Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Deluxe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (607)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Good Stay

Old hotel but clean, nice location, nice service
6
Budi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
worth only for location

location, shopping malls, sightseeing
6.3
Budi M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
if you're city person...it's the place

location, malls, centre of the city
6.3
I G. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
I like the location

Just a few walks to shopping mall
8.3
I like it. The location is near TP. Just that I need. Everything is OK
Mely L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
location great connect to the mall

location, food, easy to go anywhere
6
the hotel is old but the location is so nice, connect to the mall directly
Michael W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
overall is good.. however it need a free room wifi

good location, nice staffs, no free wifi at room
8
overall experience was good.. clean environmenta and nice staff. however it need free wifi at room.. they also have nice gym and spa.. unfortunately, when i visited the pool still in renovation :(
Ellis K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
7
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Felix N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
nice hotel, next to tunjungan plaza

next to shopping mall, center of the city , easy to go o other mall
7.7
My family is happy because it is next to shopping mall, the most famous mall in the center of surabaya
Neville R. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Great location with shopping mall next door.

Location only. Staff poor, maintenance of room poor.
6
Having booked the best room in the hotel "the suite" I was extremely disappointed in quite a few things. 1. No internet in the room which they said there was. 2. Shower did not work and needed 3 requests before they got it fixed. 3.Hair dryer supplied and being a suite there is a dressing table with a power socket for the hair dryer. The hair dryer plug kept popping out of the power socket and could not be used. 4. Staff were absolutely useless. I stay in hotels all around the Asian region and this would have to be the worst suite I have ever booked. 5. I requested 2 plates and 2 forks for eating some fruit I bought and the housekeeping said they would have to charge me for that...I couldn't believe it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DeluxeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02