Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside

3-1-15 Ariake, Koto-ku, Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0063

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
345 reviews

143 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Che J. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2016
Value for money

breakfast
8.3
not bad
Report this review
Kamonporn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2016
The best 3 things

Clean, easy communication , good relationships
8.7
Report this review
Somchai R. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2016
Good for doing a business at Tokyo Big Sight

Room, Food, and shuttle
8
Nice room, nice location but the airplane voice while taking off in the nice (this hotel locates near Haneda Airport).
Report this review
Seah T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Hotel with great location

Value, Location, staff performance
8.3
The hotel was nice. Location are stine distance to bus stop and Train station (Kokusai Kenji). The bad experience was they charged me 6080Yen for early check in at 1100 (std is 1500).
Report this review
Dunxiang F. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Business hotel.

Clean. Elegantly designed. Quiet.
9.3
The stay is comfortable. It's abit far off town area but it's worth the stay if u like somewhere quiet. Room is clean and staff is friendly. Free bus shuttle service to train station (5-10 min walk depend on yr pace)
Report this review
Khoo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Comfortable and value for money

clean, comfort and relaxing
7.7
I had a great time at Trusty Hotel. My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The price is value for money!
Report this review
Rio C. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2015
One of the BEST small-size hotel ive ever been

Room, Location and Service.
8.3
The room was quite small yet still bigger than most of the small-sized room ive ever been in my life. But, it was super comfy that im considering staying there again the next time i visit Tokyo. The staff are super friendly, they greet us everytime we went out in the morning and went back at night. The location are perfect if youre looking for a beautiful place to relax and away from the crowd. On the weekend there were so many cosplayer photoshoot near the hotel that i found a really unique experience. Oh and the view on my room during our stay are really pretty at night, thanks to the christmas trees.
Report this review
David L. Couples Canada, December 7, 2015
Great staff and location

The staff
10
Report this review
Emily B. Couples Australia, December 4, 2015
Perfect!

Location, homely, accessable
9
We took a shuttle bus and 3 trains to get from the airport to Trusty Bayside and after dragging 4 pieces of luggage through the streets, it was like heaven to arrive! Despite it being 11pm the staff were still working and check in was easy. We settled into our room very easily and comfortably. The room was typically sized for Tokyo where space is at a premium but the design made it feel spacious and welcoming. Staff were always professional and accommodated our needs (holding our luggage for several hours after our checkout so we could go out unburdened until we needed to catch a train out of Tokyo much later that evening). Don't be dissuaded by our review of the food. We simply just didn't eat anything there and don't want to lie either way. Everything was really clean and the room servicing was great. Overall a fantastic experience and we can't wait to stay there again.
Report this review
Tsao Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2015
very close to exhibition center

great location, nice staff
7.3
very close to exhibition center but far to the city
Report this review
1 - 10 of 143 reviews Next page
Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside TokyoHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - EntranceHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - EntranceHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04