or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trevi Collection

Gregoriana Street 56, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Exterior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Exterior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Exterior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Exterior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Interior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Interior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Interior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Lobby Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Lobby Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Interior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Bathroom
Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest Room Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Interior Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Bathroom Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Bathroom Hotel Trevi Collection Rome - Bathroom
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Carolyn F. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Holiday Accomodation

Location, Cleanliness, Location
8.7
Never have I been in a "Dining Room" in a hotel that was of that nature!! The food selection was a little strange and 1 day we left and had breakfast in a cafe as there was no empty tables and people were lined up waiting to get in!! I only had coffee and orange juice as the food was not exactly "breakfast"
Adrian B. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice rooms, staff not helpful

Great Location, nice rooms, nice bath area
7.7
1) No parking space! Don't book this hotel if you are driving 2) Internet was down several times. One of the morning, there was electrical fault. Lights help blinking. 3) We booked 2 rooms, they gave us a 2 rooms into one 1. Meaning there was a main door and parents could sleep in that. And getting inside, there was another room for children. Came with 2 modern bath area. 4) Great Location 5) Breakfast was average and under staff.
Robert H. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
central and simple

location, modern, clean
8.7
The hotel was very nice, a larger room than expected. Modern bathroom and decor. Twin beds were pushed together but this wasn't a problem. Very clean and all new facilities. Staff helpful and hotel in a great position. Air conditioning wasn't able to be turned off thought, so it was a constant cool 16degrees in the room - we took out the hotel card at night to stay warm. Would recommend hotel to others.
Rodney D. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Hotel Centrally Located

Location
6.7
Hotel is quite new. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice bathroom. Breakfast not very good average at best. Wifi in room absolutely terrible-drops in and out only one bar of signal. Room very noisy can hear all activity from next room!!
Reiaz M. Groups Trinidad and Tobago, May 31, 2014
Nice location, rooms too small, hotel needs updati

Location wasnt bad
4.7
The room was very small, Reminded me of hotels in Paris. Difficult to walk around the bed. Our room had a balcony but we never opened it because the view was the back of the adjacent building which was very dirty and run down. The internet never worked properly and gave a lot of trouble. they were doing renovations so the noise started early in the morning. It is close to Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps and there are nice restaurants not too far off. There seemed to be much nicer hotels much closer to Trevi fountain. Go for one of those instead.
Derek J. Families with older children Trinidad and Tobago, May 31, 2014
Good hotel centrally located

Location, cleanliness, quiet
8
Bathroom was small but facilities generally clean. Breakfast was well made by the hotel staff.
Eileen G. Couples Ireland, May 20, 2014
Poor value for money.

Location.
8.3
Poor value for money. Would not return. We stayed for 6 nights in a room suitable for single occupancy.
Susanne M. Couples Sweden, April 6, 2014
Central quiet hotell close to Spanish stairs

Nice rooms, close to Fontana de trevi, central location
6.7
The room was clean and we were surpriced that behind the old fasade was this fashinable design. The receptionist was struggeling with the keys but finally made the checkin. Enjoyed the quiet room away from traffic.
Cheung M. Couples China, March 25, 2014
MANY WONDERFUL HISTORIC SITES.

GOOD LOCATION NEAR TREVI FOUNTAIN AND OTHER HISTORIC SITES.
7.3
NEWLY DECORATED. WILL HAVE NEW LOBBY AND BAR NEXT MONTH. CLEAN ROOM BUT VERY SMALL. POOR VALUE FOR MONEY. GOOD LOCATION, NEAR TREVI FOUNTAIN AND MANY GOOD CAFE AROUND. SHOULD HAVE HOT WATER KETTLE IN ROOM TO MAKE TEA OR COFFEE.
Yi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
good location

good breakfast good location
7
We were arranged to a room which is located at the first floor. By the time we arrived, it's so hot in Rome and there is no air condition as the hotel staff said due to the government restriction. As our room is located on the first floor, once you open the window, anyone can easy access to your room from the balcony. We need to close the window to during the night without air condition. We asked to change the room and the hotel staff said if i want higher floor need the extra charge. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trevi Collection RomeHotel Trevi Collection Rome - ExteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - ExteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - ExteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - ExteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - LobbyHotel Trevi Collection Rome - LobbyHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - BathroomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - BathroomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - BathroomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - BathroomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - BuffetHotel Trevi Collection Rome - BuffetHotel Trevi Collection Rome - BuffetHotel Trevi Collection Rome - RestaurantHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Balcony/TerraceHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - InteriorHotel Trevi Collection Rome - SpaHotel Trevi Collection Rome - SpaHotel Trevi Collection Rome - LobbyHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Pub/LoungeHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Guest RoomHotel Trevi Collection Rome - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03