice and so was the bathroom and hot shower. The staff - Mr Khem and his friend from reception where great, helping me with information and getting taxis and around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with mountain viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Air ConditioningHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe Twin DoubleHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe room with lake viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - DeluxeHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family SuiteHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Family BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard TwinHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon Suite RoomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard rooms bathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Deluxe roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Rooftop ViewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Reception and lobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Lunch in GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Morning BreakfastHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - CorridorHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Party After Trekking at hotelHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Breakfast family photoHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from the roomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - LobbyHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Standard room with viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Coffee pointHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from windowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from WindowHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Balcony viewHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Front GardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - RestroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - BathroomHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - View from roof topHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Main entranceHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Water gardenHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel buildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Hotel main BuildingHotel Trekkers Inn Pokhara - Honeymoon suit room


AS-AGWEB-3B08