or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside

3-1-15 Ariake, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Reception Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (50)
Sort by:
Edwin M. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
nice hotel for foodshow in Tokyo Big sight

near tokyo big sight, near train station, has good jogging area
7.7
It was my first time to visit this area in Tokyo. I attended the food show in Tokyo Big sight.. It is very easy to find the hotel, it has a sign board just outside the exit of train station.. It took me about 10 minutes to walk to the hotel. My only problem was the heat. It is summer now in Japan and it is very hot and humid. Other than that, no other problem. THe hotel staff was very professional and efficient.. Breakfast was very good. I love Japanese food, so I was very happy... Another plus factor with this Hotel is the walk is just about 5 minutes to the nearest Limousine bus service to Narita airport..
Jonathan P. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Business trip

the hotel was really clean and near daikanransha
8.7
Enjoyed it overall... Bed was comfortable which to me was a plus
Irene P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
It's great. The hotel is clean, staff is attentive

Great environment, friendly staff, nesr to LRT station.
10
We like it so much, the hotel is comfortable, staff are friendly and attentive. Room is clean and tidy. It's near to LRT station, convenience to travel around.
Thong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
boring but ok

relatively affordable hotel almost near big sight
7.3
just ok
Kah K. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Nice deco Hotel. Great for exhibitor to Big Sight

Clean, near to Big Sight, good price
9
Very clean and nice room. Not big but sufficient. Transport to Big Sight is easy. There is also free bus service to nearby train station. However, no airport bus available. Quiet environment. Value for money.
Mary M. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
Good Location near Tokto Big Sight.

Good Location, Nice Staff, and Clean Hotel.
8.7
Good Hotel, I would stay in this hotel again.
Mary M. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staffs, & Clean Hotel.
9
Good Hotel, I will stay in this hotel again.
Lies D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
A great hotel near Tokyo Big Sight

1. Kindness of staffs. 2. Good view from room. 3. Peaceful area
9.7
Nothing problem, The staffs helped me to send my package to Haneda airport, although they must keep it for many days in the hotel, they did it. Thank you so much!
Youri H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 12, 2014
Nice small and cheap

Costs, breakfast, internet
7.3
Nice clean hotel however very small rooms you can fit in 2 suitcases. Price is ok and as it is close to the monorail you can travel easily to Diaba or Tokyo
Alexander H. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Perfect hotel for exhibitors at Tokyo Big Sight

Walking distance to Tokyo Big Sight
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside TokyoHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - HotelHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04