or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Super Hot Deal Room Only Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Beauty Salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golf Course Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Deluxe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Tunjungan Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Room Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dome Pub Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Lily P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
nice hotel with big room

near big shopping centre with plenty of food
6.3
hotel room is big but need to improved the air-con cause is too small for suite room.room was not cold and toilet have no hot water. the superior room was ok. my recommdation is to book small room. my rating is so so.
Lily P. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
location and staff are polite

next door huge shopping centre
7.3
hotel was good with surrounding of shopping centre. food was good and cheap. massage was really cheap and good. lots of thing to do when you are there e.g hair cut, pedicure and medicure spa and others.
Affandy A. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Very classic hotel

Strategic location, near shooping center
5.3
Clean, quiet, near shooping center, easy taxi, but I don't like the food. It has little variation of food. The AC is very old and it's hard to find the remote control. About food again, when I try to order food to room, the operator doesn't answer my phone for a long time.
Arifin A. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

Perfect Location
7.3
The hotel is very nice located closed to all the tourist attraction we wanted to visit. Friendly staff and Clean room Room is just a perfect size.
Shopping Tip: Tunjungan Mall
Rita I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Great location

Great location
6
The location is great, the food but the feature is bit boring for the older children but the hotel is nextto the biggest mall in town so you can go shop or just sightseeing
Shopping Tip: The hotel is next to thd biggest mall in town, great store from local - international
Erna I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

lokasi strategis dekat tempat belanja
9
saya senang dihotel itu, selain lokasi yang dekat tempat belanja terbesar disurabaya, kamar cukup nyaman dengan fasilitas yang cukup bagus, dengan sarapan pagi yang enak.
Arifin A. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
perfect location of the hotel

location
7.7
breakfast is just so so not much taste if you are staying in Java area where all the flavor of food are so many. location is good but the bed sheet is not real clean and the white color is no more that white.
Anny L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
good hotel

big room
10
this hotel is good. good location for my business. good staff. good room.
Justin C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
Bad food

Close to TP
5.7
I went into this hotel already knowing what I was in for. Nice to upgrade to sutie, great city view. Facilities of hotel a bit lacking. Pool is under maintenance, spa is not very well organised.
Thio A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
This Hotel has a great location

big room
5
My comments about this hotel, -Has big room but the bed is already old so not comfortable -The breakfast is not good, the food just basic not reflect as 4 star hotel..... -Service of the chef is not good, still breakfast time the food empty and they dont refill the food. -No wifi in the room, should buy voucher
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel selling point is just has great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Super Hot Deal Room OnlyHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Beauty SalonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golf CourseHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DeluxeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Business Suite - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Tunjungan SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Room InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee ShopHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dome PubHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hot TubHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness CenterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Putter RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Swan KaraokeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pahlawan BallroomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07