or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside

3-1-15 Ariake, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0063 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Reception Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Wish I could stay longer...

Good location, great staff and beautiful rooms.
10
Absolutely loved it! Staff are very polite and friendly, food was delicious (only ate breakfast, was out all day/nigh) room was lovely with a good view and hotel was overall very comfortable. It made the next hotel In went to seem dull... Will definitely consider this hotel if I go back to Tokyo.
Shuenhsing W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2015
very cooperate

near exhibition hall
8.3
Good
Kwok M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Not a good expenience

Restaurant staffs, cleaners and food
5.7
Lack of support and hospitality - when we check in, there are no one come to help while we are full of baggage and baby trolley and 2 young children. Lack of clear information about extra charges – we checked the overnight parking fee before arrival, it was told free but I paid 1500 yen per night afterward Lack of systems – we request baby bed when booking and called them before arrival to confirm the request, it is a disappointment when I check in the receptionist said they got no baby bed in this hotel I stayed in Tokyo for 3 times before, this is the worst hotel that I had till now. Hope the front desk staffs English speaking skills can be improved. Hope the level of hospitality can be improved.
Kwok M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Only Restaurant is great

Restaurant staffs, Food and Cleaners
5.7
Lack of support and hospitality - when we check in, there are no one come to help while we are full of baggage and baby trolley and 2 young children. Lack of clear information about extra charges – we checked the overnight parking fee before arrival, it was told free but I paid 1500 yen per night afterward Lack of systems – we request baby bed when booking and called them before arrival to confirm the request, it is a disappointment when I check in the receptionist said they got no baby bed in this hotel I stayed in Tokyo for 3 times before, this is the worst hotel that I had till now. Hope the front desk staffs English speaking skills can be improved. Hope the level of hospitality can be improved.
Doori H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 9, 2015
Wonderful Hotel

just a five minute walk from a nearest station. cozy bed and wonderful staff etc
9.3
All of the staffs were kind polite and considerate. The location was good and the cleaness of the room was also great. The cozyness of their bed made have a good night sleep.
Robert W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
excellent room and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, very nice and clean room
9.3
excellent!
Ju K. Business travelers South Korea, January 30, 2015
It's pretty good!

Location, Clean & Breakfast
9.7
Considering price, it's more than I expect. Will use this hotel again and recommend to my friends.
J C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2015
Good location & nice service

Good location & nice service
8.3
Good location & nice service
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
awesome but far location

very comfortable stay and strong WIFI just that location is bit far from train station
10
very comfortable stay and strong WIFI just that location is bit far from train station
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tom McGee

Cleanliness, staff, posh entrance
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside TokyoHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BathroomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - BuffetHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - HotelHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - InteriorHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - LobbyHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Trusty Tokyo Bayside Tokyo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03