Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
667 reviews

347 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Antonius C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Near shopping mall and heart of city.

Great Location.
5.3
Room not tidy. Bed not comfortable. No internet connection on room. not suitable for business purpose.
Report this review
Budiman T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great hotel with good price.

Classic, conservative, strategic location.
8
The hotel is not mint, but the room is pleasant enough and large. The location is the best because next to a shopping center.
Report this review
Benni C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
nice short stay

centrally located
7.7
Nice clean hotel with the great location, just a step to Tunjungan Plaza, but the wifi is only at the lobby floor
Report this review
Susanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
the hotel is comfort and cozy for kids

perfect location for shopping, cente of city and a bit expensive
7
Report this review
Reckyanto M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Large Room, Poor breakfast and no Wi fi connection

Location, Large room, Clean room
6.7
Report this review
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”

Friendly staff, good location, and facilities
8
this hotel has friendly staff, good location, and facilities, staying here for business and find this quite a good hotel, will recommend to our colleagues.
Report this review
Sahra A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
great hotels, great location

near shopping area, clean, and large room
9.3
I was surprised when we find out that our room is very luxury, large and very clean!. the water is very strong, and the bathtub also very comfort. The room is very clean and they also prepare another extra pillow on the cupboard, so we no need to call to the house keeping . The food also delicious. We order Oxtail sup and another traditional Indonesian food. Beside, the transportation is also very easy to reach outside. the hotel location just next of Tunjungan Plaza, which is much more convenience for shopping
Report this review
Kwanchai P. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2013
Great location !!

location good
7.7
i feel like safe when i stay here, because the hotel are located in the city. good breakfast .
Report this review
Ploypailin L. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2013
Great location but Poor Breakfast

Centrally Location, Clean , Big room
7
It was great location, Tunjungan plaza, the biggest shopping plaza in the city is just next door. The room is big and clean, but breakfast is really poor, there are the same menu everyday, and the taste is not impressive. In addition, there are WiFi only in the lobby and the signal is quite bad. Staff is friendly but skill of English have to be improved.
Report this review
Tisara S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Old Hotel, Near Plaza

Tunjungan Plaza, City Hotel, Friendly Staff
7
The hotel is old, many things to repair, like the shower, tv, etc.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 347 reviews Next page
Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DeluxeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02