or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Super Hot Deal Room Only Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Beauty Salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golf Course Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Deluxe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Tunjungan Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Room Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dome Pub Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Ali S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Location was ok

next to shopping complex-many food outlets
4.7
Azlan A. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
very nice hotel and central to the shopping centre

rooms are very nice
9
3d the stay at the hotel is very pleasant and and the staffs are friendly but. Will recommend people to stay.
Lisa K. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
I enjoy my stay at tunjungan because its location

shopping, food and comfortable room
9.7
Zaman C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Hotel ideally located close Tunjungan Mall

adjacent o Tunjungan Mall
6.7
First I was given a corner smaller room where air con was not working. I complained and after 2 hours was moved to another bigger room. The room was fine but hotel seems to be old. The hotel is located in active part of the city. There is live music in the evenings. Went to the bar @ hotel was empty, may be went early. There are clubs within walking distance, but need to ask and they are okay. Most of eating places close @ 1200 midnite around hotel. There is 24 hr McD nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Adjacent to Tunjungan Mall
Hajar P. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Just a proper hotel

Good location
6.3
The hotel is old. You could see it from the furniture, interior, and bathroom. The towels are dull and they didn't have LCD TV yet. And the room is a bit dark. However, the major advantage of this hotel is its location. It's just the next door of Surabaya's biggest mall, Tunjungan Plaza. Moreover, it is also only 200 meters from Garuda Sales office in Jalan Tunjungan, made it easier for us to city check in. Unfortunately, We haven't had the opportunity to eat breakfast at this hotel because we had flight to catch up early in the morning.
Hari M. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Nearest from Tunjungan Plaza

Cheaper
8.3
Nice hotel, cheaper price, near from shopping place
Lily P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
nice hotel with big room

near big shopping centre with plenty of food
6.3
hotel room is big but need to improved the air-con cause is too small for suite room.room was not cold and toilet have no hot water. the superior room was ok. my recommdation is to book small room. my rating is so so.
Lily P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
location and staff are polite

next door huge shopping centre
7.3
hotel was good with surrounding of shopping centre. food was good and cheap. massage was really cheap and good. lots of thing to do when you are there e.g hair cut, pedicure and medicure spa and others.
Affandy A. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Very classic hotel

Strategic location, near shooping center
5.3
Clean, quiet, near shooping center, easy taxi, but I don't like the food. It has little variation of food. The AC is very old and it's hard to find the remote control. About food again, when I try to order food to room, the operator doesn't answer my phone for a long time.
Arifin A. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Perfect Location
7.3
The hotel is very nice located closed to all the tourist attraction we wanted to visit. Friendly staff and Clean room Room is just a perfect size.
Shopping Tip: Tunjungan Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Super Hot Deal Room OnlyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Beauty SalonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golf CourseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DeluxeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Tunjungan SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Room InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee ShopHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dome PubHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hot TubHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness CenterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Putter RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Swan KaraokeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pahlawan BallroomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05