or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Shops Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
7
i order a room with i twin bed but they give me room with 2 single bed... i just travel alone so its useless
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
Ek H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
center of city

strategic location -next to shopping mall, nice staff, clean and comfort room
6
Herbert L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Near Shopping mall, clean room, good service
8
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
so so

clean room
6
Food is so-so, for the room service and breakfast buffet, but the restaurant is pretty good Be prepared to hear excess sounds from a pub nearby, just beside the hotel, level 6 or 7 of Tunjungan Plaza.
Sherwin L. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
The place is strategically located

strategic, clean and friendly
6
I am very pleased when staying in Tunjungan, the place is strategically located to the attraction near Surabaya.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Good Stay

Old hotel but clean, nice location, nice service
6
Budi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
worth only for location

location, shopping malls, sightseeing
6.3
Budi M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
if you're city person...it's the place

location, malls, centre of the city
6.3
I G. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
I like the location

Just a few walks to shopping mall
8.3
I like it. The location is near TP. Just that I need. Everything is OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ShopsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EntranceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07