Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Deluxe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 625 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Lum K. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Report this review
Hermawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7.3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Report this review
Kuek P. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6.7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Report this review
Kuek P. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
good location

location only
6.7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Report this review
Zawiyah M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Report this review
Ali Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8.7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Report this review
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Report this review
Arumtyas P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5.7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Report this review
Sulaiman M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - DeluxeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08