or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside

3-1-15 Ariake, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Reception Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Kenz J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Hassle free accomodation

Relax and Quiet place, near shopping area and amusements, great food
8
I like my stay in the hotel. Nice buffet bfast. Near shopping and amusement bldg. Very easy commute. Wifi is good
Leslie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Ecellent

The staff, the location the price.
10
The staff were very attentive and professional from reception dinning and room cleaning all were exceptional. The area was quiet and very convenient to the train stations, their was also very good shopping areas nearby and loads of other interesting and entertaining things to do all within walking distance. Communication was easy and the staff were happy to help.
Wee M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 15, 2014
Good place to stay

Mainly a place for me to stay and I didn't find any problems with it.
8
No problems. Fast check in and check out. About 10-15 min walk from the train station Kokusai Tenjijo Seimon (Yurikakome Line). Just beware which station you get off at. There's Kokusai Tenjijo Seimon and Kokusai Tenjijo. Get off at Kokusai Tenjijo Seimon or it'll be a longer walk to find the hotel.
Andreas H. Solo travelers Austria, March 19, 2014
Good value for the money

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms
9
It was a really enjoyable stay at this hotel in Odaiba. Nice rooms, really good breakfast in my opionion. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly (like almost everywhere in Japan). Pretty Close to Big Sight and you can also walk to the Gundam and Toyota showroom.
Meikitkitty L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good

room space & tidy
9
. Solo travelers February 6, 2014
Awesome interior

Great, clean and comfortable room. A bit high pricy, but quite worthed. Near quite a number of attractions, especially Zepp Tokyo for you concert lovers!
9.3
Lovely! My friend left her contacts in the room and we already headed for another city, the staff actually sent us the contacts back to us.
Ng Y. Solo travelers Afghanistan, January 13, 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable room
7.3
I was there to attend a concert & therefore I chose the nearest hotel to the concert venue. The hotel was quite comforable & nice to stay in!
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
Very Comfortable stay except for the location

Housekeeping, Internet, Small but yet comfortable
8
I stay there for 6 nights. Generally it's fine. Service staff and housekeeping are great but the room is on the pricy side for it's location and the side. Location: The walk to the nearest station is about 5-600m. The walk to tokyo teleport station is 1.1km. I'm fine with the walk in the cold windy condition but travelling out can be a little hassle. I spend more than 2 hours on train each train travelling. Diver city and venus fort are great place to relax but u can't spend more than 1/2 a day on each mall. I must say its located in a very peaceful and beautiful bay area Room: Very clean but super small. You just need a place to put your luggage but there's hardly any place beside a small area for a cabin bag. It's a double room and there's definitely no space for 2 bags.
Sr V. Solo travelers Afghanistan, November 2, 2013
Good size for Tokyo

Price, service & near mono rail
8
A bit away from all the "happenings" of Tokyo (25 minutes by train, but the waterfront views, decent breakfast and general staff attitude made it worth the trip. Only issue was that I asked for a non-smoking room and was given " a non- smoking room" which aircon was connected to smoking rooms on the same floor. Staff was very helpful and moved me the next day to a non-smoking floor.
Wee C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Fit for purpose

Clean room, quiet location, fast internet
6.7
1) Wrong room allocation. Staff allocated me a smoking room when I had selected a non-smoking room in my reservation. They insisted I take the smoking room, and I had to insist they check my reservation, after which they gave me another room. They did not apologise for the mistake. 2) Poor directions. Staff told me the walk to the Odaiba shopping malls would take me 20-30 mins while walk to train station would be about 5-, and the train ride about 10 minutes. I walked to the malls in 10 minutes and saved time and money. 3) Thin walls. Chambermaids make the room up at about 9+am, so forget about sleeping in when they start banging doors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside TokyoHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - HotelHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05