Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Alastair P. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Philip H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Elmer I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Triccie D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Diosdado B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
recommended
satisfied
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Terry B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Dianne P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Jannie S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Bruce H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Christine I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Reviewed February 19, 2016