My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside

3-1-15 Ariake, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Reception Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Reception Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Relax

Friendly staff
8
Quite good
Youri H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 12, 2014
Nice small and cheap

Costs, breakfast, internet
7.3
Nice clean hotel however very small rooms you can fit in 2 suitcases. Price is ok and as it is close to the monorail you can travel easily to Diaba or Tokyo
Joshua R. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
One night layover

cozy, clean, good internet
7.3
We had a one night layover and found this hotel. It was a short walk from public transportation. The room was small but met our needs. It was a short walk to a nearby shopping mall and ferris wheel to overlook the city. The TV did not have any english speaking channels. The breakfast buffet had a wide spread but not too many american choices. The hotel met our needs but a little on the pricey side for what was available from the hotel.
Worawoot J. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2014
Clean, quiet hotel near Tokyo Big Sight

Cleanliness, Peaceful, and Friendly Staff
7.7
Satisfied.
Alexander H. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Perfect hotel for exhibitors at Tokyo Big Sight

Walking distance to Tokyo Big Sight
8
Shang S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Place of rest after hectic shopping

affordable, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Overall the stay was very pleasant. My room was clean and beautiful. The only unpleasant experience was having to lug your lugguage over quite a distance. But we have no other choice as this is the nearest budget hotel to the shopping malls at Odaiba.
Andreas H. Solo travelers Austria, March 19, 2014
Good value for the money

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms
9
It was a really enjoyable stay at this hotel in Odaiba. Nice rooms, really good breakfast in my opionion. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly (like almost everywhere in Japan). Pretty Close to Big Sight and you can also walk to the Gundam and Toyota showroom.
Gordon T. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
Perfect if you are going to Tokyo Big Sight

Walking distance Tokyo Big Sight. Small and Intimate. Nice decor.
6
Perfect as we were attending an exhibition at Tokyo Big Sight, just 10 mins walking distance. However, hotel is basic without much amenities. One small cafe. Limited menu. Typical Japanese hotel rooms, small but nicely maintained. Distance to malls is also a little far. Airport Buses do not stop at this hotel.
Meikitkitty L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good

room space & tidy
9
Jose M. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
relaxing

staff, food and location
9.3
My wife and I checked in on a friday to be able to get the race packet for the Tokyo Marathon at Big Sight and recon the finish line and pick a spot to meet. We were pleasantly surprised that there are very good sights within walking distance and access to public transport is not that difficult. We were immediately accommodated by the hotel staff upon arrival and got set up with a room in no time. We had our breakfast the next day and got good choices continental, vegetarian and japanese buffet. We had to check out and move to another hotel near the starting line and the check out process was very quick. We enjoyed and will consider staying in Trusty Bayside Tokyo in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside TokyoHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06