Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Deluxe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 629 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Rita I. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Its a nice hotel, this is ny second time served

Large, good and clean room
6
It was pleasant and sure will come back soon. Tunjungan always be my fave hotel in surabaya
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
nice hotel and strategic location

easy access to shopping mall,good enviroment,economic
6
its convenient and strongly recommended for future short trip
Report this review
Senjaya L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Comfort and strategic location

Clean room, fast check in , good location
8
It is very convenience hotel to go for shopping of business, the hotel is very clean and comfort room. Even the room interior and the furniture rather quite old but it well maintain. Need more small maintenance and improvement for the furniture.
Report this review
Syahria W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Overpriced hotel with great location

Location, friendly and polite staff, large rooms
6.3
It was a nice and pleasant hotel, located right next to the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya (Tunjungan Plaza). However, for the price we had to pay, I expected more than just a large room with old furniture and carpet. They didn't even provide a hairdryer in the bathroom, something that I think a four-starred hotel should have in every room. The breakfast buffet was certainly not what I expected from a so-called four-starred hotel. I really think three-star is more appropriate for this hotel, and they also need to mark down their prices.
Report this review
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
7
i order a room with i twin bed but they give me room with 2 single bed... i just travel alone so its useless
Report this review
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
Report this review
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
Report this review
Herbert L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Near Shopping mall, clean room, good service
8
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
so so

clean room
6
Food is so-so, for the room service and breakfast buffet, but the restaurant is pretty good Be prepared to hear excess sounds from a pub nearby, just beside the hotel, level 6 or 7 of Tunjungan Plaza.
Report this review
Sherwin L. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
The place is strategically located

strategic, clean and friendly
6
I am very pleased when staying in Tunjungan, the place is strategically located to the attraction near Surabaya.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DeluxeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03