or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sauna Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Banquet Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Shops Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Ronni W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7.3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Business travelers Japan, June 22, 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4.7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3.3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Solo travelers China, May 21, 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7.7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6.3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - InteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SaunaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BanquetHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ShopsHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EntranceHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06